The LogicGate Risk Cloud Bewertungen

von LogicGate

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über The LogicGate Risk Cloud

LogicGate ist eine Plattform zur Erstellung von Unternehmensanwendungen, die es Unternehmen ermöglicht, kundenspezifische Geschäftsanwendungen zu erstellen und bereitzustellen.

Erfahre mehr über The LogicGate Risk Cloud

Zeigt 18 Bewertungen

Tish C.
Chief Compliance Officer
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020

"Great Tool! Eliminate reliance on spreadsheets and emails to track audit and compliance activities "

Kommentare: The LogicGate procurement, implementation and now support process has been amazing. The support team is unbelievable.

Vorteile: LogicGate is easy to use, flexible, and has many great features. It's perfect for smaller or large corporate environments. We use the tool for 3 key departments right now: Audit, Compliance & Ethics and Business Continuity. We automated several processes that previously required a lot of manual touch points and constant human follow up with emails and spreadsheet tracking. All that is gone - automated! Our teams and our business users love the changes. We use it as a document repository, workflow automation for business request and updates, risk assessments, open issue tracking, etc. Very easy to use with drag and drop functions and the LogicGate support team is amazing. So responsive and helpful.

Nachteile: No cons from my point of view. It is a fairly new software, so the LogicGate team is actively taking customer feedback and updating their product. Many features we requested have now been added for all users.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von LogicGate an 6.4.2020

Hi Tish,

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We're so glad that you and your team have found LogicGate easy to use and that the automation features have been able to save your team so much time. We really appreciate your partnership!

-Chris, LogicGate Customer Success Manager

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2020
Matt W.
PCA
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2020

"Grows With You"

Kommentare: I am solving a variety of business problems with LogicGate (controls management, policy management, Third Party Risk, Business Continuity, GDPR, and others). Each of these applications are able to interact with each in a logical way. I have been able to build our security and privacy program exactly how I want to build it due to LG's flexibility.

Vorteile: Personally, I love the customization ability within the LogicGate tool. I am able to build, grow, and edit the various different applications within the tool as I see fit. If the default, out of the box apps don't work for me, I can change them myself. I can also create my own reporting tools easily, and can show my leadership exactly what I want to show them.

Nachteile: Compared to competitors, this tool my take some time to learn if you want to customize it; however, you ARE able to build the tool how you want to. You are not reliant on LogicGate and their staff to make changes that are important to you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2020
Jonathan S.
Prinipal
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020

"Risk Management Tech"

Kommentare: Just a fantastic experience all around and I feel that the way they continue to develop their platform it will continue to meet our needs indefinitely as things evolve.

Vorteile: -It is like hiring 3-4 compliance analysts as well as 10 SME's across multiple compliance verticles.
-The fact that it is wrapped in API gives us the ability to integrate with other systems for GRC orchestration across platforms
-it is more than just a GRC platform - it is a workflow orchestration platform that has great modules included
-ServiceNow charges per module while LogicGate simply charges for the platform
-We can consolidate our entire Risk Management and compliance practice using Logcgate as an orchetrator

Nachteile: -none noted
-This is not a con but stands for any feature risk and robust platform - it is very important to go through the training - this cannot be underscored enough.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.6.2020
Catherine H.
Analyst
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2020

"Incredibly hard to use despite having good features"

Kommentare: Governance is necessary, and LogicGate has the potential to make it easier but it's not there yet.

Vorteile: The features of the software are great and provide what we need. It provides governance structure and record-keeping.

Nachteile: The features are incredibly unintuitive to access and use. It is hard to find tasks and commitments after they are created. It is like they got halfway through developing the website and stopped.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.6.2020
Michael R.
product compliance engineer
Logistik & Lieferkette, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020

"user of extensive structure and data content"

Kommentare: Customer support services have been phenomenal during training and implementation. the tool performs well and contains the modifications and flexibility that our company administrators can address on their own.

Vorteile: The software tool is very flexible for creating data structures and workflows. Our assigned administrators are empowered to create or modify many aspects of the tool for our own purposes and needs. This includes adding users with specific roles and access levels, modify data structure, modify workflows, change screen layout formats, and add notification jobs. The tool reports can show visual and table outputs for data analysis of content in many ways and can be exported out as well.

