Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über INSIDE

INSIDE von Powerfronts ist eine Omni-Channel-Kundendienstsoftware, die persönliche Erlebnisse nahtlos online repliziert.

Erfahre mehr über INSIDE

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (41)

Produktbewertung

Produktbewertung

Nutzung

Sortieren nach

Haben Sie INSIDE bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwarekäufern.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (41)

Cherry paula C.
Project Manager in Philippinen
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Unique among other platforms

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I love how this platform was put up together. The way it was designed was meticulously thought of. It gives visual representation of what we most of the time see as text only. Not only that - the people we work with are a delight to talk to. They help us resolve our issues quicker.

Vorteile:

I like how it is being interactive for agents. It was totally different from the other platforms with the same purpose. It was not boring. A bit expensive but they are evolving on the area that we need which is what i really wanted to see.

Nachteile:

Whenever I use it, it takes up a lot of bandwidth. Sometimes it slows down my connection, sometimes doesn’t.

Brooke C.
Product Owner in Neuseeland
Versorgungsunternehmen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great visual & user friendly system

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Has been great to work with. We have had alot of wins customising and integrating system and they have been helpful throughout. Looking forward to getting more and more value out of Powerfront & Inside.

Vorteile:

The visual layout and being able to watch customers move throughout the website. The ability to add customisation into other systems like our CRM. Has been easy for our agents to pick up especially during COVID when many were taught on the fly.

Nachteile:

Features like being able to have the webchat set to on constantly even if an agent isn't online yet - We'd like it to be open 8am - 6:30pm like clockwork. Credit card masking feature is creating a few issues internally.

Aquinda W.
Client Services in USA
Verbraucherdienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Glitches

3 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Disposition options are easier to access

Nachteile:

Closes out chats while working, chat showing long times when just receiving chat, dispostition not working all the time

Steve H.
Customer Advocacy Manager in Australien
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Inside makes it easy for agents and executives to engage

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: From our perspective we are using a very simple level of Inside but are increasingly becoming aware of the further potential of the platform. As we adopt new elements we continue to improve our user experience

Vorteile:

The visual interface is superior to other solutions making engaging with customers fun and interesting. We've recently begun deploying the BOTS feature and are finding it helpful to assist customers without adding more agents

Nachteile:

Nothing comes to mind. Inside offers so much more capability than we are currently using

Lazarus B.
Customer Advisor in Neuseeland
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Unique & Engaging

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall it has been great! There has been a trial and error process to determine what browser works best with Inside (currently we're finding Edge offers the smoothest experience), and the range of options Inside grants does prove training new colleagues a bit more difficult, but the end result works wonders.

Vorteile:

While there is an initial learning curve, Inside provides a great experience once you've got a handle on things. The UI/UX is a breath of fresh air, and the available features (co-browse, visiting other channels, visually representing each colleagues current chat pool) are a massive step up from our alternative chat client.

Nachteile:

Inside is substantially more process intensive than our alternative chat client, this can prove an issue on less than capable hardware.

Dale P.
Serior Service Representative in USA
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Inside for Me

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall Inside is a great tool, that allows us to work with our customers in a way that is best for them.

Vorteile:

Inside is a useful tool that allows us to talk to the customer in a what that is better for our customers. In today's world of multitasking, being able to chat with us allows the customer to do other things while waiting for our responses, unlike talking on the phone.

Nachteile:

We still experience freezing at times, and there are some functions we would like to see that are not available to use right now, they may come with an enhancement down the road.

Esther M.
Customer Advisor in Neuseeland
Verbraucherdienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pro chat

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Being ablet to control how many customers i can chatted with and my overall experince of inside is fantastic i really love inside, i'm being using inside since 2015 and you guys did a really good job in updating the system with new features etc keep it up

Vorteile:

Love how it helped customers can completed their purchase online and the sound i get when they completed a sale :)

Nachteile:

Nope you guys are doing a great job, i love inside i find it very effective to deal with customers and the best platform ive ever used:)

Patricia B.
Proactive web chat in USA
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Joy of Inside

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I quite enjoy using inside. It makes the job easy to do on a daily basis.

Vorteile:

I like how easy it is to click and add a message to the customer, send them offers, or transfer them to another department if necessary.

Nachteile:

At times there are glitches that need to be fixed when an update is made.

Karl anthony L.
Customer service representative in USA
Outsourcing/Offshoring, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

INSIDE tools review

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: I have been using the tool more than two years and I can say it did the job well done on helping me cater the customers needs with ease of use.

Vorteile:

user friendly and no problems with using with my other tools.

Nachteile:

Sometimes slow on response, and I get more than two customers at a time.

Prashant V.
Team leader in
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Inside tool review

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Great journey overall

Vorteile:

One of the best tool used to chat with customer, its been 2 days and never faced a latency or outage from inside. Great journey overall

Nachteile:

Features to manually remove or put people on limited

James G.
Channel Manager in Australien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A Good Start

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Inside has made it easier to consolidate high volume inboxes and webchat into one platform that can be accessed anywhere my team are working from. It has been a good step up from Outlook.

