Wir helfen Unternehmen in Deutschland
seit 15 Jahren bei der Softwareauswahl

Über BigChange

Führe mit BigChange, dem 5-in-1-System für Auftragsverwaltung, ein produktiveres, effizienteres und profitableres Serviceunternehmen.

Erfahre mehr über BigChange

Vorteile:

The availability of the APIs is generally better than the alternatives.

Nachteile:

The lack of integration from Big Change to implement in to our business and transition from the old software we were using.

Bewertungen zu BigChange

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,3
Kundenservice
4,6
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,5/10

BigChange hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,5 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 268 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du BigChange bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (268)

Tanya
Operations Manager
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hausmeisterservice, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great Product

5,0 vor 2 Jahren
Untertitel auf Deutsch sind im Videoplayer verfügbar
Sally Ann
Sally Ann
Head of Maintenance in UK
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Hausmeisterservice, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Big Change Review - It can really help your business grow and it is fantastice for mobile workforce

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We solved our scheudling problems and manging our mobile workforce, we went from our teams doing 1 to 2 jobs a day to over six at times. It really can make your business more cost effective. Great experience love the Big Change team.

Vorteile:

It is actually very simple to use, easy to set up but you will time to do it properly. The Big Change team are great and will support you. If you are looking for a cost effective solution for your business I would recommend this.

Nachteile:

Data extraction for any business the data is so important, Big Change are working on this and once they get this right the product really sells it self.

Antwort von BigChange

letztes Jahr

Hi Sally-Ann Thanks for your feedback and for being part of the BigChange Community and shaping how we provide an even better service to our customers. It is great to see your growth from using BigChange and how you have managed to significantly increase the number of jobs being completed by the team. Looking forward to working with you on the evolution of our dashboards so we can help make the data even easier to navigate. If you or your team need any further help, please do not hesitate to reach out to your Customer Success representative or to me directly. Many Thanks Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer

Dave
Director in UK
Hausmeisterservice, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The centre of our business

4,0 vor 3 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Overall we're happy and the service we get is great especially from [sensitive content hidden], however the user interface needs to rapidly improve as it feels 10 -15 years behind. If this improved I think we would use more of the system and it really would be top of the tree in the workforce management world. The team are doing lots of updates but not to the interface.

Vorteile:

It's allowed us to completely remove paper meaning we are far more efficient and effective in scheduling in work and optimising our technicians days. Our customer care [sensitive content hidden] is really attentive and understanding with regular visits, something other workforce management systems don't offer.

Nachteile:

The user interface is quite clunky and old looking, it could do with an update as it isn't overly intuitive making it harder for new staff in the office to learn. The lack of accounting integration into the sage cloudbased software means we don't invoice or use the financial side. We integrate the system with a client meaning they can allocate us jobs however this is also clunky and dated.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 3 Wochen

Hi Dave, Thank you for your review and for taking the time to provide feedback on your experience with BigChange. Firstly It makes us incredibly happy to know that your Customer Success Manager has greatly supported you. We are always looking for ways to improve our services and your feedback is valuable to us. I have passed on your feedback to Olivia, who will contact you to arrange a visit in the coming weeks. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best wishes Louise

Byron
Director in UK
Verbraucherdienste, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Powerful but outdated

3,0 vor 7 Monaten

Kommentare: It’s helped us grow 30%The tech support are amazing

Vorteile:

The system worksheets are a game changer

Nachteile:

It’s too clunky - multiple pop ups and no real organisational system

Antwort von BigChange

vor 6 Monaten

Hi Byron, Thanks so much for your feedback. We're sorry you aren't getting the best out of the system right now. We take customer feedback seriously and are committed to making things right. Please reach out to me by email with your details, louise.stone@bigchange.com, so I can then escalate any issues you are having. Or reach out to the Roadcrew team or your Customer Success Manager directly and they hopefully be able to offer some solutions. It may interest you to know that we hold regular customer forums up and down the UK where the BigChange team does a product showcase on various system features, this has helped so many of our customers. You are welcome to join us at one of our next forums, let me know if you want more details. I look forward to hearing from you. Best wishes Louise

Carla
Managing Director in UK
Hausmeisterservice, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Fantastic onboarding process

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: Great team, very patient and helpful. We are excited for the efficiencies and improvements BigChange will deliver when it is properly established.