Nachteile: As LogicGate is relatively new company, this software tool has a few minor limitations for our specific needs. These limitations have been easily worked around with different options for solving, and LogicGate has already added many features that companies have requested. The company and software continues to grow and expand with periodic release updates and additional functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von LogicGate an 6.4.2020

Hi Michael,

Thank you so much for the great review! We're so glad that LogicGate can empower your team to create the data structure that works for you. Your feedback is much appreciated!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2020
Nina K.
Risk Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020

"Great customizable platform"

Kommentare: Overall I have been extremely impressed with the support and customer service provided by LogicGate during our first 6 months. They respond to queries very quickly and are always happy to jump on a call to provide assistance. We have used the platform primarily to implement incident management within our business which has been a great success and are looking forward to rolling out further applications such as third party risk management, risk and control self assessments, and many more.

Vorteile: - Completely customizable to your business processes as you develop each application to fit your business
- Easy to use and visually attractive which was key for us as we are a FinTech business and the majority of our workforce are between 20-35
- Able to roll out and implement in an agile way with the ability to modify as users provide feedback
- Simple to build with drag and drop functionality (no need for deep technical coding knowledge, etc)

Nachteile: - The reporting functionality of the platform is still limited but continuous enhancements are being rolled out by LogicGate
- You need to be prepared to dedicated resources to build out other applications of the platform once LogicGate has supported with building your first "use case"

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2020
Mark E.
R&D Technical Manager
Chemikalien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019

"Logicgate is highly flexible and easy to learn"

Kommentare: We are automating testing requests, product development, complaint resolution, and new supplier approvals. We are see better communication and visibility of the process. Also, Logicgate keeps the organization following the defined process and not deviating and ensures all the right people sign-off at the right step. Having a dashboard where each user sees the tasks they need to finish has increased productivity. Teaching new users is easy due to how good the user interface is.

Vorteile: Logicgate makes it very easy to take a process and automate it without any programming code. You just drag and drop your steps and define a default and alternate paths such as needing to escalate an issue due to a field entry or calculation. It also can have multiple sub-processes within a process and can even define sub-processes of a sub-process which is something I have not found in any other software. Forms are easy to customize and change even while the process is live. There is no need to call a programmer or Logicgate to make changes. Their strength is their focus on enabling each company to make changes within the software without needing to pay a programming fee like most of their competitors. They have also recently improved the dashboard and reporting features.

Nachteile: Because the software is fairly new, improvements are still being made. Sometimes it has not able to do exactly what is desired but each time they have listened to our problem and feedback. As a result most of the features we asked for have now been implemented in the latest releases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.5.2019
Denny K.
IT Audit Lead
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020

"Great Product that transformed our audit department!"

Kommentare: Amazing. We planned on rolling out 4 workflows by year-end and we have already rolled out 3 as of Q1 2020 and plan on rolling out the last one at the start of Q2. This is in large part due to the customer support team.

Vorteile: One of the things that we hear the most from our end users is how user friendly the interface is. Minimal training is provided to our end-users and they are able to pick it up right away. Making modifications and improvements live has also been seamless as well. The Customer Support team is second to none.

Nachteile: A lot of our cons have been communicated with our customer success team. Things we are looking for in the next roll out would be a more interactive dashboard that links all workflows assigned to one person.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von LogicGate an 2.4.2020

Hi Denny,

Thank you so much for the feedback! We love to hear that the applications have been so easy and quick to roll out and that you've found that your end users are adopting the interface easily. An updated "Home Screen" is part of our Product Roadmap for this year, which will hopefully allow end users to be able to see their assignments across all applications.

Please reach out with any other feedback! We appreciate it.

-Mary Beth, Customer Success Team @ LogicGate

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2020
Adam C.
Cloud Security Engineer
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019

"LogicGate Embodies Customer Support"

Kommentare: Positive! Once everything is setup, maintaining your repositories is super easy. Whether you're doing document management and want to track revisions, risk assesments and want to do quarterly reviews of an asset at a glance, or procedures for admins to follow; this software does it!

Vorteile: The people at LogicGate are some of the most responsive and able individuals you will ever work with. Whether email, chat, or phone call; you can always expect them to get back to you within a few minutes. The software itself truly helps create and maintain procedures, audits, and risk assessments. It is easy to use and straight forward to assign evidence requests to outside users, or even users who are not part of the GRC admins.

Nachteile: The configuration is pretty difficult. The support more than makes up for this, and if a problem occurs they generally update the documentation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2019
Alexandra D.
Program Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020

"Complaint Management Tool"

Kommentare: The customer service team was great, they were always available for when I needed them. [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] were the best of the best. They helped me with all of the issues as well as were available whenever the engineers also needed them

Vorteile: It's easy to use, it was easy to customize the process and form as well as make updates as needed.

