CrowdWorx Innovation Engine Bewertungen

von CrowdWorx

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über CrowdWorx Innovation Engine

Integrierte Innovationsmanagement Software für Ideenmanagement, Innovationsmanagement, Crowdsourcing, Open Innovation, Ideenwettbewerbe

Erfahre mehr über CrowdWorx Innovation Engine

9 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Dr.-ing. philipp K.
Research and Innovation Manager
1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2018

"Collaborative Innovation Tool. Appealing and easy to use. Excellent reporting functions."

Vorteile: Work flow and effectiveness
Avoid risk to good ideas not getting heared
Integration of International Teams in global organization
Skilled team with value adding consulting and good customer support

Nachteile: Nothing
I need to think long to find something negative .
There was no package available for small team size

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2018
Philipp S.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2016

"Ideation tool which connects our offices"

Kommentare: As a media agency with offices in Europe and South Africa Crowdworx is our online ideation tool which connects our people from all offices. After we had the vendor configure the tool in such a way that we could focus only on the things we wanted it is pretty lightweight. It covers all our innovation-related work now.
What seems to be missing are some community features. They do have a basic community module and it could benefit from more dynamic social networking features, similar to what yammer and facebook has. We did consider using yammer, and JIRA, both tools we like. But for ideation they just have too few features and it's not possible to do ideation with them like with Crowdworx.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.1.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Engineer: Rocket Motors and Warheads
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018

"Great Customer Experience and Enthusiasm"

Vorteile: Crowdworx is the full solution for any company that is serious about the process of Innovation, as well as the measurable output form such a platform. It is easy to work with, has a lot of information available and covers most requirements.

Nachteile: The software display seems outdated on the web. With the introduction of Web 2.0 and fluid layouts and pages, the appeal of the Crowdworx platform to an uninformed, or new user, may be very difficult to motivate. The platform does not capture the audience at first glance.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CrowdWorx an 14.5.2018

Your feedback is very helpful and actually instrumental in making the new version of CrowdWorx. We now have a great new user interface to be shipped with the latest version so thank you once again for your feedback and thoughts!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.5.2018
Hans-michael S.
Business Consultant - Digital Services
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2016

"Ultra flexible innovation management platform with top support"

Kommentare: The system started as an internal innovation management software but over time we have added various new use cases to it. It still is used for idea management but in additional we also use a separate area of it as a crowdsourcing tool with external participants. Recently we have started to add another use case to make it an online design thinking tool. The flexibility of this platform is impressive and the folks at CrowdWorx are very helpful when it comes to discovering new ways of using their tool. The feedback we are getting from our users (we are >200,000 employees) is very good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2016
Ulrich M.
Senior Manager for strategic projects
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2016

"Introduced CrowdWorx after a global tender process"

Kommentare: I was involved introducing the CrowdWorx system to the whole Telekom organization where more than 105,000 users would use the platform. Back in 2011 we have evaluated more than 50 innovation management systems globally and have chosen CrowdWorx as we found it to be the most versatile and flexible of all platforms.
Today in 2016 we are still using CrowdWorx. They keep adding new functions to the platform constantly and respond to feature requests quickly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2016
Janna S.
Staff Analyst
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2016

"Global innovation platform"

Kommentare: We are using CrowdWorx as a global ideation and crowdsourcing tool. All of our employees worldwide have access to it and we have achieved very good results thus far with the tool. What is great is the flexibility of the platform which enables us to address many kinds of challenges.
Their team has deep engagement and provides a constant flow of ideas to improve to tool. They've been an outstanding partner for us!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2016
Stefanie P.
Projectmanager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2016

"Great team, working with them since 2010"

Kommentare: I'm working with this system on a regular basis since 2010. During this time I have worked with the Crwoworx folks on numerous projects and I can honestly say that they are the best team I have ever worked with. Their support is excellent, they always think along and go to great lengths to understand our industry and needs. So I hope to continue working with them for many more years.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2016
Markus K.
Managing Partner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2016

"Fast and responsive crowdsourcing with B2B customers"

Kommentare: We engaged B2B customers using the CrowdWorx platform to discuss ideas for new products and services. The project was implemented on VERY short notice and the folks from CrowdWorx were instrumental in meeting our deadlines in this very successful project. The platform was intuitive and we could interact directly with the participants, which was very important for us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2016
Astrid B.
Underwriter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2016

"global idea campaigns "

Kommentare: We have been using CrowdWorx for running global idea campaigns with both customers and employees. We found the global coverage to be very useful for running our campaigns in the U.S., Latin America and other countries. CrowdWorx has responded quickly to our requirements and we have enjoyed working with CrwodWorx.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.3.2016