Vorteile:

We are only a couple of weeks into using BigChange but found the Sales team to be refreshingly honest about its capabilities (and they brought donuts) and the onboarding process has been incredibly in depth.

Nachteile:

The work that goes into getting it up and running, unavoidable but time consuming, although the pay off will make it worth while

Antwort von BigChange

vor 3 Monaten

Hi Carla, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review, it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Tina
CRM & Data Delivery Manager in UK
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Game changing software

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Moving over to BC was a massive step for our company as we had been using our previous software for nearly 20 years. We knew we had to move away and find something new, and from the first demo we knew BC could be just what we needed. We have been able to move away from paper certs, using a third party tracking system, invoice more precisely.

Vorteile:

As a company being able to send digital certs to clients through the automatic sending feature has save us many hours of admin labour. This has meant we can concentrate on other admin that can at times be left behind in priority. The live data and tracking and knowing where our resources are takes the guess work out of the job. Being able to add stock items through Job Watch is a major plus. Knowing what stock we have available and what the resources have on their vehicles is something we never had before so has made scheduling and ordering a much more streamlined experience.

Nachteile:

I would like to be able to customise by view in some areas not already available. Some reporting could be improved.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 3 Monaten

Hi Tina, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. If you would like any help and support in navigating the system and learning any functionalities you are unsure of, don't hesitate to get in touch with our Roadcrew team or your Customer Success Manager. Or email me and I will pass on any feedback. louise.stone@bigchange.com. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Alexina
Office Manager in UK
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Big Change - our vital office tool

5,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Big change was set up for our business prior to me joining and it was never developed fully. I now have a better understanding of big change and with the help of the university, representative and big change staff i have met on the way, I am really moving forward the system. Big change really does listen to all of their customer and if you find anything you need, feed it back to them and they get their development teams to work on it. Feedback to them is so important as they are constantly develop the system. When I started the office was full of sticky notes with staff reminders & messages, we had several different systems, a lot of tasks were done manually i.e. engineers job sheets. Now we just have one system that everything is done on and the system does most of the work for us from reminding to producing professional documents

Vorteile:

Big change is used in our business within every department, starting from an initial enquiry right to through to after care service. Our quotes are produced and emailed to customers to be doc e signed which saves so much time to produce and convert. Our projects team use it to manage installs and again with the data they input anyone can access the data and know the stage each project is at. Our Service team use it send out jobs to our engineers which gives them a detailed report about each job and from this we know if any quote is required or invoicing. Also our contracts are so easy to manage, Our accounts team use for to create invoices, chase payment and stock control. Management can easily pull of data to evaluate all areas of the business to make improvements or spot any concerns. We love how the platform can so easily be adapted to suit how you wish to use the system to suit your business. Will all the automations does the work for us and no longer do we need sticky note reminders everywhere. It is very difficult to find something you would require in your business that the system wont do they have thought of everything. The customer care is excellent.

Nachteile:

I would like the university to improve a little. Sometimes I do a module but then have to do more research to get more information. The questions at the end could be more and maybe introduce samples to do to check you fully understand. . At times the road crew can contradict information.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 6 Monaten

Hi Alexina Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals and I want to thank you for your feedback on BCU, I have passed this on to the team. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

George
Insurance Manager in UK
Bau, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

BigChange

4,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been very positive, from the costs saved by just using one system to having good quality help on hand everyday from the RoadCrew.

Vorteile:

My favourite part of BigChange is having all of the tools needed to run a business in one place. Prior to the implementation of BigChange we had a scheduling programme, a CRM, a vehicle tracking system and an invoicing software. We now just use BigChange for all of these functions.

Nachteile:

I would like to see more flexibility in terms of additional features and making it more bespoke to individual businesses. It can sometimes feel like a one-size-fits-all approach.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 6 Monaten

Hi George Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Please reach out to the Roadcrew team or your Customer Success Manager if you would like any additional support. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Jane
Compliance manager in UK
Hausmeisterservice, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great piece of Software!

4,0 vor 8 Monaten

Vorteile:

Ability to see jobs in real time. Allows complete visibility throughout the whole business. We use the knowledge base for how too's and all of our policies to make sure that people use the correct ones. Being involved with the BC team when things don't quite work how you would like and they are alway willing to listen and take on board my suggestions and ideas.THe basic setting up was relativley easy and the worksheets are a great idea!