Nachteile: It would have been cool if we could personalize the categories to the sub-categories to the product.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Compliance
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"Logic Gate as a Compliance Tracking Tool"

Kommentare: LogicGate is the perfect place to track the components of an effective compliance plan.

Vorteile: I love the flexibility of this software. The administrative user can tailor the details of each workflow to fit very specific requirements. User permissions are also easy to manage.
We are taking full advantage of the ability to customize the work queue layouts and table reports to manage execution and communication of multiple aspects of our compliance operations.

Nachteile: Action item assignment and tracking is not intuitive. The tool is not meant to be a project management tool, but in the case of internal audits, for example, there is not a clean method to list, assign and track corrective actions. That being said, our customer rep worked closely with us to find a solution within the capabilities of the software to accommodate this requirement.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Compliance Officer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019

"Great Workflow Tool"

Kommentare: LogicGate has been a great asset to implement automated workflows, without having to have a designated IT spend many months building something out. The LogicGate support team is absolutely awesome, they always quickly respond to any questions and are extremely helpful.

Vorteile: The tool is very flexible to create workflows for many different use cases. The ability to easily make changes in real-time is extremely helpful when building out new processes and procedures.

Nachteile: There is a steep learning curve to understand how to initially begin building, and the online help center articles do not often go into enough detail to understand how to utilize different functions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2019
Jeroen V.
Head of Risk Management
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019

"Flexible, intuitive GRC platform"

Kommentare: We started using LogicGate to decentralize risk management and incident management. All users can now always track their risks and submit any incidents.

Vorteile: LogicGate provides a very flexible platform for modelling business process workflows. It has a very intuitive drag and drop interface, no coding needed. The biggst challenge is knowing what you want. If you get stuck, there is excellent customer support. They focus on getting you to understand their platform, so that you can make modifications yourself. LogicGate sells their platform instead of hours.

Nachteile: LogicGate is fairly new, so some functionality is still missing or in rare cases not working properly and documentation can be improved. However, they make up with customer support, which is very quick to help resolve the issues and the dev team quickly fixes bugs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Adam R.
Development Manager
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019

"Works great, very flexible!"

Kommentare: We have been using this for many different processes, from risk registration and management to mitigation plans and vendor management. I'm sure our usage of this product has become more involved since my initial process implementations with the platform.

Vorteile: Has lots of general features, and they're adding more all the time. Very intuitive yet powerful for both users and architects of different processes.

Nachteile: As with many low-/no-code solutions, it can fall a bit short of a custom-tailored solution.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.4.2019
Joe M.
Compliance Officer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2016

"Improved our compliance processes "

Kommentare: We had several outdated and manual compliance processes that were taking up a majority of our employees work day and issues were slipping through the cracks. We also weren't able to effectively report on the health of our compliance department or how we were complying with regulatory requirements to leadership and government agencies. LogicGate helped us turn our compliance program around and we now have the visibility needed to quickly answer government inquiries and provide the leadership team with the transparency they were requesting. Lastly, their team couldn't have been more responsive, anytime I needed to get ahold of them I could. It was a great all around experience and I very much enjoyed working with the professionals at Capria.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2016
Laurel B.
AP Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019

"Great resource!"

Kommentare: My overall experience has been very positive so far.

Vorteile: Great place to store documents that need access by several employees. Let's you organize the information by project or other.

Nachteile: When searching for a document the search produces a list of numbers - need to have doc names for quicker identification.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2019
Lyn V.
Sr Mgr, IT Risk and Compliance
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"LogicGate ROCKS!"

Kommentare: Our account rep is very helpful and supportive, as is our customer support rep. During the demo of the product on-site, we got a very good feeling about LogicGate's commitment to its customers and to developing its platform.

Vorteile: LogicGate is easy to use, flexible, and has many good features. It's perfect for either a smaller organization, or a large corporate environment.

Nachteile: There are some technical issues to be solved, but those are more related to our specific IT environment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Agnit B.
Customer Development
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2016

"Helps Improve Our Processes"

Kommentare: We use LogicGate at ErliBird to automate several of our processes that previously required a lot of manual touch points. This has subsequently helped to reduce human error and make us all around more efficient. The team at Capria is always very helpful whenever we need guidance on the best way to setup our workflows.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.1.2016