Teem Visitor Management Bewertungen

von Teem

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7/5

Über Teem Visitor Management

Teem Visitor Management läuft auf iPads und bietet eine sichere, webbasierte Oberfläche, die den Check-in-Prozess für Besucher vereinfacht.

Erfahre mehr über Teem Visitor Management

Zeigt 35 Bewertungen

Manny P.
.
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2018

"Very Ideal software for Conference Room Meetings"

Kommentare: Overall the software works and makes things so simple to do. User's see if the conference room is available or there is a scheduled meeting for today.

Vorteile: This is the simplest software I have seen on the market that easily shows conference room availability and makes room reservations easy to do.
You just create the conference room via outlook link it to Teems and install the application on a tablet or ipad and once your click the application it will show you the room schedule for today and tomorrow.

Nachteile: Tablets have to be manually or remotely configured if it stops working. Usually because of an update on the application or the tablet.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.9.2018
Peter K.
Senior Manager, Conferencing Services
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017

"Teem offers a near perfect experience with fantastic results."

Kommentare: Ease of use, customers can see room availability at a glance, they can view maps, reserve the room at the room, find other rooms that are available. There are many other features we haven't even implemented yet.

Vorteile: Their engineers work closely with our engineer team (as a customer) to help develop their product. They care about the customers perspective and modify their product when it makes sense based on customer feedback. The features, and product offering are reliable and effective. Custom features are eventually rolled into the product when it makes sense as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2017
Noel M.
IT Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Lobby Connect is a good product."

Vorteile: Product is very easy to configure and implement. Feedback from reception staff is very good. Check in process for visitors is pretty straight forward.

Nachteile: My team really had a bad experience with the response time from the Help Desk when we encounter issues with LobbyConnect.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Brent A.
CEO
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2017

"Our use of Event Board has been fantastic!"

Vorteile: Prior to using this product our teams were double booking meeting rooms which decreased our productivity (increased meeting times and scrambling to find available rooms). Now our ~200 employees schedule rooms for their meetings and everyone is aware of what is booked and for how long.

Nachteile: I dont have any cons really. works great and has been reliable for over two years now. Maybe could add ability to run video behind the screen graphic, or as a screen saver.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2017
James W.
Director - IT Infrastructure and Workplace
Pharmazeutika, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018

"My only choice for Conference Room Management"

Kommentare: Teem's EventBoard allows us to optimize the utilization our current conference room resources. Instantly finding an available space and booking on the fly has been extremely well received here.

Vorteile: Cost to deploy and support was less than any other comparable option and the product simply works!

Nachteile: Nothing. The product works as expected. Technical support people are there to assist anytime we need them. This is one of our truly "lights out" solutions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Information Technology
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017

"Eventboard helps us manage conference rooms, a sometimes scarce resource in our largest offices."

Kommentare: Improved visibility, availability and management of conference room usage at the locations where we have implemented EventBoard. Implementation of the zombie meeting identification feature was met with strong praise from our employees.

Vorteile: The flexibility of the tablet display, integration with our calendar system, and check-in enforcement.

Nachteile: Ad Hoc meetings scheduled from the iPad don't typically include users and participants. How can we make this easier?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2017
Taylor W.
System Admin
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Pretty solid product"

Vorteile: Professional look
Ability to see upcoming meetings
Ability to see attendees of current meetings
LobbyConnect has nice features to track visitors and customize backgrounds
LobbyConnect has flexible functions to require visitors to e-sign login documents

Nachteile: The Ipad's are always wanting to do upates, teem can't help with this as it's an apple thing
Teem doesn't allow you to lock which app the ipad uses. So random employees can walk by and use other apps or close down the Teem app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Craig S.
Director IT
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Great product and easy to setup."

Vorteile: Teem provides excellent customer service! The conference room scheduling tool provides great visuals for our conference rooms.

Nachteile: There is nothing bad about this software. It is very easy to make changes and integrate new conference room. The only negative I can mention is support for Andriod tablets.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Head of IT
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018

"I have been using software by Teem for several years. EventBoard has matured greatly over that time."

Vorteile: Teem's EventBoard software is easy to setup and deploy. It adds great value to our organization and as we look towards deploying the Maps feature later this year, it will add even more value to our users. Space is always at a premium and anything that helps to free up available meeting rooms is a benefit to our users.

