CrowdWorx Idea & Innovation Engine Bewertungen

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8 /5
  • Kundenservice
    5 /5

Über CrowdWorx Idea & Innovation Engine

Integrierte Software für Ideen- und Innovationsmanagement, Vorschlagssysteme, offene Innovation und Crowdsourcing, Projekte und Kollaboration.

Erfahre mehr über CrowdWorx Idea & Innovation Engine

Zeigt 15 Bewertungen

Angelika R.
IT-Referentin Ideen- und betriebliches Innovationsmanagement
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020

"Konzernweites Ideen- und Innovationsmanagement-Tool und mehr"

Kommentare: CrowdWorx nutzen wir als Innovations- und Ideenmanagement-Plattform. Wir sind dabei in der Lage sowohl konzernweite Innovationsbereiche zu betreiben, als auch den einzelnen Bereichen individuelle Innovations-Spaces bereit zu stellen. Unter anderem betreiben wir innerhalb der CrowdWorx-Plattform auch die konzernweite Best Practice Datenbank, sowie regionale und bereichsspezifische KVP- und Innovations-Prozesse. Neben der tollen Software möchten wir auch die sehr gute Zusammenarbeit mit dem CrowdWorx-Team erwähnen. Die Zusammenarbeit macht großen Spaß und wir brainstormen häufig zusammen neue Ideen und Konzepte und entwickeln so unser betriebliches Ideen- und Innovationsmanagement kontinuierlich weiter.

Vorteile: Für uns am wichtigsten ist die sehr gute Skalierbarkeit und Flexibilität der Plattform. Wir können mit der CrowdWorx-Software viele verschiedene Innovations-Bereiche auf einer zentralen Plattform betreiben und erzielen dadurch sehr gute Wachstumseffekte. Neue Bereiche lassen sich jederzeit innerhalb von wenigen Minuten anlegen. Die Usability ist ein weiterer großer Pluspunkt: Die Software ist sehr leicht zu bedienen. Insgesamt ist das CrowdWorx-System ein großer Stützpfeiler der gesamten Ideen- und Innovationsabteilung.

Nachteile: Gern würden wir noch einige weitere Funktionen im Bereich Gamification haben. Auch wäre es Klasse, wenn es für jede einzelne Führungskraft (bei uns einige Tausend) ein individuelles Reporting geben würde. Damit könnte man Führungskräften noch mehr interaktive Tools an die Hand geben.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020
Philipp S.
Vertriebsleitung
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2020

"smarte Software mit hohem Konfigurierungsgrad"

Kommentare: Wir nutzen CrowdWorx als Innovationsmanagement Software und haben damit unseren gesamten Innovationsprozess digitalisiert. Wir sehen, wie sich die Innovationsprojekte langsam um CrowdWorx herum organisieren und damit strukturierter ablaufen als zuvor. Besonders happy sind wir darüber, dass auch die Qualität der Innovationen gestiegen ist, weil Mitarbeiter und Entscheider nun viel direkter miteinander interagieren und dieser Austausch den Projekten einfach gut tut.

Vorteile: Die zahlreiche Funktionen haben uns überzeugt. Die Software wurde in sehr kurzer Zeit für unsere Bedürfnisse konfiguriert und war schnell startklar.

Nachteile: Eigentlich gibt es kaum negative Punkte. Man könnte sich überlegen, an einigen Stellen die Usability zu optimieren – das mag aber auch Geschmackssache sein.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2020
Kathrin G.
Senior Expert Market and Customer Intelligence
Telekommunikation, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2020

"spannender innovativer Ansatz"

Kommentare: Insgesamt ein sehr spannender Ansatz, der uns geholfen hat, Businessentscheide zu treffen ohne Kunden zu befragen. Zusätzlich wurde die Motivation der Mitarbeiter genutzt, am Creationprozess teilzuhaben.

Vorteile: Die Software war sehr flexible und konnte auf unsere Bedürfnisse angepasst werden. Die Darstellung der Aufgaben war übersichtlich und benutzerfreundlich.

Nachteile: Es fehlt ein automatisches (Realtime) Reporting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdWorx an 31.5.2020

Vielen Dank fur die interessanten Hinweise! Besonders das Thema Reporting (real-time) werden wir nun angehen und real-time Reports voraussichtlich im September diesen Jahres anbieten konnen.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2020
Jonas H.
Consultant
Telekommunikation, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2020

"Crowd based prognostics & ideations at its best"

Kommentare: We are completely greatful for the experiences we've had with CrowdWorx so far!

Vorteile: The whole system profits from the knowledge and huge base of experiences of CrowdWorx. The whole project set-up was very flexible and well-managed. At any time we had the possibility to talk to them. Now in our current working status everything moves forward really quick due to the good support, which is offered. Even if the sharing of tipps & tricks to reach out to more customers internally is not part of the main task of CrowdWorx sharing knowledge and being transparent are core values of them. The software itself is easy to use and we have a lot of possibilities to customize it if needed. The results we get are always good and no customer regrets that they have invested into the crowd knowledge. We are proud to work with them together and are looking forward to the upcoming years.

