Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    3.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Brand It

Storeit is an award-winning DAM platform by Brandit Global.
Safe, secure & unbeatably simple. Sign-up for a Free demo today!

Erfahre mehr über Brand It

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Stefan H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2015

"An intuitive tool delivering better value for money"

Kommentare: BrandIt is a fantastic tool for creating on-brand marketing collateral. Giving colleagues outside of the Marketing department the ability to create their own materials without the worry of off-brand communications being sent to customers helps our team to spend more time thinking about marketing strategies and creative campaigns. Whilst there were some teething issues when the system was implemented, the majority of these were dealt with quickly and efficiently. Pixel8 have brought in additional resource to offer a better client experience and we are extremely pleased with the service at present. I would recommend this product to other organisations that have similar challenges to City & Guilds.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Brandit an 4.11.2015

Hi Stefan,

Thanks so much for taking the time to submit your review. We're really pleased that you find the solution intuitive and easy to use and that you're happy with the service you have received.

If you have suggestions for future improvements please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many thanks
The Brandit Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.11.2015
Nick B.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2015

"Branded Newsletter software"

Kommentare: Following the testing of numerous Brand Management solutions, we settled on 'Brandit' as a solution for a property industry client to develop newsletters. With dozens of users, we needed a robust system. The software is easy to use and very intuitive and the back office support has been excellent. There is a great team behind the product which makes it a fantastic offering.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Brandit an 26.10.2015

Hi Nick,
Thank you for taking the time to review Brandit. We really value your feedback.

If you have suggestions for future improvements please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many thanks
The Brandit Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2015
Garreth M.
Marketing Executive
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2015

"Good, but still needs work"

Kommentare: The idea of the software is great and when it works it is very easy to use. The downside is that it is prone to loading issues and other issues that will crop up sporadically.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Brandit an 26.10.2015

Hi Garreth,

Thank you for taking the time to review Brandit. We really value your feedback. We have investigated loading issues previously with your organisation and we have determined that these issues have originated from your internal network. We are however committed to consistently improving the service and a recent software release 4 days ago contained several enhancements, and we are continuously working on further enhancements to be released shortly. If you do have any specific issues which you would like to raise with the support team please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Many thanks
The Brandit Global Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2015
Darren Q.
Portfolio Support
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2016

" Did not have a good experience with Brandit "

Kommentare: I found Brand It to be slow and cumbersome and not fit for purpose. I could only use it before 11am and the editing of documents was a painful experience. However I cannot fault the help I got from Customer Service Team. If you are going to use Brand It make sure your network can handle it. It seemed to soak up a lot of power and would stall/freeze regularly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.5.2016