Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über uBugtrack

Leichte, intelligente, elegante und Echtzeit-Collaboration-Anwendung zum Verwalten deiner Aufgaben, Probleme, Abstürze und Freigaben.

Erfahre mehr über uBugtrack

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Oliver S.
Mobile Developer
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"As a developer it's been a great experience for my team and me using uBugtrack as our bugtracker. "

Vorteile: It's simplicity and intelligent design makes it a super easy tool to use for our devs and testers. The git and slack integration also really helps to keep track of all the issues being opened or closed. It's crash reporter is also a nice feature.

Nachteile: It would be great if uBugtrack had a simple mobile app with the current bugs statuses and the ability to comment them.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Samir B.
Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"Very satisfied by the simplicity and effectiveness of this issue tracking solution"

Kommentare: By using uBugTrack I can surely say that I saved a lot of time and headaches following the progress of the project I'm assigned to. It's the perfect tracking tool for any company looking for a simple but yet powerful solution to manage their projects.

Vorteile: Simple and clear interface, user friendly, modern look and feel, comprehensive workflow, fast loading time, crash reporter for Java project, one click ticket creation. I used Jira, Redmine and TFS for years and even though those solutions were good, they are just too heavy for a daily use. uBugTrack offers a clean and simple way for every employee in a company, no matter their position (developer, manager, designer...) to follow a project and its progress. Being simple does not prevent it to be a strong and professional tool. And last but not least all these small features like auto-refresh and being able to see the content ticket within the list of issues is a big plus! No more useless navigation and loading time. The most common actions can be performed right from the list.

Nachteile: It would be nice to be able to configure the notification alerts by project and priority. Also a mobile App for iOS and Android with simplified feature would be very welcome

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Saranga D.
Associate Technical Lead
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018

"Very basic bug tracking system"

Kommentare: Simple software which provides basic features

Vorteile: - Priority of bug can be managed as states - Simple and cozy interface - Filters can be applied - Support is good

Nachteile: - History of changes are not being tracked - Very Basic features - Unable to take reports - When assignment change, notifications are not generated

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2018
Angelo H.
Quality Assurance Manager
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"Ubugtrack is great for bug Management.features like watchlists, file sharing and comment threads."

Kommentare: I get to quickly open task and bugs plus I can get updates live from the team.
I have more time to spend on the issues knowing this tool will provide live updates and I can monitor the trends of the project using this great tool.

Vorteile: 1.Easy to use.
2. Reliable
3. Provide alerts
4. Lightweight
5. Great solution
6. Tracks crashes
7. Easy to integrate with Github, TFS, etc.
8.It contains Stats
9. I can easily add permissions for users
10. I can connect my apps with their Restful Json API

Nachteile: I wish this tool was created before to help others and myself manage projects so easily.
Maybe the sharing files size could be increased to be more than 64MB but other than that
I cannot find anything else wrong.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Likhitha D.
QA analyst
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"The UI is the best part I feel. It allows you to easily prioritize the items"

Vorteile: Its easy to use. User-friendly. You can easily divide the different projects it helps you to keep the projects organized. I like the way how its designed to have waiting/open/to be tested/closed features.

Nachteile: It does not search for the key items in 'closed'. So if you are looking for something it only provides the search results in open/to be tested items

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Dirigeant d'entreprise
Internet
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018

"Perfect to use, perfect to manage our projects and our time ! Priceless !"

Vorteile: Really very simple to use, clean and uncluttered, we find everything right away, badgets and "categories" of tickets are very intuitive and pleasing to the eye

Nachteile: Honestly I do not see what to say wrong! Everything is almost perfect! It's a great job so sorry !!!!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.5.2018
Florian F.
IT Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"New type of quick support ticketing. Very simple and ease to use."

Kommentare: Quick way for managing IT support services in my company. Now i'm using an ITIL compliant soft that is GLPI.

Vorteile: The way of moving priorities and the way of driving what the next task to do. I was using this soft for IT support management in our industrial company.

