Über AuditBoard

AuditBoard ist die führende cloudbasierte GRC-Plattform, die von Auditing-Profis speziell für Auditing-Profis entwickelt wurde.

Erfahre mehr über AuditBoard

Vorteile:

Nicht verfügbar

Nachteile:

Nicht verfügbar

Bewertungen zu AuditBoard

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,7
Kundenservice
4,8
Funktionen
4,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,3/10

AuditBoard hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,7 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 57 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (57)

Sortieren nach

Hast du AuditBoard bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (57)

Troy
Troy
Director of Internal Audit & Compliance in Kanada
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Highly Recommended!

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Thank you for the excellent customer service.

Vorteile:

The dashboard is clear/simple and helpful, the user-friendliness is excellent and the integration across the Audit, SoxHub and Risk Management modules is very good to have.

Nachteile:

The software is currently meeting all my needs. If anything I am still working through the customization of the observation follow up process but that more of a learning curve on my end.

Antwort von AuditBoard

vor 3 Wochen

Troy, thank you for taking the time to leave a review! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team. Thanks for your comments about customer service - this is always great to hear!

David
Internal Auditor in USA
Bankwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Would Purchase Again

5,0 vor 5 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall the experience has been great with AuditBoard. We were able to customize the software to our preferences and the requirements of our organization. The pricing for the software and the ability to customize to our liking was big benefit and a main reason we went with AuditBoard. It allowed us to simplify processes for a similar price as the previous software with no customization. I would recommend them to my next employer if they weren't a customer already.

Vorteile:

When we considered AuditBoard, we determined that we needed a file repository, templates, and an audit issue tracking software. I have to say we have been very pleased with the product that AuditBoard offers. AuditBoard brought the individual auditors together with uniform processes. Prior to AuditBoard audit reports were written differently depending on the auditor. After implementation the audit reports have a singular voice.

Nachteile:

What we least liked is that we were told that an API connection could be done in AuditBoard and our existing software of SalesForce. It was represented in the sales pitch that it would be similar to "plug and play" formats. After implementation we discovered that it is possible, but our internal IT department would need to spend six months on a build process. In the end, we abandoned the API connection and taught the business partners to use AuditBoard because it was easier (even though they are reluctant to do so) and did not involve the IT department resources.

Antwort von AuditBoard

vor 7 Stunden

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback, David. AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those! With respect to your comment on the API connection, we will be sure to pass this along to our product team for consideration in future updates.

Nicole
Senior Internal Auditor in USA
Buchhaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

User-Friendly and Modern Aesthetically

5,0 vor 2 Monaten Neu

Kommentare: Auditboard has streamlined our PBC and Narrative review processes in a way that we could not have done previously. I love how modern it is both aesthetically and in functionality. The user-friendliness of it from a control or process owner standpoint is unmatchable.

Vorteile:

I love that Auditboard is so user friendly for process/control owners. Everything is laid out step-by-step and easy to use. Workstream is such a great functionality too - our PBC requests went from a very manual and not well tracked process to easily repeatable and understood throughout the organiztion.

Nachteile:

As an administrator, I've found there are a lot of tricky functionality steps to take. Once you know them, it's very simple and makes sense, but to first start out knowing nothing there is a learning curve. For instance, adding a new control simply adds it to a control listing in settings and there is a separate step to add the control to the control/testing environment. Again, not a difficult step to take, but it is a little tricky when first starting out.

Antwort von AuditBoard

vor 3 Wochen

Hi Nicole - Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's doing that for you and your team. As our team continues to work on new features, and your feedback will help inform them!

Rosemary
Sr. Manager, Internal Audit in USA
Öl & Energie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

SOX Hub Experience

3,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: We have been using SOXHUB for a few months and have very happy with the ease of use they system provides. There are some basic functionality features (e.g. additional reporting capabilities, issue tracking, etc) I wish the system had immediately available, but I have been told some of these features are in the works. Overall, we are happy with the purchase thus far.

