Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über CentralStationCRM

42he Software bietet mit CentralStationCRM ein praktisches CRM-System für kleine Teams an.

Erfahre mehr über CentralStationCRM

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Angelika E.
Unternehmensinhaber
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018

"Best choice for me!"

Kommentare: 1. Quite simple and self-explaning while experiencing with it.
2. Good look & feel when working with,
3. quick solutions when needed and
4. reliable in running and at help desk.
Perfect!

Vorteile: The most I like is that the hardware is located in Germany in cause of DSGVO-matters. Very important for me also is the very quick and hands-on help desk that solved all my problems I ever might have had. And believe me ... I'm always the one with the MOST complicated querys! All in all: Best CRM-choice for me and lots of customers that I already recommendend to the tool.

Nachteile: Hmmm ... hard to say. Maybe that some features work different than I as a user would imagine. So, just a learning gap for me.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 42he an 27.9.2018

Thank you so much for this nice review, Angelika! We're glad to have you as our customer!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.9.2018
Karin G.
Central Services
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"Centralstation is easy to use"

Vorteile: For our needs it was the perfect fit and it is easy to learn.

Nachteile: data export is only possible with a former excelversion.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 42he an 10.12.2018

Thanks a lot for your kind review, Karin!
Concerning your concerns that Excel exports are only possible with an earlier version of Excel, our support team has already contacted you. Exports with CentralStationCRM are of course possible and compatible with any version of Excel, including the latest one. If something is still unclear, please let us know. :-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Wolfgang R.
IT Consultant
Bildungsmanagement, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2017

"only pretest"

Kommentare: I was only testing it for evaluation in my startup.
The usage is extremly easy. I got it in less then 15 minutes.
A support for a billing option and a rights abd access management for the users would be helpful.
The eMail intergration and the provides company-specific URL is remarkcable.
Yet I do not have experienced it with the amount of data in a productive environment.

Vorteile: ease of use
up to 3 users it is free of charge

Nachteile: limited functionality

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.2.2017
Pierre H.
Culture, Communications & Sales
Kunst & Handwerk, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019

"Great CRM tool for mid-sized start ups"

Kommentare: Easy, fast-to-learn, clean and yet powerful tool for contact management

Vorteile: Easy handling, no internal teachings needed, excellent support, excellent reliability

Nachteile: The old look was a bit old-fashioned and has been updated recently, looking more neat and clean now, making handling even easier.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 42he an 26.6.2019

Thanks for your outstanding review, Pierre! We're glad that you like our new design :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2019
Anne B.
Marketing
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018

"Easy to use software"

Vorteile: you don't have to learn using the software, you just use it. it's really easy.
the support team ist great: real people who know what they are talking about

Nachteile: can't think of any right know... maybe the design could be better

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 42he an 20.9.2018

Thanks a lot for your kind words, Anne! We are especially proud about how you see our support team! :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gründerin und Inhaberin
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018

"BEST CRM ! ! !"

Kommentare: My business is very complex. Thousands of customers, each industry, all sizes to handle. With Central Station I finally found after a long period of time and many trials, finally THE TOOL to use.

Vorteile: Complex but the most easiest CRM to use I`ve ever tried so far (tested many). Includes everything you need: CRM, project management, task management, easiest interface to implement Xing contacts, interface for accounting. And the best of it: it is self-evident. But if needed very clearly arranged links and explanations. OUTSTANDING: customer service (no one else of offering this great support).

Nachteile: There are no cons I`ve found (why does this survey not accept this answer?)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von 42he an 7.12.2018

Thank you very much for this outstanding review, we really appreciate it and are very proud that you love our CRM-software as we do! <3

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2018
Karina L.
PR & Content Marketeer
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 19.6.2018