Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über DealersLink

Inventarmanagement – Live-Marktpreise – Live-Händlerauktionen.

Erfahre mehr über DealersLink

Zeigt 38 Bewertungen

Jason H.
Sales Manager and Inventory Manager
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Nearly 10 years with Dealerslink"

Kommentare: I may have been one of the first dealers in the area to take on Marty and dealerslink when I was UCM for Dave Smith Motors. It helped me immensely to better manage my inventory as well as export to other platforms. It's been exciting to watch them grow over the years, add more features, more dealers, and bring all of these dealers together. Today, sourcing true front line quality inventory has never been more difficult and for those of us dealers who are using dealerslink, I think it's easy to say we would not want to lose the benefits it provides. Not sure how many hundreds of transactions the Gee Automotive Group completes through dealerslink today, but it's substantial and I really like the ease of digitally signing wholesale orders now. Keep up the good work and look forward to future innovations. Jason "Hunter" Hollibaugh, Gee Automotive Group

Vorteile: Sourcing inventory as well as inventory management and data exporting features

Nachteile: The mobile app tends to run a little slow when trying to capture a VIN

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Blake G.
Marketing/internet/shop manager
Groߟhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2017

"Great all the way around helpful!"

Kommentare: We have used dealerslink for some time now and I don't know how we would do what we do without it! I know when I did have problems with the App. Customer support representative was always helpful he can be hard to reach some times he is busy!!! You guys need to give him a vacation!! Lol! Anyways they have always found a fix!! And it works great keep up with the good work!

Vorteile: It's everything at the click of a button! Keeps us all connected with inventory that's hot and warnings when there are the right things we look for wether it's price or make and model it's nice to have more eyes out looking!

Nachteile: Would be nice when there are updates to have Marty come show us all the new goods and why it changed plus it's a good reason to get him out here!! Mostly for the ones less computer savvy. But we're kinda different then a dealership so no biggie!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2017
Marty M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Dealers Link"

Kommentare: New to the business and all the software. If the dealers put on a crappy photo that is what you see. Tend to skip those with crappy photos. Would like to see the dealer's name so we can trade.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Bridgette C.
Service
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020

"Love!"

Kommentare: We use this everyday to update cars in our system!

Vorteile: Dealers link is so easy to use! I’ve never had any problems with it. I would recommend this to every dealership!

Nachteile: Sometimes the pictures for the vehicles update blurry but other than that there’s not a lot we don’t love about this software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2020
Dean S.
Internet Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2017

"A quality product with great support! "

Kommentare: I have been partnered up with Customer support representative
n and the Dealerslink Team for approx. 3.5 years now. In that time we have experienced changes to the industry in Colorado such as mandatory placement of the dealerships Dealer Handling Fee into their displayed pricing. When this was instilled, none of the providers had software to handle that request. Dealerslink was fast and effective in making us one of the first dealerships in the state to be compliant with the new law. Whether you are talking about an issue with pictures, pricing, etc (which rarely happen) they are patient, knowledgeable, but most importantly fast to respond!
Dean Schmidt
Internet Sales Manager
Morehart Murphy Regional Auto Center

Vorteile: Ease of use/customer support

Nachteile: Wish you had longer hours, could Devon bring his sleeping bag in?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2017
Michael R.
Digital Marketing Manager
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"DealersLink - A streamlined process for inventory management"

Kommentare: From beginning to end, and top to bottom, the relationship with DealersLink has transcended all expectations. The initial rollout, ROI, customer service and performance has been top notch. If there is a slight problem with connectivity, uploads, or reliability; DealersLink offers a succinct and timely resolution with an explanation without tech speak. The ability to customize and organize our data feeds has given us a step above the competition. We are a dealer group with 7-rooftops and 2,000 vehicles with a number of unique demands and requirements. Avoid the high priced guerrillas in the industry and trust your data, photos, pricing tools, and overall profitability to DealersLink. They will deliver!

Vorteile: Reliability of photo uploads

Nachteile: Customization

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Glenn C.
Photographer
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Why you should use Dealerslink in your dealerships"

Kommentare: This is a great program to use. easy to upload pictures and check out inventory from other dealerships, going to auctions to see what vehicles are worth buying. It's a great tool to have in all of your stores to manage all of your inventory and making sure you are in the right price range as well.

Vorteile: How easy it is to upload and change pictures around

Nachteile: uploading pictures on an Ipad or IPhone, always have to use a computer in the office instead of being somewhere else to upload

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Tyler D.
Internet Manger
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2017

"Best customer support in the business"

Kommentare: Dealerslink has been the single best program we have ever signed up for! I recommend them to other dealers because of the superior quality support I get. These folks really know their program.

Vorteile: The support is top notch. The price point on it is very attractive.

Nachteile: They are still growing. The network that they are creating is becoming stronger by the day. I can hardly consider that a con.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2017
Joshua J.
Finance Manager
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2017

"Inventory at your fingertips!"

