Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,4/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Aimtell

Push notification software to re-engage website visitors. Features targeting, automation, reporting, event tracking & more.

Erfahre mehr über Aimtell

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Missi M.
Search, Amazon, Digital Media & Analytics
Onlinemedien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020

"Willing to Change and Improve "

Kommentare: I've only been working directly with the software for a month or so but the incredible customer service has really gotten my attention. I've never worked with a company so willing to change how their software works so that it meets my needs.

Vorteile: The software is very straightforward in terms of what it does, how it does it and what you can expect from it. The implementation is easy enough but there are improvements that can be made. The *BEST* part of this software is the customer support team. They are willing to take your questions and suggestions and make them actionable and adjust the software based on your needs. Need something that isn't there today? Just ask - it may be coming soon and if not, it just might get added to the roadmap.

Nachteile: I don't like the functionality when you have multiple websites. The navigation leaves some work to be done, but they are not afraid to make improvements, which I love. They are working on, but do not today have, completely automated or templated setups so you can create the exact same segments and triggers for multiple websites. Other than that, everything works as it should and it is very simple to set up and maintain.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Front-end Developer
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018

"Happy with customer support service"

Kommentare: Aimtell help us to tracking the use. Easy to use, support team is good also in helping us to answer the question.

Vorteile: The notification service of Aimtell help us to notify our customer about our product and gain revenue when user buy our product

Nachteile: This comment is not about the software but I would like to give a comment to ask Aimtell to improve the document guide to use Aimtell service. In some case it helps us to find the documentation faster. The support team of Aimtell is good when help me to in troubleshooting the issue

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.8.2018
Isabelle B.
Performance Marketing Manager
Telekommunikation, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019

"Poor Service & Unnecessary Bugs"

Kommentare: Very poor customer service. The tool is cool, but my experience with the team has soured my view of the company overall.

Vorteile: We use it for remarketing. The cost per lead has been quite efficient.

Nachteile: There are bugs in the messages on PC computers. Aimtell have not come back to me with a solution. I have been chasing them for months, and they keep saying they will come back to me but they never do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.5.2019
Jaime R.
Paid Media Manager
Konsumgüter, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"100% Recommended"

Kommentare: Customer service and tech support is top notch, hope they stay like that..or better...

Vorteile: easy to create push notifications, and start seeing good results

Nachteile: I would to have more features to customize my notifications. It would be amazing if we can use the same segments created in analytics to target customers. Apple devices is a must hope they can incorporate them

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Scott S.
Partner
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019

"Great for the "Beginner""

Kommentare: Aimtell is an amazing product supported by amazing people.

Vorteile: Browser push notifications seemed confusing and a little complicated before I found Aimtell. Everything from the dashboard to the support has been instrumental in allowing me to learn this valuable marketing tactic quickly and easily.

Nachteile: Nothing in particular that I do not like. There is still a lot of functionality and best practices that I am not taking advantage of right now.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.3.2019
Bruna C.
Product Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019

"The most complete tool in the market!"

Kommentare: Aimtell solved all my problems with the possibility to segment according to my business model

Vorteile: The possibility to customize the segmentation options and the support efficiency

Nachteile: It's not available in portuguese and doesn't have RegEx

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.8.2019
Alison K.
Customer Insights Marketer
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019

"Happy Customer"

Kommentare: Very supportive team. Great experience overall.

Vorteile: Customer service.
Ability to request for feature upgrade.

Nachteile: Features are limited.
The time difference between us (Sydney) and AimTell makes it hard to arrange video call meeting.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2019
Frederico P.
Product Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019

"Start your Aimtell trial today!"

Kommentare: I'm very thankful of Aimtell team for support

Vorteile: Many customizations available and support team Response time

Nachteile: Needs implement regular expression as condition on segmentation

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2019
Jake B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2017

"Great app for browser push notifications!"

Kommentare: I've looked at many push notification apps and Aimtell is the way to go. I saw a lot of results over the holiday season using their conversion tracking feature and I am very pleased. The app is easy to use and if I had any questions the customer support was very knowledgeable and excellent at responding. A+

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2017
Jacob S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2016

"Easy to set up!"

Kommentare: Very easy to use. Loved the ability to create custom segments.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2016
Linas Z.
Demand Generation Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020

"Easy to use, great audience segmentation"

Kommentare: Aimtell allows us to re-engage website visitors by distributing various content through web push notifications and generate additional leads.

Vorteile: Aimtell was easy to install and configure. We had it up and running in less than a day. The software is easy to use and audience segmentation capabilities are great. Love the ability to track different website actions with events and set up triggered campaigns based on them. Customer support answered all the questions we had promptly.

Nachteile: Reporting capabilities could be improved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Marketing Assistant
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"We enjoyed our free trial, looking forward to subscribing "

Vorteile: Loved the service they provide and was very easy to implement. Support was good.

Nachteile: Would love some more template options for the popups for use with images.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019