Nachteile:

There is room for improvement about how the program forwards email to different user groups in our organisation that are required to complete the ticket prior to responding to the customer.

Eileen S.
Customer Advisor in Neuseeland
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

INSIDE is FUN!

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The best. Within Spark, this is the best software to chat with the customer. I have been using this for more than 4 years and I would still prefer to use this software.

Vorteile:

- I feel like I am just playing a game. The layout is good and we can change the theme. Helps for my overall well-being. :) - I can access my KPI's, sales, productivity, surveys in just one click. - I can see what the customer's typing in real time without them sending it yet. For me this is the best feature with INSIDE.

Nachteile:

Sometimes I can't keep up with the updates :) For the past years, its full of jargons and too technical to read. But I noticed that, you have change and added Guides and Manuals, Videos and tutorials, release notes and support. However, Inside is easy to use so all good.

Pietro S.
Global Client Service project manager in Italien
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

PF Inside review - Live chat

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Quite good in terms of exchanges. Not always easy to discuss possible new features implementations

Vorteile:

User Interface is intuitive and easy to use

Nachteile:

Reporting section is not friendly and very hard to customize in order to have relevant information to drive the business

Laura D.
Customer Support Specialist in Italien
Personalwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Molto soddisfatta

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Inside è un applicativo che permette la gestione dell'assistenza a 360°

Vorteile:

L'intuitività dell'applicativo e la versatilità

Nachteile:

Attualmente sono soddisfatta con il pacchetto acquistao

Jeannette O.
Senior Wholesale Account Manager in USA
Einzelhandel, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great support

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Getting adjusted to any new software takes a moment but the best part of this is the immediate help and support I've gotten from the INSIDE team. From getting accustomed to the software to implementing new changes and adjustments, their support team has always been responsive and helpful to make this work for us. The visuals and overall use is pretty self explanatory and a fantastic way to visualize the way our customers shop and view our inventory. It's allowed us to understand their needs and be able to make suggestions and secure sales.

Nachteile:

Setup was tricky to do on our own, but the support team was great at helping us with that.

Xiaoqing A.
Customer Executive in Singapur
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review on Livechat

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: NA

Vorteile:

Easy to navigate, change settings, able to do it alone, other users are able to do so.

Nachteile:

some features wanted was only available at the later part, eg VA.

Tammy S.
Command Center Manager in USA
Einzelhandel, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Chat for our Organization

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

It is simple to run reports and find any type of data needed. Nice user interface as well

Nachteile:

It can be somewhat buggy but in general runs well

Shannon B.
Business Support Lead in Australien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Feedback

4 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: not too bad, just a little more 'clunky' than hoped

Vorteile:

Its data collection and reporting accessibility

Nachteile:

The limitations around customising to our needs. e.g. you can not fwd and reply to an email all at once - you have to go back in and find it after completing one of these two. emails also double up, and these double ups are not filtered out i.e. double the workload and effort as 2 different people can pick up duplicate emails. The flow on effects, that changes to operator settings have to restrictions applied i.e. if you take the 'cherry picking' option away, you can't pick up an email you were working on with ease - you need to dig into the system to do so

Alessandra M.
Customer client coordinator in Italien
Verbraucherdienste, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Customer support coordinator

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

Semplicità nell': utilizzo e nella comprensione

Nachteile:

Pratico stabile intuitivo di semplice utilizzo.

Horace Q.
Program Manager in Malaysia
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Review for Inside

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

flexible of select details that we want.

Nachteile:

The speed of show the report- data too much

Laura B.
Digital Support in Neuseeland
Telekommunikation, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

A great platform

5 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I like the shop floor and being able to see our customers interact with our site in real time.

Nachteile:

Difficulty of upgrading due to our integrations, but this is probably a two way issue and doesn't fall solely on the platform/software.

David H.
Channel Support Champion in Neuseeland
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Pretty good software - lots of customising

4 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I love the fact the the UI is so balanced and we have so many options for dispositions and sub-channels. A real life saver.

Nachteile:

That the routing algorithm doesn't seem to be transparent in how chats are routed (if done reactively)

Tugba M.
Team leader in Australien
Einzelhandel, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great platform

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall, happy

Vorteile:

I love that we can see what a customer is typing before they hit send

Nachteile:

That the customer doesn’t get notified when the agent is available. The customer needs to stay online to see that we have responded.

Rei D.
Customer Workforce Planner in Australien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

User Friendly

5 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Been a really easy transition

Vorteile:

functionalities of the chat platform easy to navigate and use downloading built in reports is quick and easy

Nachteile:

Switching timezones to monitor departments situated in different platforms

Kate R.
Senior Team Leader in Australien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Easy, functional & visually engaging

5 vor 4 Jahren

Vorteile:

Very easy to use A great company to partner with Continually evolving to suit our needs Meets all of our reporting requirements The visualisation makes our agents far more engaged with our customers