Nachteile:

The financial side of BC reporting isn't really up to scratch at the moment and we have had to find work arounds.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Jane Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. However if you are having issues with financial reporting, please do reach out to Roadcrew or your Customer Success Manager who will be able to support you with this. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

James
MD in UK
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

2nd Time Round

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Vorteile:

It is simple to use and highly editable. This give the business the flexibility to change a process instantly

Nachteile:

5 year contract, Cost. There are also some functions such as dashcams we would like

Antwort von BigChange

letzten Monat

Hi James, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Ali
Property manager in UK
Telekommunikation, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Bigchange / gamechanger

5,0 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Its been a great experience and very user friendly

Vorteile:

The ability to track all the work being logged and provide updates.

Nachteile:

Nothing bigchange is great software all the eay round

Antwort von BigChange

gestern

Hi Ali We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. It means a lot to us. Thank you! Best wishes Louise

paul
sales director in UK
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Testing Bigchange

2,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Great forward thinking company , young and full of energy , helpful teams and sales men .
Bigchange for us was lacking power , lacking back office management tools , has poor reporting.
Generally its good upto the engineer completing the work after that its low powered compared to most other software we have tried, in an ideal world we would use the bigchange scheduling front end and our current system for everything else. It's a shame as we have tried numerous other systems and was hoping Bigchange would be better then it is especially as is costs 5x more .

Vorteile:

As a medium size company looking to change to a cloud based system we have tried bigchange extensively and found the following , positives 1. the scheduling of works is great , easy and well thought out 2. job cards with thumbs up or down is a good concept 3. road crew ( tech help) are quick to answer the phone and help where they can .

Nachteile:

Negatives 1. Compared to our current system the back office Reporting is very underpowered . 2. Job cards have to have a Job type assigned to them this means in our case 600 job type! which became unusable. 3. If you do not set up everything exactly as you need it at the beginning of using Bigchange if is incredibly tedious to change things later on. 4. Financials within Bigchange are poorly handled ie job costings are very difficult to get right and invoice off . 5. Subcontractors are not handled at all in bigchange, you have to have work arounds to allow the use of subcontractors even then its messy and poor. 6. If you deal with NHF Sor codes then your in trouble as Bigchange cannot , does not have a way to easily use these , there are workarounds but you will not end up with a usable system for office and engineers , even worse if like us you have 3 / 4 different versions to pull codes from . 7. The scheduling is good but it gets very unclear very quickly when you have more then 100 jobs a day to plan and manage , in the end we reverted to our whiteboards for clarity ! this is not just a bigchange issue all other systems we have tried are

Daria
Installations Administrator in UK
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy to Learn

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Tracking or engineers and adding jobs to the planner has been one of the most beneficial part of this system for us. PO and Quotation Forms are extremely helpful and being able to link every document to their relevant job saves a lot of human error.

Vorteile:

Big Change is really easy to use. Simple and effective training made it easy to learn this new system.

Nachteile:

When first transferring to Big Change, integration with our existing software did prove difficult. After some getting used to and extra training we use Big Change to the best of our ability.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 3 Jahren

Thank you for your wonderful review - we are always so happy to hear how our customers benefit from their BigChange system - thank you.

Kathy
General Manager in UK
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Excellent CMS and Staff Management Tool

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: This software allows seamless management of client details and remote workers to allow for greater levels of efficiency and customer service.

Vorteile:

Intuitive to use, ease of setting up, integration with vehicle trackers, integration with remote worker's tablets, excellent support, excellent options for adding additional information to client records

Nachteile:

Relatively few reports come as standard and there is a cost (time and money) to request the creation of additional bespoke reports

Antwort von BigChange

vor 4 Jahren

What a fantastic review thank you for taking the time to do this! We love to hear how our valued customers benefit from their system. Likewise we appreciate hearing how we can do even better and am pleased to inform you that we are currently working on increasing our library of reports. Thank you once again.