Vorteile:

Ease of Use

Nachteile:

Reporting capabilities & Issue Tracking

Meagan
Internal Audit in USA
Medizinische Geräte, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Integrated audit, risk, and compliance system

5,0 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: We implemented Auditboard to move on from excel worksheets and trackers living in a Sharepoint with frequent emails sent internally and to control owners. For our internal audit team, it's entirely changed the way we organize our work, and for the control owners, they have loved the tool because they get their own customized dashboard which tells them exactly what controls they are responsible for, whether there are any issues, and also is the only method that they are sent audit requests.

Vorteile:

Version control is no longer an issue. We can share documents across our internal audit, compliance, management, and up to the board with full and complete information. Auditboard has customizable dashboard that we use for reporting that once set up, are easy to refresh at a moments notice for up to date information. The Auditboard support team also listens to their feedback from customers and is constantly working towards adding new features to meet customized needs of each team member and industry.

Nachteile:

There is a lot of customization that you can do with this tool which is why it makes it so valuable, but you have to prepare yourself to spend some time learning the ins and outs of the tool. Fortunately, Auditboard offers many web-lessons to educate you on the tool, and the customer service is excellent when you need some additional help.

Courtney
Senior Audit Manager in USA
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

All-in-One Audit System

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: We are happy with the vendor and the system.

Vorteile:

The system is easy to learn and fast to use. We gained time efficiencies compared to our old system (spell check, file upload, synch editing, single input for control description changes updates narratives as well, etc.). The customer service team is quick and helpful. Our business process owners love the SOX controls certification process and we are now working to built out the documentation requests using Workstream, which I think will be an improvement over email. We find the Excel export of system data extremely helpful for many things, and all workpapers and support can also easily and quickly be extracted for distribution to external auditors or examiners.

Nachteile:

When we first adopted Risk Oversight , we lost some functionality we had with our former risk assessments. The AuditBoard engineering team has since worked with us to improve this though. At this time, my only continued wish is that we could link audit workpapers to the risks and controls to show where they are tested more easily. Also, I demoed the Resource and Scheduling module before it was fully built (unsure if the product is now ready for launch) but it was not capable of doing complex audit scheduling for controls testing and non-audit work such as education or administration at the time I viewed it. I hope to look at the improved solution again in the future and re-consider.

Verifizierter Rezensent
FVP & Senior Auditor in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great audit tool

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Are workload has become easier to handle with AB. Overall, reporting and extraction of workpapers is more efficient.

Vorteile:

The ease of use and functionality are great. Customer service is awesome.

Nachteile:

It is quite expensive compared to other vendors we originally looked at. Yet, the investment is well worth the price.

Viviana
Sr Accounting Manager in USA
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent tool for SOX maintenance and testing

5,0 vor 10 Monaten

Vorteile:

We have been using AB for the last couple years. We are very happy with implementation time and how easy it is to move around the tool. Customer service is amazing and I never hesitate to get help.

Nachteile:

None at the moment. We are hoping that more flow chart functionality get implemented.

Sarah
Sarah
Director of Internal Audit in USA
Landwirtschaft, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Great SOX Management System

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Overall I am very satistied with AuditBoard and I'm happy we selected it for management of our SOX program.

Vorteile:

AuditBoard's SOXHUB is a great GRC solution for managing a SOX program. It's super easy to manage in all ways, including adding documentation, managing PBC requests, user access, etc. I like that everything is contained within the system, so all documentation is in one place. Being able to manage PBC request within AuditBoard and then link them to the control testing significantly reduces email traffic and makes review and testing more efficient.

Nachteile:

Sometimes it's hard to run reporting for exactly what we want, but I think with more experience we will get better at generating reports.

