Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Handlr

Mobile service business platform which provides business growth management through automated scheduling, team tracking and more.

Erfahre mehr über Handlr

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Karen A.
Co-Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2016

"Love the apps for my dog walkers and clients. It's like Uber technology to power my small business"

Kommentare: As our business grew we were spending so much time on scheduling, client requests, invoicing and managing our dog walkers schedules that we need something the streamline all of our different processes. Our clients' trust in us and our reliability is extremely important to us so we wanted to give them an app so that they could book right away, get check in and check out alerts, gps track their dog walker, three-way chat with our manager and their dog walker, and leave a rating for the service. This way we have accurate customer satisfaction ratings and employee performance ratings. We also wanted to get every time right away. Handlr is also the easiest software to transition to because you just have to send a link to the app store to your clients and they just download it and register and then show up in your customer list right away. You can set them up recurring or they can do it themselves. You have total control over your schedule even though it's all automated for you based on your team's availability and their zip codes. The only con is that we are waiting for the ability to run payroll automatically. It should be out soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2016
Samantha L.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2018

"SUPERB "

Vorteile: This app had everything I needed and more! Not only was the onboarding a breeze, but I am so happy software is easy to use and that my customers have a simple to use-- yet, a very modern and impressive app. I am so excited about the first impression I am going to be making and am very please to be launching my company with Handlr.

Nachteile: I literally have not found anything wrong with this app. Most my concerns were met immediately and solved right there on the spot. This app was thought out very and very well designed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.5.2018
Niki R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2017

"Handlr has changed the way I run my business."

Kommentare: Handlr has changed the way I run my business. I'm no longer tied to my desktop for hours on end working on scheduling or chasing down invoices. With Handlr I can watch my business run right in front of my eyes and be doing other things if I need to. Handlr's technical and customer support is the best. They're incredibly responsive and available day or night to answer questions. Their follow up support is the best and I've learned so much from the regular business blogs they put out. Handlr is much more than a scheduling app - it's a team that has your business's success as their priority.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2017
Megan B.
Pet Care Provider
Tierarzt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2019

"Handlr Review"

Kommentare: We just cannot recommend this product. It made our lives as pet sitters more difficult. Apt numbers do not show on bookings and you have to go to the full profile. When clients start complaining, it is problematic.

Vorteile: Affordable in the sense it is "free" in that you can opt to have customers pay the fee or you (business owner) pay the fee

Nachteile: Clients complained about it -- that it was difficult to book and not intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.6.2019
Greg E.
owner
Tierarzt, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2019

"Pet Care Software"

Kommentare: Good friendly and helpful customer service. I would recommend this software.

Vorteile: Meets my pet care, billing and appointment needs. Works on phone apps too.

Nachteile: So far i do not find any cons to this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2019