Alexandros
Sales in Zypern
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

From ''No Change'' to ''BigChange''

5,0 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

We were increasingly worried, as the company was growing, jobs were increasing. By 2018, we were averaging over 500 jobs a month, these jobs, had to be assigned to a Technician according to his skill and geographical position of the customer. Everything was on an excel spread sheet that had to be kept safe and readable, as it was the whole business schedule. And now this is a True story called Big Change today The Paperless way to Plan, Manage, Schedule and Track your Mobile workforce How our daily routine for all of us has changed. Incoming calls are scheduled to the perfect available Technician, which meets the job requirements automatically. Jobs are received instantly on a tablet, and our technicians have all the information needed to deliver fantastic service, with no delays. They can also view customer previous job history; we can upload file attachments, such as sales orders, Invoices & Floor Plans for them to access at ANY time. My Back office is connected LIVE at all working hours, and my after-sales coordinator knows the exact location and progress of each job. While technicians are on-site, they have all the required worksheets in digital form and those are completed simply by tapping on the screen. We even automatically guide them step by step through the workflow. After completing the job, the process is confirmed with the customer’s signature. The customer then receives a copy of the JOB CARD & WORKSHEETS automatically without any delays.

Nachteile:

Big CHANGE Desk This is Handys Today ∙ Environmental Friendly (no paper use) ∙ saving cost of Paper, printer and toner expenses ∙ 2 extra jobs completed per day technician ∙ Automatic Time-Sheet ∙ 24 hours of Admin saved per week ∙ 15 % Fuel saved per month ∙ 1 hour per day traveling time saved per technician ∙ No Incomplete jobs ∙ The customer received clear information of work carried out instantly

vicky
Office Manager in UK
Bau, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Big Change - Good System once you get the hang of it but hard to learn and quite time consuming.

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: I am feeling better about it now but initially this is very hard for anyone to set up within a business that has their own job that they also need to do. The short videos take forever as you need to rewatch, then you have your test and then you have to try and Implement what you have just watched. If you forget a part of it or it doesn't make sense you have to go back to the video again. Very Hard Work and Extremely time consuming. What would be better is that everything is set up in the back office by big change and then training is provided to the customer on how to use it.

Vorteile:

I like the Scheduling feature once the jobs are on. Very easy to schedule and reallocate jobs when you need to. I also like the Easy Views - This is one of the most helpful sections of the system.

Nachteile:

Having to create a Customer site (Child Company) for every new job you get and then creating a new job especially when you may never work at that site again. would be much easier quicker and convenient if you could free type the site address in. The training side of it I have to admit is awful. It has taken me so long to get where I am now and most of that has been my time sat playing around with the system - The training videos are too fast, it skips parts out or assumes you know where exactly you are meant to go on the system to do or find something, or it says this part will be covered in another module. A guide for logging a customer - Guide for Logging a Customer Site - A Guide for inputting a job - A Guide for raising an Invoice would be so much better than trying to watch a video take notes and then try and remember how to do it, Esp as customers are expected to input and set up everything virtually within the system. MAPS - It would be helpful if it would advise how many miles away the engineer is until he reaches his destination. JOBS / INVOICES - Once the Jobs or Invoices are complete you can't amend any of the details this is very annoying as you are having to duplicate everything and then save any pictures etc and worksheets and move them over to the next one. ALSO the description you type when raising the job. If you make a spelling mistake and the Job is complete you can't correct this field - This is then on the customers Invoice.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 2 Jahren

Hi Vicky, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a detailed review. I am glad that you are making use of BigChange and if you need any further help please let me know and I can have your designated Customer Success representative can help. Many thanks Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer ian.burgess@bigchange.com 07879 698697

cooon
Head of Relations in UK
Automotive, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A comprehensive job management platform

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Our overall experience has been good, and much of this is down to the people at BigChange, whom I have to say are always a pleasure to deal with. From the “Roadcrew” help desk to senior managers and developers, everyone is always happy to interact with customers directly.

Vorteile:

BigChange has a friendly and appealing interface that is easy to navigate. Fleet management and tracking is easy and comes with a mobile app that allows you to keep an eye on your assets on the move. Scheduling a job is easy and being able to see live progress on any job is very useful.