Fred
Director Internal Audit in USA
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

AuditBoard

4,0 vor 8 Monaten

Kommentare: Been a great GRC tool for the company. We moved from Microsoft to AuditBoard. We were able to move at a pace we are comfortable with and add the functionality we needed.

Vorteile:

Very scalable. Can add functionality as you need it.

Nachteile:

Time tracking functionality is very basic. Can do budget vs actual but limited from there.

Elizabeth
Chief Audit Executive in USA
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

OpsAudit Increases Efficiency of Audit Process and Supports Goal of Combined Assurance

5,0 vor 4 Monaten

Kommentare: AuditBoard has been excellent to deal with from the original request for proposal through to ongoing customer service as an existing client. We were particularly happy with the "bite size" on-demand training available to our staff to help shorten the learning curve.

Vorteile:

OpsAudit is a comprehensive audit management software that provides functionality and efficiency beyond just the internal audit shop. The efficiencies for the internal audit process include one centralized location for enterprise and engagement level risk assessment, workpaper and template repository ready to be pulled into each audit project, built-in templates to document work, easy cross-referencing and hyperlinking, easy to find and respond to review notes, ability to generate multiple report formats directly from the system, and powerful issue tracking and follow-up. In addition, the built-in workflow, forms, and dashboards allow client management to handle their own tasks related to audits, follow-up, and monitoring. The flexibility of adding multiple categories of projects, and multiple unique templates, has allowed us to expand usage of the software beyond the audit department to some second line of defense functions and move towards the goal of combined assurance.

Nachteile:

There are no features that are bad, or I can think of for improvement.

Antwort von AuditBoard

vor 7 Stunden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Elizabeth! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team increase efficiency. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

Waleed
Senior Procurement Engineer - Facilities Management in Jordanien
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A centralized system to facilitate audits and governance updates

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: This ensures that our data is reliable, consistent, and easily accessible. It reduces the time it takes to test and review multiple items at once and facilitates team collaboration. A central repository for audit, reform, and governance updates is a fantastic concept. AuditBoard has lowered audit cycle time, improved root cause and trend analysis, and accelerated recommendation implementation.

Vorteile:

AuditBoard is perfect for us, as we use it for risk assessment, planning, auditing, report writing, and problem tracking and remediation. Audit projects are made easier with AuditBoard as operations are much smoother with it. Everything is working very well, and we have seen a significant reduction in administrative work after the adoption of AuditBoard. Issue dashboards have greatly simplified Audit and Risk Committee reporting and we have been able to tailor tools according to the needs of our team. AuditBoard's problem-tracking approach saved us a lot of time and allowed us to share insights with senior leadership.

Nachteile:

We do not have big problems with AuditBoard, only some operations need improvements, such as text formatting and also coding operations for reports and archiving, as they are acceptable in the current form, but we hope for more updates in the future.

Antwort von AuditBoard

vor 7 Stunden

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, Waleed! AuditBoard is designed to make the professional lives of audit, risk, and compliance professionals easier, and we're so glad it's helping you and your team by providing a central system to facilitate audits and governance updates. We're actively working on new features, and your feedback will help inform those!

Kingsley
USA
Verwendete die Software für: Nicht angeboten
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great way to manage the Internal Audit process

