Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über DataPlay

Integrierte Anwendungssuite, die deine Anforderungen an Analyse, Visualisierung und Präsentation in der Marktforschung vollständig erfüllt.

Erfahre mehr über DataPlay

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Ruzanna A.
Research Associate
Immobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2016

"DataPlay 15.11"

Kommentare: With DataPlay I automated my data visualization and presentation processes. Monthly and yearly reporting I do with only updating the datasets and with just clicking "Recalculate" button the PowerPoint slides are automatically being updated with new data.

Vorteile: -Easy to use
-Fantastic speed
-Splendid visuals
-Good and fast access to a wide variety of data sources
-Automatic slide generator and when dataset changes the PowerPoint slides can be updated with just one click
-Possibility to unleash creativity
-Advanced security system

Nachteile: It requires some initial training at least a demo to start using it on your own.
It still doesn't remove Wincross from the research process, however DataPlay team is working on it and promised to deliver the features required in the next release.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Margasoft an 18.8.2016

Thanks Ruzanna. You'll see much more improvements based on user reviews in the next release :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2016
Vitalii P.
Researcher
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2016

"Use DataPlay!"

Kommentare: I don't know how I could manage all the data stuff before purchasing DataPlay. Everything's so easy with this application that all I need to do is import the needed file and rest assured that DataPlay will automatically grab the needed info and generate it.

Vorteile: I love the automation intelligence that is imported in this software. It makes my work take less time.

Nachteile: All in all, almost everything is satisfying me, so I don't see there any significant cons. Well, the prices may be reduced for the permanent customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Margasoft an 18.8.2016

Thanks Vitalii :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2016
Harold V.
Mechanical Engineering
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019

"Software for data Analysis in Science or Engineering"

Vorteile: This software has good interface being friendly and whit many functions.
Data Processing speed is very good.
Automated tool.

Nachteile: I dont have nothing to say on this field due to i had a good experience with this software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2019
Anna K.
Research Associate
2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2016

"Like DataPlay!"

Kommentare: Been using DataPlay for more than 6 months, and since then it has made my research and analysis work easier. Also great in making presentations!

Vorteile: The presentations tools are great, especially PowerPoint add-in. I love the way it generates presentations.

Nachteile: At first I had some minor difficulties while learning how to use DataPlay but due to DataPlay support team I am using it totally freely.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Margasoft an 18.8.2016

We appreciate your review and do our best to make more improvements on DataPlay! :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2016
Nocole M.
Marketing & Werbung
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2016

"Great tool for data analysis automation!"

Kommentare: DataPlay is extremely easy to set up and use and it gives great automation capabilities. I still do my research analysis using MS Office programs (Excel and PowerPoint), but now I have more tools and features to make more accurate and enhanced data analysis and automate the presentation creation process by generating template based slides with a single click.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Margasoft an 19.8.2016

We are happy to learn that you are satisfied with DataPlay software!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.8.2016
Naira C.
Researcher
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2016

"I use DataPlay"

Kommentare: DataPlay makes my work easier and quicker. I do analysis, make visualization and work with PowerPoint.

Vorteile: It helps to analyse data and picture them in a good-looking charts, visualize in PowerPoint.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Margasoft an 18.8.2016

Naira, thanks for your review! :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2016
Anna K.
Research Specialist
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2016

"The perfect tool for me"

Kommentare: My manual work is now completely automated due to DataPlay software. I am amazed how it could integrate Excel and Powerpoint add-ins. This part especially is so useful for me.

Vorteile: Excel and Powerpoint add-ins, which integrate with each other, so the works is basically being automated.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Margasoft an 11.8.2016

Thanks for your highest marks. We are happy to see our clients satisfied!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.8.2016
Ani H.
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2016

"I love DataPlay"

Kommentare: This software is a helping solution for researchers' every-day manual work, as it makes all the work automatic. So all I need to do is import the data in DataPlay and enjoy the data-work with it

Vorteile: I love the automation function of this software. This is the best part of it.

Nachteile: sometimes it logs me off automatically...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Margasoft an 18.8.2016

Thanks for reviewing DataPlay :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2016
Dianna F.
Research Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2016

"DataPlay Cloud Software Review"

Kommentare: I am fully satisfied with DataPlay product as far as it fulfills all the business needs I have. I use it with SPSS data sets, then integrate excel with powerpoint to get even a better visualization. It's awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2016
Ann W.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2016

"Amazing tool!"

Kommentare: This soft is an extremely helpful tool in my everyday research and data management work. The automation intelligence that is built within this soft is a must to have for all this kind of apps!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2016
Shaghik A.
CRD Specialist
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2016

"DataPlay application"

Kommentare: Pretty cool software!DataPlay automatically generates presentation, furthermore it includes a tool you can simply update the presentation with only one click while you need a change in the dataset.

Vorteile: Pulling quantitative data from a database and generating the slides.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Margasoft an 18.8.2016

Shaghik, it's nice to hear that you are satisfied with the software! :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.8.2016
Evgeny V.
Manager
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2016

"Recommended!"

Kommentare: I have been using DataPlay Suite for a while and made my job easier and quicker with the help of it. The support team especially works so well, solving all the problems that may arise.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2016