Nachteile:

As with many comprehensive packages they didn’t start out that way meaning they have grown arms and legs as time has gone by. This can mean that as more aspects of your business gets integrated with the system some areas fall short in terms of features or functionality, especially if your industry is part of a smaller customer base. For example, many of your personnel’s information is needed to the point that the system becomes a natural HR hub or platform, but permissions are either too much or too little to keep this information withheld enough from other staff in some cases. Separately, in a world where much job planning is done months in advance, only being able to see 28 days worth of jobs on the tablets is frustrating, especially when technicians are trying to book holidays. The system has so much to offer that inevitably many will pay for functionality they simply don’t need. A 500mb data allowance per tablet per month is virtually impossible to stay within on a platform that encourages plenty of photo taking as part of workflows - this results in high excess data charges…a very painful and unneeded extra cost.

Heather
Commercial Director in UK
Hausmeisterservice, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent all round system

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

The access from anywhere is a large part of this business - to be able to view and adjust 24/7. The ability to run certain reports and overall the development of the system. the continuing efforts of the BigChange team to add further value throughout the time we have had the system is nice to see such an innovative outlook. We feel as a business our opinion is heard and it matters, brining forwards ideas as a team is really the vibe we get

Nachteile:

There has been a lot of change within the group and it would be good to see retention within the 'account manager' role as we build a relationships and then the representative changes. We would like to see continuity moving forwards to enable us to communicate well as we currently are with our existing assigned contact Adam.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 5 Monaten

Hi Heather Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. However we understand your frustrations with our department changes, we too were sad to see Adam go. We really do appreciate your feedback and I will pass this on. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Tammy
Office Manager in UK
Sicherheit & Untersuchungen, 2–10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Big Change Review

3,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall if the tweaks and issues noted could be resolved this system could be so much more user friendly and it seems odd that features like these have been missed out as they are available in other areas of the data base.

Vorteile:

The system is internet based which is a good feature as can be accessed remotely with ease. This system is quicker and has more features than our previous one, although more assistance in setting these up from big Change is required. Big change continues to develop and add features that are needed.

Nachteile:

The monthly invoices is a massive issue, it shouldn't be such a long winded process to submit our monthly invoices. We also have different customer categories on the system and due to the data being different on the detail tab, if the drop down is changed accidentally, even if not saved all data is lost - this has caused numerous issues whilst learning how the system works. The onboarding process was more bundled in data than understanding how the system works and how to input the data, it has been with monthly issue since our go live in March with has caused additional unnecessary administration work. The hand over was also pretty rushed and felt like once on boarded we were left to get on with it rather than assisted in the continuous development of the newly taken out system.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Tammy, We're sorry to hear about your negative experience with BigChange, that's definitely not what we want for our customers. We would love to help turn this around for you and give you the support you need. Could you please email me with your contact details to; louise.stone@bigchange.com and I will get your Customer Success Manager to reach out to you straight away. Thank you for your feedback, and once again, we regret that you are unhappy. We hope to have a chance to make this right for you. Kind regards Louise

Terry
Managing Director in UK
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Use it or Lose it

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Always a very helpful organisation from top to bottom.

Vorteile:

There is such a vast array of help within this software to help you run the business.

Nachteile:

Only the fact there is so much and I do not have time to learn all the features, those using it on a daily basis with our organisation however are able to point me to wherever I need to go.

Antwort von BigChange

letztes Jahr

Hi Terry Thank you for leaving a review. It is great to see you getting the benefit from our software and that you have found it useful to have a level of tailoring to suit your business requirements. We are always looking for ways to help you navigate the system and for us to be able to help look at areas you may not be using and that could deliver you more value. This is the purpose of our Customer Success team so if you are not already in touch with your Customer Success representative please reach out and I can connect you. Many thanks Ian Burgess Chief Customer Officer ian.burgess@bigchange.com

Allison
Operations Manager in UK
Hausmeisterservice, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Big change, Big easy.

5,0 vor 9 Monaten

Kommentare: Brilliant support provided quickly. It's fast, efficient and easy to use.

Vorteile:

Ease of use, job scheduling is fast, easy and simple. Worksheets can be created to suit job categories and business needs. Fleet management provides reminders when vehicle maintenance is due and daily reports via vehicle checks. Expenses can be attached to work orders in order to set the correct costs for invoicing clients. Vehicle tracking and reporting, financial reports, it's all there in one place.