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: I'm an internal auditor and have been using SOXHub for 4 months now. You don't need to be a tech master to navigate through the software, since everything is web-based and support is just a phone call away. The initial process of setting up controls and linking things around can be a bit tricky, but after awhile, everything will come together and make sense. The Dashboard provides a quick and easy way to show what controls are effective and what controls are ineffective. Navigating through everything is a breeze as you can sort my controls, types, control owners, who tested the controls, who reviewed the controls, etc. There's so much functionality involved such as creating specific rules for control owners, external auditors, and system admin. Additionally, you can run reports with specific parameters, to get a quick listing of whatever you are looking for. I really enjoy the WorkStream, which allows you to create tasks for control owners and have them upload their PBCs. It's a good way to keep track of who needs to complete what and also provides a deadline for such individuals to complete their assigned tasks.There's also a neat feature where you can "@username" someone and communicate any questions or concerns you may have. I've done this with my HR Manager, and she thought SOXHub was pretty cool for doing this since emails tend to get lost in the clutter. We also provided this access to our external auditors, and they were able to make their PBC requests and get in touch directly with the control owners, without sending emails. The feedback I received from an individual from Treasury had been positive, as she was happy that the external auditors weren't constantly parading around her desk for requests. Some minor suggestions I have would probably be in regards to the Narratives. The current functionality of editing your narratives is limited to a few general editing tools, but that's understandable since this is not Microsoft WORD. If you are nit-picky on how you like to format things, this can become a nuisance, but updates are along the way. I've talked to the SOXHub support, including James Im, who by far is very helpful, on things that can improve upon. The folks here are constantly listening and taking feedback on what they can do to make SOXHub better. I've offered a few suggestions on features I'd like to see, and within a month or so, the feature was implemented. All-in-all this is a great software. Thank you!

Kathy
GRC System and Reporting Lead in USA
Zeitung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Good Solution with Great Support Team

4,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The AuditBoard team is great to work with and very proactive in assisting customers. They are continuously making enhancements to their products which helps us, as customers, achieve even greater efficiencies with the solution.

Vorteile:

The user interface is intuitive, making it very easy for the end users to complete requirements. The different modules offered can support a company very well. Deployment globally was seamless and the system itself is very responsive (no time lag).

Nachteile:

Design and permission adjustments, while possible, are a bit challenging - expectation is to use the software "out of the box" which might not appeal if a more nuanced or complex approach is needed. The team is supportive in achieving requirements but it's a bit of a lift.

Norbert
Internal Audit Intern in USA
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Soxhub User Review

4,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: So far, my experience with Soxhub has been great. The ability to customize filters and hyperlink to other parts of Soxhub has helped make it customizable and easy to use. Any bugs that I have noticed were quickly addressed when reported. The customer support is fast and responsive. I've found that new users that I have trained find the program to be fairly intuitive and usually don't run into any issues.
There are a few things that I think could help give Soxhub users a better experience.
1)Submitting text could be simplified. I've noticed new users struggle sometimes because the check box to submit their comment in workstream is not clearly visible. 2) Distinguishing between submitted and certified. This is not always clear to new users. Submitted tasks require review but the first impression is that if it is submitted, then it must already be complete. 3) A link between workstream tasks and controls. Since the two are related, I think it would be helpful to be able to build a task out of a current control. 4) Hyperlink for comments in the inbox. I receive comments but it's not clear where they belong to without the email.

Vorteile:

It is easy intuitive and easy to use. I don't need a user manual to figure out how to do something. I can usually find what I need by spending some time figuring it out in the program.

Nachteile:

Some parts don't feel as advanced as others. I think the comments portion needs more work. It doesn't feel as streamlined as other parts of the dashboard such as My Tasks which is cleaner.

Alisa
Director of Internal Audit in USA
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

The Best Audit Software Around!

5,0 vor 10 Monaten

Kommentare: Cut down hours on project management. Great customer service.

Vorteile:

This software has streamlined our audit process from start to finish and has saved us tons of hours of project management.

Nachteile:

I have nothing negative to say about the software.

Charanpreet "Preet"​
Charanpreet "Preet"​
Internal Audit Supervisor in USA
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Bau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Ease of use

5,0 vor 10 Monaten

Vorteile:

Workstream module allows you to easily obtain documentation from multiple control owners seamlessly

Nachteile:

Occasional glitches with website, such as website redirecting you to home page when beginning a search

Cosmina
Manager Internal Audit in USA
Metallabbau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great tool!

