SmartSimple CMS360 Bewertungen

von SmartSimple Software

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.4/5

Über SmartSimple CMS360

Accident benefit claims and referral management solution used by insurers, health care providers and independent medical examiners.

Erfahre mehr über SmartSimple CMS360

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Michelle W.
Client Services
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"Thank you SmartSimple!"

Kommentare: Overall, very positive!

Vorteile: Web based, can be used from any computer, from home or the office!

Nachteile: If the web is having issues, can cause a lag, but in the many years I've used, the pros definitely outweighed the cons!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020
Melissa N.
Partner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018

"Outstanding and always comfortable"

Kommentare: It helped me to participate in a SmartSimple survey and was very user friendly

Vorteile: The flexibility it allows us to make customizations on the fly. This software allows us to grow at a pace that works for our company. We always have easy access to support and especially now that support has extended hours this has proven even easier!

Nachteile: I honestly can't think of any to mention. We always have support which very important to us. Even if there has been an enhancement request that hasn't been possible, we are most often given alternative suggestions or work arounds for what we were trying to do.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2018
Bobbi M.
Program Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020

"Smart Simple for use in home health care provision"

Kommentare: Our business used it for client charting and reporting.

Vorteile: I like the ease of use and the ability to colour code for client status and the ability to save notes and reports in draft.

Nachteile: Lack of ability to expand to mobile options to be used with LHIN APO and APR software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2020
Kim G.
Program manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020

"Review"

Vorteile: Ease of use, colour options for organizing information, saving documentation in drafts, linking pay to completion of entering visits.

Nachteile: The speed of going from screen to screen is the largest downfall

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2020
Tanya D.
Client Services Coordinator
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"Smartsimple"

Kommentare: Smartsimple made my job a lot easier. I was able to locate information quickly

Vorteile: It was user friendly. Very easy to navigate

Nachteile: There was nothing that I didn't like about the program

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020