Nachteile:

As our business grows, I'm sure there will be additional features we will come across that would be beneficial but so far I can't say there is anything we don't like. Perhaps the process of adding new resources could be slightly easier.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 8 Monaten

Hi Allison, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying using the BigChange job management system. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here. Cheers! Louise

Matthew
Technical Compliance Manager in UK
Hausmeisterservice, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

My Big Change Experience

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: I personally love the software and can see the future potential to save hundreds of manual hours within the team in the long term moving forward. The customer support is second to none in terms of being able to contact 24/7 to resolve any issues you may have.

Vorteile:

The features of the software are extensive and the variables to what it can offer are limitless. Its is clear and visually nice on the eye when working on the software on a daily basis.

Nachteile:

The lack of integration from Big Change to implement in to our business and transition from the old software we were using. We were unaware of the huge transition changes we had to implement to get the system working the way we would like. It also does have limitations that we would like to have access to, and be able to make alterations if we needed to. You also need to have advanced knowledge of word and Excel to be able to fully understand the software fully. I do have expert knowledge in both word and excel therefore 85% of the issues have been resolved, but the rest of the staff dont and there is the problem.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 3 Jahren

Many thanks for taking the time to write a detailed review - it is much appreciated. Your JobWatch system is feature rich and investment in set up time is required however the benefits - as you have discovered, are soon apparent. Your feedback has been shared with the relevant departments for consideration and thank you again, we are thrilled to hear you love the software.

Holly
Operations Manager in UK
Umweltdienstleistungen, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Air Control Southern Ltd feedback

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall easy, fast and clear. Helps grow our business, and also make our business stand out form the crowd.

Vorteile:

everything is very clear and modern, Our engineers and office staff all get on with it very well. Didn't take us long to catch on to how everything works, and there is never ending possibilities to grow your company through big change.

Nachteile:

I can't think of much, but recently I was having an error with one of our handover warranty contract quotation templates, which meant I couldn't send these to our customers for a while. I raised this a fair few times and they asked me to do certain things to make this work. It would work then for about 2 weeks and it then starts happening again repeatedly . I then brought this up to [sensitive content hidden] as something needed to be sorted, he then fixed this issue with me easily enough, but hopefully this doesn't happen again.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Holly , Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here. Best Wishes Louise

Anthony
HS in UK
Versorgungsunternehmen, 51–200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The support team deserve a bonus

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Vorteile:

It rolls many functions of the business up into one place, making managing and cross referencing between them much easier. The customizable aspects also make the job management side feel more unique to our own needs and allow us to adapt it on the fly rather than trying to work out how to make a system work for us. The support team are also always incredibly helpful!

Nachteile:

None that come to mind immediately. We did have a couple of things we would have liked at integration but they have all been added since throughout various updates (Such as colour coding for jobs on the schedule)

Antwort von BigChange

vor 6 Monaten

Hi Anthony Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! Best Wishes Louise

Nikki
Helpdesk Manager in UK
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Big Change - Operational Dream

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We can see at a glance the progress of all jobs and the location of engineers should emergency jobs come in so we can see is the closest available team

Vorteile:

The system is fantastic for scheduling work, tracking the whereabouts of the vehicle so that clients can be updated.

Nachteile:

I would like the calendar to be more accessible to add rotas etc more easily but this could just be something that I haven't managed to access properly yet.

Antwort von BigChange

vor 9 Monaten

Hi Nikki, Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're glad to have you as our customer and to see that you're enjoying the all-in-one job management system. It makes us incredibly happy to know that we were able to help you achieve your goals. We'll continue working hard to provide you with an excellent experience. Thanks for taking the time to write this review; it means a lot to us. Cheers! P.S. If you ever need help, please don't hesitate to reach out; we're always here. Best Wishes Louise

Clare
HSEQ Manager in UK
Bau, 11–50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review of BigChange

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall experience is good, it really has helped our administration of the way we work as a company. I believe that with the introduction of Big Change that we have reduced our administration needs and as saved the employment of 1 x person required, which has been important as we grow as a company.

Vorteile:

This is a really easy system to use, you can design to meet your company needs for policies, procedures, health & safety. You can manage the system yourself, you do not need software engineers to design your worksheets this can all be done in house

Nachteile:

There is a big opportunity to increase a HR facility. We currently pay for HR Access for our HR needs, when we could run just one system but improvements need to be made. the message system could do with having the ability to add an attachment and the text amount increased. A URL (as requested by me as a development request) to the notes section.