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The AuditBoard tool is great audit tool, the toll is especially useful at managing internal controls and managing SOX compliance. The toll has many helpful features, a great feature is the Workstream module which helps keep constant communication between Internal Audit and the business. The testing and narrative modules help to manage our annual SOX project and report on the status and operating efficiency of the control

Nachteile:

I've been able to reach out to the AuditBoard team regarding any features that I disliked and the team has been proactive in resolving those items.

Lulu
Internal Audit Manager in USA
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

My SOXHUB Experience

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: SOXHUB has saved a lot of time for the tester and reviewer with the Workstream function. We don't need to send extra emails to remind control owners to submit their PBCs, the system will remind them whenever the due date is set. Also, by sharing the PBC functions, it saves a lot of time for external auditors to send other similar kinds of requests to control owners. Also, it saved a lot of time for us when communicating with control owners about issues. Controls owners can log into SOXHUB and find any issues we've found, and update their remediation plans. Everything is transparent on the platform. External auditors can see our communication between internal audit and control owners, they don't need to get extra confirmation for how the communication is going.

Vorteile:

SOX focused; Smart design; User friendly; Great supporting team.

Nachteile:

Not found yet.

Maggie
Senior Internal Control Analyst in USA
Chemikalien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

User-friendly and great customer services

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

I love the software as it's super user-friendly and easy to navigate. They have great customer solution team and always available to help if any issues/questions.

Nachteile:

The price is a bit expensive even though the services are great.

Ryan
Internal Audit Director in USA
Baumaterial, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Great experience

5,0 letztes Jahr

Vorteile:

It was very quick and easy to get the software up and running. My team was productive with the tool from day one. It has streamlined our SOX process.

Nachteile:

Setting up new controls or moving controls from one location or process/subprocess is a little cumbersome.

Maria
Audit Manager in USA
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

AuditBoard - OpsAudit and WorkStream Review

5,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: The initial set up took longer than I anticipated, but it was worth it. We have gained many efficiencies by using AuditBoard. The information is thorough and reliable.

Vorteile:

My favorite thing about AuditBoard is the ability to report on and send our reminders about audit findings. Creating reports is quick and easy. Creating tasks to generate reminder notifications is also easy and can be customized for your organization.

Nachteile:

I haven't used all of the functionality yet and I do have concerns sometimes that a change I'm making in OpsAudit will send out a notification to the auditee when there is nothing they need to do.

Verifizierter Rezensent
Lead Auditor (IT) in Philippinen
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Computer-Hardware, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SOXHUB

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Vorteile:

The product is easy to use You can create different task to cover control certification, control activities and PBCs request You can use SOXHUB as a single source of your SOX documentations (from PBC, to testing to issue monitoring)

Nachteile:

None, I'm happy with the overall features of the software.

David
Manager, Corp Audit & SOX in USA
Immobilien
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

An excellent SOX management tool overall!

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Decision to use any type of application in the Internal Audit is absolutely critical because it can either positively or negatively impact the quality and efficiency of your work. A careless move can easily lead you down the wrong path and overrun your budget. It is never a difficult decision for me when it comes to SOXHUB. I've already experienced its cost saving benefit and unique capability into the first year. Like any proper use of software, quality organization and diligent work has to precede it. What's great about SOXHUB is that it has the framework and features to help you maintain that hard work you put in afterwards, and roll it over effortlessly. Work is not wasted with SOXHUB, it's simplified, and the benefits multiply over time.

Vorteile:

Easy to use.

Nachteile:

Platform for narrative; not as easy as word document.

Brian
Senior Director, Internal Audit & Controls in USA
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

We have realized testing efficiencies while increasing visibility and accountability to the business

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

The user interface is incredibly intuitive and easy to use. The integrated test sheets make it easy to collaborate and work efficiently in a single space. The Workstream module has revolutionized the way we administer and monitor control certifications. Customer service is extremely attentive and listens to the customer when it comes to software enhancements.

Nachteile:

There isn't much to dislike, but I wish Visio flowcharts were more easily integrated into the tool.