Hurrah! Leaderboard Bewertungen

von CRMGamified

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5/5

Über Hurrah! Leaderboard

Engage. Motivate. Recognize. With Hurrah! Leaderboards, the real-time performance broadcasting solution for sales and service teams.

Erfahre mehr über Hurrah! Leaderboard

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Jeff L.
Senior Marketing CRM Specialist
Versicherung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019

"Awesome Gamification Option for Dynamics 365"

Kommentare: We've had a positive experience so far with Hrrah! Karel and the team have been great in assisting us with slide creation and custom KPI metrics. highly recommended.

Vorteile: The ability to create a professional looking slideshow really makes this software a no brainer for any sales organization.

Nachteile: One of the features I would like to see in the future is an aggregate (multi-entity) counter of totals to run contests from. We often hold activity based contests on Phone Calls, Appointments & Sales with different point allocations for each so this would be beneficial to us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRMGamified an 1.8.2019

We are so glad you've had a positive experience using Hurrah! Leaderboards with Dynamics 365! We are always working on expanding our features offering and improving functionality, so we appreciate your feedback!
Cheers!
The Hurrah! Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2019
Raymond R.
CRM Coordinator
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"Hurrah! Leaderboard Review - Raymond Rondez"

Kommentare: I've used it for 3 years at two different companies and I've enjoyed it for the most part. It really motivates our sales and service teams to continue making calls and compete with one another which in turn, helps our company obtain its goals.

Vorteile: I enjoy the fact that it can easily connect to your CRM system live as well as a live data warehouse. It does give us many features that are essential to our business and our sales team loves it.

Nachteile: It would be nice if rep pictures could be displayed for multi-column slides and more records could be shown on tabular slides.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRMGamified an 17.3.2020

Thanks so much for your feedback Raymond! We are happy to hear that Hurrah! is helping with your sales team motivation! The upgrade to Hurrah! 5.0 should make managing user information lots easier for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer success team with any questions!
Cheers!
The Hurrah! Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Cody G.
CRM Assistant
Verbraucherdienste, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020

"Hurrah Leaderboard Review"

Kommentare: Hurrah is a great piece of software, but could benefit from an simpler user interface. It has been quite the learning curve to create metrics that bring all of the necessary data from CRM to Hurrah - given the high level of demand and customization in our organization. The support team has been great in providing training and troubleshooting when needed.

Vorteile: Hurrah provides an interactive way for our reps to engage with their CRM data, and promotes healthy competition in our sales environment. The support team at Hurrah has been very responsive to our needs, and has provided excellent training on the system.

Nachteile: The software has been difficult to implement at our branches, based on the infrastructural approach that we decided to take. It was also difficult to use based on the demands of our organization, and the creation of metrics to pull different types of data into Hurrah. An simpler user platform would be beneficial.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRMGamified an 17.3.2020

Thanks so much for your feedback Cody! We are happy to hear that Hurrah! is helping with your sales team's motivation! We will give our Customer Success Team your comments.
Also, we are always working on expanding our features offering and improving functionality, so we appreciate your feedback!
Cheers!
The Hurrah! Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Configuration Specialist
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Easy Leaderboard for Sales Group"

Kommentare: Gamification has been requested for a long time, and we were able to deliver that with the Hurrah! leaderboards. Our sales group really likes the leaderboard, seeing new content each week, and being able to keep up with their sales. They love when a big event is triggered.

Vorteile: Hurrah! leaderboards are easy to learn how to use and set up. It's easy to change content and customize the content with different images and sounds. The stock content that comes with Hurrah! is great, especially the moving backgrounds.

Nachteile: I can't schedule a slide to be broadcast and then be taken down when the schedule has elapsed. The slide types are limited after using it for a few months. One of our requests was to show a sales thermometer chart, but we could not because there was not a slide type available to accommodate the request. Having more slide types that make sense to a sales group would be greatly beneficial.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Kevin D.
CRM Strategy Coordinator
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Hurrah Review"

Vorteile: Once everything was set up initially, the software took care of itself to autoupdate all figures. I also enjoyed the ability to add images to customize the look and feel of our Hurrah instance.

