O-tix Ticketing & Registration Bewertungen

von iData Group

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.3/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über O-tix Ticketing & Registration

O-tix offers event organisers a comprehensive platform of tools including event ticketing, registration, data capture and event apps

Erfahre mehr über O-tix Ticketing & Registration

Zeigt 9 Bewertungen

Arthur F.
Committee Membeer
Unterhaltung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2016

"Great start and getting better"

Kommentare: We moved to O-Tix when our event got a lot more complex with add on options, various levels of packages and tickets.
Overall O-Tix allowed us to build an effective ticketing system that catered well for our needs. It fell short on a couple of items but they are now working to add the required features.
The real highlight was their support, I have never received such fast and effective support from any software supplier. Virtually instant answers and even phone support on urgent questions.
I highly recommend and will certainly use them with other events.

Vorteile: This software offers great support from friendly helpful staff. The pricing is excellent for the quality and it offers versatility for complex events.
The user interface is clean, modern and easy to read.
Reporting is generally good.
One of the most important Pros is the company's willingness to work with clients to satisfy complex events

Nachteile: Very little but some reporting could be improved.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iData Group an 20.10.2016

Thank you for the review Arthur. It was fantastic working with you and we hope to host your 2017 ticketing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2016
Naomi S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2016

"First Timers!"

Kommentare: We were very nervous to go to online tickets. My event has been running for 16 years and we had never done online tickets. The Otix team talked me through setting it all up online. They were very helpful with the graphics and set up process. Everything ran very smoothly. We only had two complaints out of 900 tickets sold! I think that is pretty good odds. Whilst we still had many people buy tickets at the box office, I know the online ticket process will increase with my next event.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2016
Sophia M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2016

"O-tix finally brings us into the 21st century!"

Kommentare: Our organisation is glad to finally have an online ticketing system to make our event management more efficient and stream-lined. O-tix has provided terrific customer service throughout the implementation process. We haven't utilised all the features yet but look forward to exploring more. The backend requires a lot of steps to step up events but we'll learn to do this quicker with time. Also looking to have more CH/EN language features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.10.2016
Gold and key E.
Student
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2016

"Customer Service Was Great"

Kommentare: Everything on the site was easy to use and when I had problems we gave O-Tix a call and they sorted everything out and within good time.

Vorteile: Easy to use.

Nachteile: None

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iData Group an 20.10.2016

Thank you kindly for the review. We're glad you had a good experience with O-tix!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.10.2016
Rhiannon K.
Senior Marketing Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2016

"User-friendly, "

Kommentare: The O-tix platform is very user-friendly, enabling event organisers to completely manage the process of selling tickets themselves. The interface is clean, looks great and makes setting up events, registration forms and pulling reports easy. I would definitely recommend O-tix to other event organisers!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iData Group an 19.1.2016

Hi Rhiannon, thanks for the review - we look forward to working with you in the future!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2016
Merle N.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016

"Review from Landgate"

Kommentare: Overall I was very happy with the service, especially the customer service received via phone and email. I think there are a few functions that can be fine tuned (eg make it optional for sellers if they want to show different dates with different tickets on the home page; navigation for people registering wasn't really obvious, esp 'next' button).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016
Avril D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016

"Good experience, great service, intuitive "

Kommentare: O-tix worked well for our recent two day 300pax conference. Our customers were able to easily book tickets (loved the multiple ticket option!) with no issues and our staff quickly worked out the backend. Would definitely recommended.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.10.2016
Nadine K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2016

"Highly recommend O-tix!"

Kommentare: Love that O-tix is an Australian system, and the team is very easy to contact and very supportive. It's also an easy system to use and it works for the different types of events that we run. Highly recommend O-tix!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.12.2016
Joel S.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016

"Excellent ticketing software"

Kommentare: Enjoyed o-tix's customizable format, advanced features, cheap rates and easy customer service. The only software I use today

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von iData Group an 27.9.2016

Thank you for the feedback Joel, we're glad you had a great experience with us!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2016