ExploreGate LMS Bewertungen

von ExploreGate

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über ExploreGate LMS

Cloud based training and knowledge platform that combines an LMS with advanced features such as Career Paths and social communities.

Erfahre mehr über ExploreGate LMS

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Tim H.
Managing Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2016

"A single platform with multiple options for accessing knowledge"

Kommentare: As a business where access to knowledge is a core element of our activity, we were searching for a platform which could support multiple types of knowledge sharing and accessibility. We found Exploregate to have the highest variety and flexibility among LMS providers. With Exploregate, in addition to creating the standard training sessions, there is also the option to create libraries with different access rights. We also have the options to create internal forums for real time discussions. The ExploreGate search algorithms make this creation, discussion, and retention easy, yet powerful. Administratively we find the separate layer for users to access specific files, feedback forms, etc. highly useful. We are very happy with our selection.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2016
Yair S.
Chief Trainer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2015

"As the lead trainer at AccessPoint, ExploreGate has enabled us flexible and simple ways to share our"

Kommentare: AccessPoint is a leading training house in the field of wireless communication. We train engineers around the world and therefore require a system to share our knowledge as well as allocate structured training in the field of our expertise. We compared several solutions and selected Exploregate which we are extremely happy with. For us it was important to have different ways for users to access knowledge and our training, whether via structured programs which included assessments and certifications, yet also have access to our library of courses and in addition, have the option to join our social communities, and all as part of a single platform

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.12.2015
Cees N.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017

"A Great Knowledge Collaboration Platform"

Kommentare: Using ExploreGate is easy and intuitive. We selected the platform because of its option for personal branding and rich functionality. It is an LMS +++ platform with good options for management talent, group collaboration and steering user engagement. Since the organization has luckily not reached the size of a mega company, short communication lines with key staff is easy and customer desires are listened to. Naturally there will always be wishes regarding future functionality but they are on the ball and open to challenges. And by the way: They are fun to deal with :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2017
Abe L.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2015

"Exploregate evaluation"

Kommentare: Our company has been using Exploregate for over a year to provide products training and provide continues features update to our leading customers.
We have selected Exploregate because of the features related to their simple authoring tools, simplicity in structuring programs combined from different types (power points, video, PDF's etc.) and their unique video interactive survey application.
We are getting positive response from the users regarding the ease of use, and for us the key parameter is our users engagement level winch is continuously increasing resulting in sales increase

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2015
Esteban C.
Director General
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2016

"ExploreGate LMS with a knowledge management layer"

Kommentare: As a company which requires to create fast hands on content for our customers, we were looking for a platform where we can upload any type of content, insert where needed either comments, questions, surveys, and provide access for the final document to our users while monitoring their behaviors, meaning, analyse viewing and download statistics which help us understand our users information needs. Exploregate provided us a full solution, and In parallel, we have found their LMS features to have exceptional simple and friendly UI to operate on top of it supporting many languages

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2016
Cees N.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2016

"Exploregate - A full circle platform"

Kommentare: HeRoes is a highly qualified International Management Consultancy organization providing, Training and Performance Improvement Consultancy using international experience applying global best practice. It was important for us to select a platform which we could custom brand and would support all organization knowledge and training sharing needs whether formal know-how or informal, from collecting user needs to their evaluation process - we have found all those capabilities with a very impressive and intuitive UI including reporting capabilities in the Exploregate platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2016
Koby P.
Managing Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2015

"Impressive simple user friendly LMS platform, and social collaboration tool "

Kommentare: Our company is developing technologies and products serving the energy industry and we were looking for an LMS to support our users training and knowledge sharing.
Out of the many systems we have considered we found Exploregate to address our needs in reference to simple of use both on the user and Admin sides, and to be able to manage both formal training and informal via the use of social collaboration. Almost a year after we are confident we made the right selection.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.6.2015