Nachteile: ITIL compliance will be a good point to target more people to use this soft. With ITIL compliance it will be easier to plug inventory and knowledge management data base.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Consultant QA - Test Automation
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"I have used this tool in my company to track the bugs."

Vorteile: It is a very simple tool and easy to use. The bug management and tracking process is very easy with this tool.

Nachteile: It does not have a bug severity with the bug description and we can not track it with this tool. And also it does not support for integration with other tools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Florian F.
Web developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018

"Its pretty simple, integration with slack was blast. For a free tool it's more than I every expected"

Vorteile: It provided all of the features a bug tracking software should have.
Was missing custom labels in the beginning, but they where implemented later and worked perfectly.
It was easy to use, even for non tech people.

Nachteile: There is nothing really important to say here. Maybe improve the slack integration, so not every action triggers a bot message. But this is just something I came up with, because you guys force me to write a hundred characters.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Cofounder
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"We successfully use uBugtrack for debugging our startup's app within a team of 3"

Kommentare: Best value: Simple collaboration and bug tracking
No-frill: Not too much information, functionality.

Vorteile: It fulfills all simple needs we have like tagging type of bugs, assigning tasks to people, changing stages of progress. Also adding images and commenting we use on a regular basis.

Nachteile: I really dislike that since the update of the user interface some of the functionality (e.g. labeling Bug, Enhancement) seems to be buggy at least in my actual chrome browser on a mac.
WAIT! Just checking. Now it works even on my iPad

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Deepak M.
Software Test Engineer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018

"Reporting a bug is easier here than other tools..But there is no android or iOS version of this tool"

Kommentare: It saves my time while testing in web..

Vorteile: I like the linking and everything in the left panel while reporting a bug...and Tracking the bugs is pretty easy over here.

Nachteile: There is no more customise option given when tracking the issues That's what I liked least. .
And there is no android or iOS version of this tool which is killing my time while testing the product on Android and reporting in web it's really very frustrating ....

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2018
Claudio B.
Senior programmer
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"I needed a way to write down my work schedule and found this. It was easy to start and comfortable"

Vorteile: I liked the clean interface and ease of use. I registered and started transfering in my paper notes in 0 time

Nachteile: I would add more integration to other services and maybe some more export or forwarding functionality

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Kulunu S.
Consultant QA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"This is a basic bug tracking software. "

Kommentare: - This tool help us to track our all the bugs. But if we consider on reporting and quality matrixes , it is hard to get those details.

Vorteile: - Easy to raise a bug.
- Can manage bugs on priority.
- Easy to filter the bugs based on several filtering options.

Nachteile: - There is no option to select severity.
- There is no option to take bugs reports. (any customize report )
- There is no any notification send when assigned person is changed.
- There is no tags to put suggestions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Tommy K.
Project Executive
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"Easy to use and can upload pictures"

Vorteile: Able to upload screenshots and effectively organize the critical tickets. Nothing to complain about.

Nachteile: Too much notifications and alot of categories to select. You have to type every single things, very troublesome.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Mihkel U.
UX Consultant, Usability testing, UI prototyping
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2018

"Simple, fast and modern UI for bug tracking"

Kommentare: fast learning on how to use

Vorteile: simple, and modern user interface fast. Quite good import from other systems, good and fast support.

Nachteile: since the bug list is automatically loading the search seems to show results based only on those bugs which can be found among in the first view, for example if a search a keyword only bugs numbered 145,155 appear but bugs like 43 which contain the same word do not appear in search results.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2018
Armandarius D.
Programmer
Computerspiele, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2018

"Easy to use with neat user-interface of bug tracking tool."

Kommentare: Organized task & bug tracking for simple project

Vorteile: - Simple & neat user interface that make user understand how to use
- Filter feature that make it more easier to organize
- Friendly and fast support to handle problems

Nachteile: - 10 MB storage on free-plan private project
- Will be better if there are mobile version for this service

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2018