Nachteile: There are no features I don't like about this plattform!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.9.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Engineer: Rocket Motors and Warheads
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"Great Customer Experience and Enthusiasm"

Vorteile: Crowdworx is the full solution for any company that is serious about the process of Innovation, as well as the measurable output form such a platform. It is easy to work with, has a lot of information available and covers most requirements.

Nachteile: The software display seems outdated on the web. With the introduction of Web 2.0 and fluid layouts and pages, the appeal of the Crowdworx platform to an uninformed, or new user, may be very difficult to motivate. The platform does not capture the audience at first glance.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdWorx an 14.5.2018

Your feedback is very helpful and actually instrumental in making the new version of CrowdWorx. We now have a great new user interface to be shipped with the latest version so thank you once again for your feedback and thoughts!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Ngan N.
Administration Assistant Manager
Luxusgüter & Schmuck, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2020

"Customization and Support Quality"

Kommentare: CrowdWorx is flexible in customizing the system to serve best for our need.

Vorteile: Idea scale classification and approval process flow are most critical part for Global Laurelton Diamonds networks business where enable us to obtain appropriate approval levels to execute the ideas and weightage scales to evaluate performance of each location in innovative paths for business.
CrowdWorx has customerized their standard workflow as per our demand and continue to support us as it needs. Product is easy to use and integration with our existing business process is easy.

Nachteile: Complicated transaction from workflow to be done manually if you want similar workflow in new space. Developers of CrowdWorx should look into this to enhance efficiency in term of administrators of the system, not for users.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2020
Paul W.
Innovation Manager
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2020

"Ignite"

Vorteile: We are using CrowdWorx as an innovation platform both for internal innovation as well as Open Innovation. The platform is flexible and has a lot of features.

Nachteile: We are looking forward to some advanced analytics functions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2020
Dr.-ing. philipp K.
Research and Innovation Manager
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2018

"Collaborative Innovation Tool. Appealing and easy to use. Excellent reporting functions."

Vorteile: Work flow and effectiveness
Avoid risk to good ideas not getting heared
Integration of International Teams in global organization
Skilled team with value adding consulting and good customer support

Nachteile: Nothing
I need to think long to find something negative .
There was no package available for small team size

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2018
Philipp S.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2016

"Ideation tool which connects our offices"

Kommentare: As a media agency with offices in Europe and South Africa Crowdworx is our online ideation tool which connects our people from all offices. After we had the vendor configure the tool in such a way that we could focus only on the things we wanted it is pretty lightweight. It covers all our innovation-related work now.
What seems to be missing are some community features. They do have a basic community module and it could benefit from more dynamic social networking features, similar to what yammer and facebook has. We did consider using yammer, and JIRA, both tools we like. But for ideation they just have too few features and it's not possible to do ideation with them like with Crowdworx.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2016
Hans-michael S.
Business Consultant - Digital Services
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2016

"Ultra flexible innovation management platform with top support"

Kommentare: The system started as an internal innovation management software but over time we have added various new use cases to it. It still is used for idea management but in additional we also use a separate area of it as a crowdsourcing tool with external participants. Recently we have started to add another use case to make it an online design thinking tool. The flexibility of this platform is impressive and the folks at CrowdWorx are very helpful when it comes to discovering new ways of using their tool. The feedback we are getting from our users (we are >200,000 employees) is very good.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2016
Ulrich M.
Senior Manager for strategic projects
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2016

"Introduced CrowdWorx after a global tender process"

Kommentare: I was involved introducing the CrowdWorx system to the whole Telekom organization where more than 105,000 users would use the platform. Back in 2011 we have evaluated more than 50 innovation management systems globally and have chosen CrowdWorx as we found it to be the most versatile and flexible of all platforms.
Today in 2016 we are still using CrowdWorx. They keep adding new functions to the platform constantly and respond to feature requests quickly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2016
Janna S.
Staff Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2016

"Global innovation platform"

Kommentare: We are using CrowdWorx as a global ideation and crowdsourcing tool. All of our employees worldwide have access to it and we have achieved very good results thus far with the tool. What is great is the flexibility of the platform which enables us to address many kinds of challenges.
Their team has deep engagement and provides a constant flow of ideas to improve to tool. They've been an outstanding partner for us!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2016
Stefanie P.
Projectmanager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2016

"Great team, working with them since 2010"

Kommentare: I'm working with this system on a regular basis since 2010. During this time I have worked with the Crwoworx folks on numerous projects and I can honestly say that they are the best team I have ever worked with. Their support is excellent, they always think along and go to great lengths to understand our industry and needs. So I hope to continue working with them for many more years.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2016
Markus K.
Managing Partner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2016

"Fast and responsive crowdsourcing with B2B customers"

Kommentare: We engaged B2B customers using the CrowdWorx platform to discuss ideas for new products and services. The project was implemented on VERY short notice and the folks from CrowdWorx were instrumental in meeting our deadlines in this very successful project. The platform was intuitive and we could interact directly with the participants, which was very important for us.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2016
Astrid B.
Underwriter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2016

"global idea campaigns"

Kommentare: We have been using CrowdWorx for running global idea campaigns with both customers and employees. We found the global coverage to be very useful for running our campaigns in the U.S., Latin America and other countries. CrowdWorx has responded quickly to our requirements and we have enjoyed working with CrwodWorx.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2016