IAMTech Suite Bewertungen

von IAMTech

Filtern nach:

Average Ratings

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

About IAMTech Suite

Founded in 1973 IAMTech started as process plant model makers & over 40 years has grown in to the world leader for industrial software!

Erfahre mehr über IAMTech Suite

Showing 11 reviews

Nik A.
Group HSE Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Unrated
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"Bespoke H&S HUB"

Kommentare: IAMtech gave us the ability to have a software program which became an essential aid on our day to day management within H&S. The HUB is user friendly; self- hosted without concerns or further additional costs of licencing for users. Covering our KPIs, RAs Auditing formats plus building electronic historical record for future analysis.
We did look at off-the-shelf product, this was rejected due to cost base and a lot of non-bespoke areas which we would not use as a lot of these packages are generic based so they appeal to larger section of business. Again this did not suit and was part of our decision to build bespoke, the database also uses common language used with our business and recognised formats, this help the buy in with stakeholders across the business. from start to finish IAMTech

Vorteile: Bespoke database which as future proof ability for add-ons; easy to navigate for users- future proofed to run on different platforms

Nachteile: As it stands we don't have any specific issues with the scope of works, it was a journey for both companies on developing a tailored system; with us asking IAMTech to move to 2nd stage of developing our Permit to Work and Isolation systems.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 3.8.2018

Thank you for your review Nik - much appreciated, Ross

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Brent C.
Shift Team Leader
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2018

"Permit needs solved"

Kommentare: Overall I think the software has been improving since day one and has become a really good and easy to use essential tool and I look forward to seeing this improve further still.

Vorteile: This permit software is very easy to use and once you have set the system up, makes creating comprehensive permits an easy task with the availability to attach documents and much more with a constantly evolving system where the design team listens to and incorporates their customers ideas for making things flow smoother and to be more robust.

Nachteile: Occasionally having to set up new areas or safety questions can be a little time consuming due to having to move back and forth through the settings pages.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 11.11.2018

Brent - Great review, thank you for taking the time to highlight the benefits of our permit to work software, greatly appreciated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2018
Kevin R.
Operations Manager - Commercial
Bau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018

"IPlan Software"

Kommentare: IAMTech are a great company to work with, from the outset they have understood our business and have been able to come up with innovative solutions to meet our complex needs. They have an excellent team who are knowledgeable, easy to work with and are always willing to go the extra mile!

Vorteile: IAMTech have taken their off the shelve IPlan product and developed it to our specific needs. We use IPlan to manage work packages from scoping through to completion. Holding all this data in a single system has reduced administration costs, improved reporting and increased accuracy.

Nachteile: We do not dislike anything about the IPlan system

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 3.8.2018

Kevin - Thank you very much for the great review, I will share your feedback with the delivery team back here - thanks again

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.8.2018
Ben F.
Turnaround Electrical and Instrument Engineer
Chemikalien, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018

"iPlan SAP"

Kommentare: A good and ever-improving experience.

Vorteile: A useful, customised add-on to SAP, enabling third-party norms-based estimation and workpack generation for both routine maintenance and turnarounds.
Numerous dashboards and reports .
Ongoing development as per customer requirements.

Nachteile: Some features are not yet fully utilised.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 12.9.2018

Great review Ben - thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018
Lee G.
Site maintenance scheduler
Chemikalien, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018

"BP SALTEND - IPLAN review"

Vorteile: Single point repository for all job bookings, estimate approvals/ control

Nachteile: Not always as responsive as it could be.
When you have carried out a transaction in IPLAN it doesn't return to the part of the sytsem that you were in. ie.
The format of the reports don't lend themselves to being used in separate spread sheets without a lot of reformatting. (more suited to printing) - could do with an option of print format and excel format

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 12.9.2018

Thank you Lee - We have added your CONS feedback to the product backlog

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Andrew E.
Regional HSE Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018

"Safety HUB"

Vorteile: The effort and application that went in to creating bespoke software that fits our business needs, still giving us the opportunity to further improve and develop.
Simple to use, powerful and visual.

Nachteile: Things are never quite as straight forward as you assume at the beginning of the process or you would like them to be. What you consider to be minor changes on the face of it are often more complex and time consuming.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 12.9.2018

Hi Andy - If software development was easy everyone would do it :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2018
Nicholas T.
Shutdown and Project Planner
Metallabbau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"iPlan Review"

Vorteile: This software is really user friendly which is essential for our tradesman on the work-front.

Nachteile: It can feel like you are double handling some of the data when adding resources to a job and an activity.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 13.8.2018

Nicholas - thank you for the excellent feedback in relation to iPlan, we will take a look at trying to improve the relationship between activities and costs to reduce the feeling of double data entry - thanks again

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Kevin W.
Group Fire Advisor
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016

"Great software, providing intuative application of consequence modelling "

Kommentare: Having used many Pro level consequence modelling applications/tools in my 35 years in High hazard Industry I find the ease of use of iThermal and iDispersion a pleasure to work with. Most tools are somewhat clunky and expert user systems requiring a great deal of user time to intimately get to know the software and to keep competence levels. The iAMTech software solutions are pretty initiative meaning the none expert user can quickly derive meaningful outputs. There will always be a need for the expensive alternatives and a deeper dive analysis, however, for 80% of the business needs iThermal and iDispersion ticks all the boxes...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 25.2.2016

Great review Kevin - Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016
Gary C.
Technical Director
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2016

"Iam Risk"

Kommentare: IamTech understand our business challenges and have the technical capability to tailor their products to fully meet our requirements. They provide us with a number of essential technical support tools we use daily that have helped build our business and establish a reputation for service quality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 25.2.2016

Great review Gary - thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2016
Richard D.
Sales and Marketing Manager
  • Overall Rating
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2016

"iRisk - A seamless tool contextualising and quantifying fire, explosion hazard management"

Kommentare: Flexible, efficient and responsive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 25.2.2016

Great Review Richard - thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2016
Keith R.
Emergency Capability Manager
  • Overall Rating
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Unrated
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Unrated
  • Likelihood to Recommend
    Unrated
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016

"Started using iResponse only recently, but perfect for using in dynam situations."

Kommentare: Easy to use.
Brilliant graphics.
Useful in real time, and/or for planning.
Would definately recommend it.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von IAMTech an 25.2.2016

Great review Keith - Thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016