Nachteile: The only real downside is that from an IT perspective, administering the software is a bit clunky. A lot of thought has been put into usability, but more needs to be put into making the platform easy for back end administrators to manage, especially as the size of your deployment grows.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018
Mohammed N.
Sr.System Admim
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018

"Teem Review"

Kommentare: Teem is a very nice app having various type of features, for ex: on ipad you can book a instant meeting with desired subject on it and you can cancel or postponed the meeting if does not want right from the display itself.

Vorteile: event board and ipad controls are very attractive, you can able to connect on premises and as well as cloud room mailbox.

Nachteile: landing page for users when they want to book a room.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2018
Andre E.
IT Technician
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2016

"Incredibly easy to use, tech support is extremely skilled and flexible, talented design team."

Kommentare: When Eventboard came to us, we were already struggling with some meeting room software that just demanded too much training, preparation, and maintenance. We immediately switched over out of sheer ease of use and the surprising speed at which we could already see results without ANY training. The Google Calendar integration is painless, responsive, and intuitive. The GUI also has a sort of universal appeal and is easily understood and mastered. Everyone at Eventboard has made a point of making every interaction pleasant and productive. Our company has requested some very "above-and-beyond" stuff, like separate themes for each of our rooms, and EB was not only responsive, but eager to help us along with these projects. Shoutouts to their design team, because the custom themes they are making for us are sweeping everyone in our office off their feet (including clients!). The only real con I've encountered is the Dashboard UI changes pretty often. The issue is having to re-learn it, but after every iteration I find the changes were done to streamline your workflow in the dashboard.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teem an 19.2.2016

Thanks for the review Andre! We'll pass on your feedback to our stellar design team. And we'll work on better trainings when new features and UI are released, great feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.2.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2017

"Good product and a very good price"

Vorteile: Easy calendar setup. The application is easy to use for most users. Updates rather quickly when a change is made from the control panel.

Nachteile: Hard to setup android without knowing there is a special setup needed. Pricing is a little misleading. Yes, there is a monthly fee but what is not on the website there is a service fee for setup which can be more than the actual service. I don't think it is bait and switch, but I do believe it is a little questionable.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.11.2017
Randy V.
UC Analyst
Gewerbeimmobilien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2016

"Amazing company that gives you top notch customer service."

Kommentare: Customer service goes above and beyond to make sure you are 100% satisfied with the project you are working on with them. Not only do they have great customer service, their design team really blows other competitors out of the water when it comes to doing room schedulers for your company. I would highly recommend them to any business that is needing room schedulers for their conference rooms.

Vorteile: Very easy and intuitive for anyone to walk up and use with use of ease.

Nachteile: there is nothing bad I can say about this software as it meets all my needs.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teem an 9.11.2016

Randy thanks for the review! I'll share it with the team. If we can do anything to help please let us know!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Team Lead and L1 Technical Support Engineer at Instructure
E-Learning, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019

"Management made easy "

Vorteile: I like the whole look of this software. It just makes sense. I can track my team meeting not only the time but the locations. This is a godsend and one of my favorite business software.

Nachteile: I wish there was a dark mode the color scheme and light is a little much in the mornings

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2019
Austin C.
IT Client Platform Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"A slick interface with minimal headache"

Vorteile: Its a relatively painless setup process with no 'real' maintenance required. Easily integrates with G Suite and has a user-friendly UX for end-users

Nachteile: I would like to see a bit more in-depth detail about devices, as well as a firmer integration with MDM tools

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Sarah Z.
IT Technician
Verbraucherdienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2017

"Great way to track room usage."

Kommentare: EventBoard is not only a great visual of room bookings, but is also provides great data about room usage and peak times. Great resource to make sure we are maximizing efficient use of our office space.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teem an 14.4.2017

Thanks Sarah!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2017
Nate B.
IT Services Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2017

"Great solution for a growing company"

Vorteile: Rollout and adoption were a piece of cake. The setup is really intuitive and the Integration with O365 was a snap.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teem an 27.6.2017

Thanks Nate!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2017
James G.
Manager, Information Systems
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2016

"Outstanding!!!!!!!"

