Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9 /5

Über EasyRedir

URL redirection service for reinforcing your brand, maximizing SEO and sharing new ideas.

Erfahre mehr über EasyRedir

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Alyssa J.
Marketing Manager
Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018

"So easy to use!"

Kommentare: We needed to securely redirect our domain apex to our www subdomain. EasyRedir's team was great to deal with and their automatic SSL certificate provisioning and renewal is awesome! We can set it and forget it!

Vorteile: Once I set the software up, everything else ran automatically. We outsourced our website redesign, so having EasyRedir really helped us get the new site up and running without issue. The directions on how to set everything up were incredibly easy, and I think anyone with basic computer understanding could do it. Definitely recommend!

Nachteile: Nothing bad to say! Everything was easy, from implementation to management.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 23.3.2020

Thanks Alyssa for the great recommendation! We're happy to be able to help and it's our pleasure to work with you.

Sarah Ellis - VP Business Development, EasyRedir

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.10.2018
Patrick B.
IT Manager
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"EasyRedirect"

Kommentare: Very Good.

Vorteile: Being able to redirect a URL is essential for our business, Easyredirect is easy to use and just does what it says on the tin.

Nachteile: Nothing that i can think of at the moment.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 23.3.2020

Thanks Patrick! We're so pleased to work with you and are happy we can help manage this essential need for your business.

Sarah Ellis - VP Business Development, EasyRedir

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020
Manoj P.
VP of IT and Engineering
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020

"Easy to redirect"

Vorteile: It made it easy to redirect some of our links.

Nachteile: We do not have any bad to say about this software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 13.10.2020

Thanks Manoj! We are happy to hear your feedback, and are pleased to work with you! Let us know if we can help any further. Sarah Ellis - VP Business Development, EasyRedir

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.9.2020
Hiep D.
Head of Architecture
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2017

"Good experience, timely customer support and the software does exactly what is expected."

Vorteile: - Timely and thoughtful customer support
- Software is stable and does what it is required to do always

Nachteile: - Pricing model is a little bit too expensive for companies with only 1 or 2 redirect URLs.
- At first, it's not clear that the SSL i provide is not compatible

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 28.7.2017

Hey Hiep,

It's great having you as a customer. Thanks for your valuable feedback! All SSL certificates are compatible with EasyRedir. There are different formats, but it is always possible to convert from one to another.

If you¿re having any troubles, please feel free to contact us and we would be happy to help!

Cheers,
Sarah Ellis
VP Business Development
EasyRedir.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.7.2017
Angell T.
Co-founder
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"Pretty simple stuff"

Kommentare: Simple tool for startups in mid-development

Vorteile: Makes it easy to redirect a URL. Worked out great to allow me to have a placeholder for my domain while worked on developing it.

Nachteile: None. I had no problem finding what I needed to do and doing it on my DNS settings etc. There is no other service as simple as this for a cheap price.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 28.7.2017

Hi Angell,

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're happy that EasyRedir is a great solution for your business!

Cheers,

Sarah

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Thomas G.
Marketing Germany
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017

"Easy to use handling for our needs very good."

Vorteile: We need to create shortlinks for our domain. Therefor easy redir is easy to handle - as the name already says. You just have to enter both URLs and here we go. I doesn't work any easier.

Nachteile: To keep the overview of my re-direct is not that easy. You can't filter them by URL oder save search-terms or something.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 28.7.2017

Hey Thomas,

Thanks for the review! We are happy to have you as a customer and your feedback is greatly appreciated.

Cheers,

Sarah Ellis
VP Business Development
EasyRedir.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017
David O.
DevOps Manager
Gastgewerbe, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017

"Simple, reliable and fast"

Vorteile: The service is very simple, quick to set up and make changes to so far very reliable. That's all I have to say really.

Nachteile: I haven't yet found anything which I think is a con. Some alerting when changes made to redirects would be good, if this was implemented in the form of a Slack integration that would be ideal.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 28.7.2017

Thanks David! It's great to work with you. We appreciate your feedback regarding the alerts and Slack integration!

Cheers,

Sarah Ellis
VP Business Development
EasyRedir.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Shane B.
Development Manager
Automotive, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

"Great fix to host lots on domain name on AWS to get a A-Record issue with ELB's"

Vorteile: Allows us to host multiple domain name on AWS through ELB's. Great solutions and very easy to use. Would recommend to anyone with the same issue.

Nachteile: The product does everything we wanted it to so we really don't have any cons about it. May be the price could be lower.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 28.7.2017

Hey Shane,

Thanks for your review, and your business! We're happy that EasyRedir is working well for you!

Cheers,

Sarah Ellis
VP Business Development
EasyRedir.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Emanuel L.
Registration and Data Systems Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2020

"Super Easy"

Vorteile: The install was simple and straightforward, but the support was beyond what I expected. I did not expect anyone to reply to my chat messages in the middle of the night!

Nachteile: There wasn't anything I didn't like about the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 22.7.2020

I'm glad we could exceed your expectations Emanuel! Let us know if we can help further in the future.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2020
Kristjan T.
Director of IT
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017

"This tool is easy to use and does the job very well"

Kommentare: Solved many problems and cutcost

Vorteile: It is easy to use the tool. Support for it is great. Pricing is fair. Different payment plans available.

Nachteile: Looking forward for integrated SSL issue (you have to bring your own SSL today) that can be used with re-directs

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 28.7.2017

Thanks for the review, Kristjan! It's a pleasure having you as a customer!

Cheers,

Sarah Ellis
VP Business Development
EasyRedir.com

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2017
Dan K.
IT Support Specialist
Unternehmensberatung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019

"Secure Redirects"

Kommentare: Following a website migration, I needed to setup two secure redirects that had previously been done on-prem. The service I received from EasyRedir was first class, from the point of initial contact all the way through to successful redirects being in place. I was provided very clear instructions of how to setup the redirects and during the waiting period for the certificate to become active, I felt fully supported by their team.

Vorteile: I particularly like the visitor information dashboard, this is certainly an added bonus. I also like just how easy it is to setup the redirects, the admin portal is very easy to navigate.

Nachteile: There is nothing I do not like about EasyRedir.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von EasyRedir an 23.3.2020

Thanks so much for the feedback Dan! It's great to work with you!

Sarah Ellis - VP Business Development, EasyRedir

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.6.2019
Marc B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2016

"Simplified redirects, and great support"

Kommentare: Until I found this service I didn't even know it could be this easy! I've had a few questions and the developer has been quick and very helpful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Deap Solutions an 19.1.2016

Thank you! Let us know if we can help any further.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2016