Nachteile: I wished that there was functionality where I could manage all media (audio/images/videos) on my own rather than have to submit it to my Hurrah rep to customize. There were also occasional instances where our connection to the Hurrah servers went down and I had to reach out to my Hurrah rep to let them know. It is more reactive than proactive from the Hurrah side.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRMGamified an 2.3.2020

Thanks so much for your feedback Kevin! We're glad you've had a positive experience running Hurrah! for your team. The upgrade to Hurrah! 5.0 should make managing user information much easier for you. Our customer success team will happy to work with you to answer questions or address any issues you may be having.

Cheers!
The Hurrah! Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Stella R.
Business Analyst
Sport, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Hurrah Review"

Kommentare: We are able to show rep performance constantly that creates competition on the sales floor. It helps keep key metrics constantly in front of our staff. Also is helpful to have countdowns to important dates.

Vorteile: The big events that play when a sale is made. It really adds excitement to the sales process.

Nachteile: The process to change songs/pictures. Although I think with the new upgrade this will become much easier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRMGamified an 2.3.2020

Thanks so much for your feedback Stella! We are happy to hear that Hurrah! is helping your sales team visualize their performance! The upgrade to Hurrah! 5.0 should make managing user information lots easier for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer success team with any questions!

Cheers!
The Hurrah! Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Rachel B.
Manager
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Great product!"

Kommentare: Hurrah provides us the ability to immediately share company news and employee acknowledgements, which helps us create a more informative and happy work culture. Our staff loves it and uses it daily.

Vorteile: Love the ability to acknowledge our sales agents and teams. Also love tracking contests and making announcements to our employees.

Nachteile: I wish that there were more slide designs, images, backgrounds available IN the software vs having to purchase them from other sites.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRMGamified an 17.3.2020

Thanks so much for your feedback Rachel! We're glad you've had a positive experience running Hurrah! for your team. We are always working on expanding our features offering and improving functionality, so we appreciate your feedback!
Cheers!
The Hurrah! Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Kyle B.
CRM Coordinator
Sport, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019

"Hurrah Review"

Vorteile: It allows our sales representatives to see how they are pacing with the rest of the group.

Nachteile: The application crashes which forces us to have to walk the floors and reload usually once a week.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRMGamified an 27.9.2019

Thanks so much for your feedback Kyle! We are happy to hear that Hurrah! is helping your sales team visualize their performance!

Our apologies that you are experiencing difficulty with the system. The latest update should fix the reboot issue. If you've already upgraded, our support team will be happy to work with you to fix whatever is causing the crashing.

Cheers!
The Hurrah! Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.9.2019
Joe R.
Senior Manager, Ticket Sales
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"Hurrah!"

Kommentare: Overall, we had some hiccups early on but it is working well now.

Vorteile: The product is great for team morale and allowing everyone to see leaderboards

Nachteile: More customization would be great. The ability to do things on your own without sending it to Hurrah as well.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRMGamified an 17.3.2020

Thanks so much for your feedback Joe! We are happy to hear that Hurrah! is helping your sales team visualize their performance! The upgrade to Hurrah! 5.0 should make managing user information lots easier for you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer success team with any questions!
Cheers!
The Hurrah! Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
CRM Coordinator
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019

"Hurrah Leader board Review"

Kommentare: Reps are more competitive with seeing where they in relation to each other on a daily bases

Vorteile: Being able to have the reps compete against eachother

Nachteile: Not being able to change color on charts and upload pictures/music myself

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CRMGamified an 14.3.2019

Thanks so much for your feedback! We are glad to hear Hurrah! is having a positive impact for your team!
We are always working to improve user experience of our product, and we are currently working on updates to improve user editing capabilities.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2019