Kommentare: I evaluated several products and Event Board was by far the best one that I looked at. Not only did it have the best user interface on for our conference room displays, it was also extremely simple to setup the system and establish the link to our MS Exchange Server. Pre-sales support and customer service are both excellent and have been very easy to work with on the few questions I had regarding the products capabilities. My users have not only been impressed with the interface, but love that they can see the upcoming meetings for a room as well as who is in those meetings. All said and done, we were up and running in less than an hour and my users have been highly impressed with the how powerful of a tool this is.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teem an 24.3.2016

James thank you for your review! We are so glad you and the team love using EventBoard.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2016
Keith W.
Principal Enterprise Architect
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2016

"Unique product with excellent support to back it up."

Kommentare: EventBoard's flagship product really doesn't have any true competition. There are far more expensive solutions that attempt to solve the world problems revolving around conference rooms, but the EB product is simple, clean, intuitive, and gives an immediate "ahhhhh" to users walking into the conference room. Their support team is top-notch, being available at need for any assistance during POC or implementation. They have great partnerships with enclosure vendors, and even offer discounts. Their sales staff are polite and aren't annoying, which is a plus in our ever-connected always-on era.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teem an 12.4.2016

Keith thanks so much for the review! We are only as good as our customers. If you ever need us you know where to find us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2016
Russell C.
AV Specialist
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018

"Teem is very easy to set up and to make changes on the fly."

Vorteile: The ease of use for our end users makes Teem a valuable asset. We enjoy being able to connect the calendars and see everything that is going on.

Nachteile: It would be great to have a design software along with the app. We would like to create custom pages without having to go through the main office.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Caleb C.
IT Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2016

"Eventboard was an instant win for our meeting room etiquette."

Kommentare: We, like many offices, had a problem with conference rooms. Meetings would start late & run over. People would squat in a room to make a phone call or get some quiet, not realizing someone else already had the room booked. Visibility on room status in Google Calendar isn't always the greatest. From day one with Eventboard, the positive feedback started rolling in. People loved that they could always see the status of a room before trying to book it, and that they could book a room on the fly if needed. We have far fewer room squatters as accountability has increased. And I was able to showcase our team's creativity by creating custom themes with their photos.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2016
Lee P.
IT Services and Data Center Operations Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2016

"Works Flawlessly"

Kommentare: Ease of Use is 4/5 stars. The web-based interface has a LOT of features. Almost too many so it is hard to find some of the settings. However, I rarely have to go into the management console so I can't always remember where the settings are located. Plus, there are several ways to get to the same details. Otherwise it works great. Once you commit the changes, the displays get updated. I've never had to call Customer Service in the 3 years of use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teem an 19.5.2016

Thanks for the great review Lee. Great to hear your feedback on settings and the UI. We're constantly working to improved the ease of use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2016
Monty M.
IT Systems Specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016

"Just a Great Product!"

Kommentare: The product does its job well. The setup is pretty easy, and managing them is nice because it's done through a web portal versus having to install software on your own server. The GUI is clean and can be changed on the fly with various looks. I also like the fact that you can put a schedule on when the iPads can be turned off and on. There's a lot of other neat features on here that just make this product as great as it is. I can't really think of any cons with it so far.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teem an 8.6.2016

Thanks for the review Monty. We love getting feedback from our stellar customers, keep it coming!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.6.2016
Norris J.
Operations Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2016

"Getting to know an Active Company- "

Kommentare: EventBoard is one of the most wonderful companies that has enhanced their product from a consumers point of view. By always thinking about their client they have gone above and beyond making sure that people are extremely happy with their product and can utilize it to its effectiveness.
My experiences with their customer service has been second to none and is always leaving me in a positive energized mood with a smile on my face.
You will find nothing but good things working with these people.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teem an 18.4.2016

Thanks for the review Norris!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2016
Will A.
IT coordinator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2016

"Great solution"

Kommentare: The system is easy to customize, self upgrades, and most of all is solid in it's stability. No one else offers this kind of choices at the price point offered by the tiered plans. Only possible downside is having to deal with MDM systems to manage the Ipads, so that they are remotely managed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Teem an 5.4.2016

Thanks for the review Will! Your feedback about MDM is really useful, we are always working to make the experience better so knowing that we have room for improvement on the device management side is very helpful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.4.2016