Call Tracker Bewertungen

von Call Tracker

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.7/5

Über Call Tracker

Macht es einfach, deine Marketingkampagnen zu verfolgen, die Telefonanrufe generieren, damit du dich auf das konzentrieren kannst, was funktioniert.

Erfahre mehr über Call Tracker

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Mark M.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"Call Tracker Provides Great Value"

Kommentare: I am able to show value for the web related marketing work I'm doing for my customers.

Vorteile: Call Tracker provides my business with an affordable call tracking service without all the nonsense and cost of the bigger players in this vertical.

Nachteile: I don't have any least likely feelings about the product and service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Cliff D.
Marketing Specialist
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"Call Tracker first time user"

Kommentare: i'll keep using it and continue to learn more about the services.

Vorteile: Got an 800 number with the program, online interface, how it shows the callers number, origin and length of call.

Nachteile: Cannot figure out how to change the caller ID so it will show on my phone the call came from my online store number.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Joshua M.
Communications Manager
Bau, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019

"Honest Review"

Kommentare: Great

Vorteile: I like how quick and easy it was to get started and set up, The pricing is fair and competitive with the features.

Nachteile: I wish their was a way for me to match up my calls with my sales. We still do everything by hand so we have tickets and we hand write the calls but I wish i could easily sort the answered calls and have my secretary match up how many we got via the magazine we advertise in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2019
Chris F.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019

"Good and Easy to use"

Kommentare: My overall experience with Call Tracker has been good. We have used them for almost a year with no real issues. I would recomend them to anyone looking for a call tracking solution.

Vorteile: I like the face that is so easy to use. I also like the fact that the pricing is low even for a small start up. My favoret thing is that is can be a white label solution. Our clients think is very professional to have a login and password to their own portal.

Nachteile: I really have nothing bad to say about the software or the company. Support sometime can be a little slow but they do respond and resolve issues.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2019