Kommentare: I have been in the automobile industry for 20 years, and I have seen many tools come and go nearly as fast as the cars themselves. I believe DealersLink encompasses all you could hope for to manage your inventory. From the pricing tools, to the connections to other dealer stock, all the way over to the status of your current cars overall health in your market. My personal favorite? The F&I calculator.....directs you to which cars make the most money for this individuals approval? I've looked at the world through the lens of showroom glass...and DealersLink has fine tuned the clarity that I see our cars through......Thanks Guys

Vorteile: F&I Calculator

Nachteile: nothing really

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.4.2017
Bob R.
GSM
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Training is the Key!"

Kommentare: I've used DealersLink for years and liked it, then my new rep showed me some of the things it is capable of. I really love it now!

Vorteile: Its versatility

Nachteile: My previous training left a lot to be desired

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Bill S.
Internet Sales Manager
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017

"Dealers Link Review"

Kommentare: After many years working at Mocks Ford-Lincoln-Mazda Dealership, I find this software easy to use. All of us at mocks Ford use this program daily and I have had no problems.

Vorteile: Easy to use

Nachteile: N/A

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017
Joseph G.
GSM
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Excellent Inventory Tool"

Kommentare: Helps us acquire and sell used inventory. Have created many trading relationships with
Dealerslink.

Vorteile: Works well on all devices

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Richard L.
Used car manager
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017

"Great product "

Kommentare: Great product and easy to use. Would recommend to anyone. I especially like how easy it is to look at a snapshot of our water report

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017
Doug W.
GSM
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017

"Dealerslink the Bomb!"

Kommentare: The customer service is first rate and working with our rep is like working with your best friend. They make it easy. Thanks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017
Frank W.
Manager
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017

"Simple, User friendly"

Kommentare: I have had a great experience with Dealerslink. Very user friendly, good web design, easy navigation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017
Alex T.
Owner
Automotive, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Great Asset to our Company"

Kommentare: Great Product, saves our money in the auction lanes and provides and overall very good ROI. Buy it, you won't regret it!

Vorteile: The Functionality

Nachteile: I wish it was free, but that is called wishful thinking

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Ken T.
GSM
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Great Tool!"

Kommentare: Works as it should, Valuable as an information tool, as well as being useful to price and mange my information flow to all of my online vendors

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
David F.
General Manager
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017

"Yellowstone Country of Belgrade approves"

Kommentare: fantastic program. Always up to date and allows you to be able to access all vehicles not only in our inventory but other dealerships as well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2017
Chett R.
Sales/Finance
Automotive, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017

"Snyders Review"

Kommentare: I really like DealersLink. Efficient and user friendly. The" competition "feature has been very useful in making sales! Thanks!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2017
Todd R.
SALES MANAGER
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2017

"MY REVIEW OF DEALERSLINK"

Kommentare: I HAVE BEEN EXTREMLY PLEASED WITH DEALERSLINK. VERY EASY AND CONVIENANT. I HAVE BEEN HAVING A LOT OF SUCCESS SELLING INVENTORY ON THIS SITE AND ALSO LOCATING INVENTORY FROM VARIOS LOCATIONS. IT IS VERY NICE TO NAVIGATE THROUGH MY INVENTORY AND BE ABLE TO LOCATE OTHER UNITS ACROSS THE COUNTRY.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2017
Mark B.
President
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020

"Go To Software"

Kommentare: The support is great and they have a learning center as you are trying to master the software but it comes down to syncing you and your team with your car inventory and getting everyone on the same page. Highly recommend.

Vorteile: Amazing software for car dealers and helping you keep track of orders and make sure that you know what is in your inventory and working closely with your team.

Nachteile: It is very easy to use but the design could be updated to 2020 design standards but they have an easy platform and don't need to fix anything it could just be cleaned up. I love that once you work with a dealership they automatically trust you to use this software on their team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2020
Douglasl D.
IT / internet director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018

"Great Inventory Manager and F&I Calulator"

Vorteile: DealersLink is a great inventory manager especially the pricing tool. The F&I calculator helps you make the most money per car. Nice mobile product and good support team.

Nachteile: I don't really have any cons other than they aren't a huge company. Not really a problem so far. They to provide good support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.4.2018
Bilal S.
Automotive, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018

"Sælg Din Bil Nemt, Hurtigt og Sikkert!"

Vorteile: I have been partnered up with Customer support representative n and the Dealerslink Team for approx. 3.5 years now. In that time we have experienced changes to the industry in Colorado such as mandatory placement of the dealerships Dealer Handling Fee into their displayed pricing

Nachteile: Colorado such as mandatory placement of the dealerships Dealer Handling Fee into their displayed pricing
https://skrotpriser.com/

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2018
Jason B.
Sales Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018

"You get more for your money"

Kommentare: Everything seems to be working fine. Customer service is top notch so if we do have an issue its fixed quickly

Vorteile: Great CRM tool for the entire staff to use. Most programs do not have what these guys do such as the scanner tool.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Susan K.
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2017

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: I am new to the industry and current job. This product is easy to use and clearly tells you what each section is for. Our customer service rep, Joe Baye, is great. He is always very helpful when I have questions. He is also quick to respond to all my questions

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.4.2017