SapphireIMS Erfahrungen

Über SapphireIMS

Die Agilität von Unternehmen wird durch Enterprise-Service-Management, Asset-Management und ITIL-Service-Desk erhöht.

Erfahre mehr über SapphireIMS

Vorteile:

Tool is good but not configured as per business expectation, it completely dependent on the technical capabilities of Sapphire team to understand and implement the requirement.

Nachteile:

Delay is closure of requests. Also new features such as Chatbot, auto-ticket generation, email approvals needs to be worked upon and introduced.

Bewertungen zu SapphireIMS

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,5
Kundenservice
4,2
Funktionen
4,3
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4

Weiterempfehlungsquote

8,2/10

SapphireIMS hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,4 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 46 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du SapphireIMS bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (46)

Pradeep
Sr.Vice President - IT in Indien
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

This software has all the required features.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Daily ticketing process has changes our life and made us more process oriented. The tickets has helped us exhibit our strength of support. The root cause analysis became simpler and has made the stakeholders define a better process. To make any Operations successful what is required is good control and if you are big and in multiple locations then a tool like this helps to monitor and control.

Vorteile:

This software mas the mobility version also. The software has the flexibility to tailor make as per our requirements and this has made our Operations very easy. This also has a powerful MIS which clearly shows the strength and success of this software.

Nachteile:

With the extent it meets our requirements, I do not see any reason for any cons. The team sitting in Bangaluru probably needs to visit Delhi to give more comfort on the support.

Pramod
Tools Consultant in Indien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

A complete IT management product !

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

The tool lives up to the product name "IMS" , catering every aspect of an IT Management . It is easily customization as per customer needs. Reporting modules and ease at which custom reports can be created is amazing . ITAM and BSM module perform pretty good job . From an implementation perspective, the product is quiet easy to learn,implement and configure With latest patches being released every quarter the product is loaded with an ever growing list of new features

Nachteile:

Stability of tool remains one of the concerns with minor bugs popping up here and there. There is a need to improve mobile app to match the current industry standards and requirements

Mangesh
AGM-IT Infra in Indien
Metallabbau, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Support & Services

2,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: We are using it for ITSM & ITAM tool for JSW.

Vorteile:

Flexibility. Tool is good but not configured as per business expectation, it completely dependent on the technical capabilities of Sapphire team to understand and implement the requirement.

Nachteile:

Support & Services are not upto the mark, new process flow development takes too longer time. Road map for next 5years is not available, as we have asked for voice/chat BOT which is still under beta. Upgradation of the tool is cummebersome work not updated latest patch yet. Support & services team needs to improve a lot.

Jinesh
Project Manager in Bahrain
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I strongly recommend SapphireIMS as ServiceDesk tool

5,0 vor 3 Jahren

Kommentare: Our service team was using excel to track all customer calls and it was a tedious job. After implementing SapphireIMS, we have better visibility and control on our tickets and management receives alerts based on automated reports. This tool has helped us to improve our customer experience tremendously.

Vorteile:

This is a cost effective solution packed with enough features to run, monitor and control effectively a service oriented business.

Nachteile:

Initial configuration is little bit complicated. But this part will be taken care by their technical team.

Antwort von Tecknodreams Software Consulting

vor 3 Jahren

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

Aasif
Senior Manager - Services in Indien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Using this product since last 5 Years. Fantastic IMS Tool which can be customized as per requirement

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Customization as per the need has been the most significant and substantial feature. ITAM feature has made tracking of the assets easy and manageable with complete capturing of Asset Life Cycle. I have tested almost all the features by configuring it and using it efficiently. The Infrastructure Change Management Process that was customized as per the requirement with RCA Form built inside the tool was amazing.

Nachteile:

The Support needs improvement. Not everything can be done remotely. The patch management feature eats too much of bandwidth which needs improvement.

Santosh
Associate Vice President in Indien
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

We are using this product for last 2 years. We could able to save 80% human efforts & of course cost

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: We could able to save resource at great extent. This software helped us to automate escalation alerts. This improved accuracy in sending alerts to customer & customer complain reduced to complete zero.

Vorteile:

Alert management & customization as per your expectation is unique about this product. We liked the support which is more prompt & effective. We would like to see active-active server methodology in sapphire which will help customer.

Antwort von Tecknodreams Software Consulting

vor 5 Jahren

Thanks a lot for being our valuable customer and sharing your review comments. We sincerely hope that, your review comments shall help other potential customers to consider SapphireIMS based on its strengths.

Bhavesh
Chief Manager in Indien
Finanzdienstleistungen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Product, Easy to Customize

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: I was able to customize the tool in the way I wanted. There were no tool based restrictions as found in other tools

Vorteile:

Well designed product with various functions that are easy to configure, implement and use. If we compare it with other leading ITSM tools in the market, Sapphire stands out as one of the best among them

Nachteile:

Support requested at odd hours in case of emergencies too has always been addressed. It meets our current requirements, do not perceive any con at the moment.

Senthil
Tech Lead in Indien
Logistik & Lieferkette, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Product

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Asset Management, Ticketing system, Change/Incident Management, Alerting system especially SMS, etc.,

Vorteile:

We are using this product nearly 8 years, there are lot of enhancement/upgrade took place within this product result into better performance & meet all our requirements. Excellent features like., ticketing, server monitoring, asset management, etc.,

Nachteile:

Development team would take more priority to test and deploy the enhancements / fix requested by customer.

Vikas
IT -Support in Indien
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sapphire - Inventory Needs

4,0 vor 9 Monaten

Vorteile:

1) Easy to manage Asset Inventory. 2) Easily can get cost of purchase Assets of last week/month/Year. 3) We can install software through Sapphire Agent in Laptops. (Windows) 4) Able to see the installed software list in laptops (Windows). 5) Easy to take remote of system . (Condition is Sapphire Agent Should be installed in system).

Nachteile:

In Ubuntu and Mac it shows all installed packages which include installed software also. In this when we want to check the installed software that time we see packages also.

Ankit
Ankit
Sr.Manager IT in Indien
Verifizierter Nutzer auf LinkedIn
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

its been 3 good years with Sapphire IMS, post sale support , tailor made approach are the key.

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

post sale support. customize as per enterprise need. ITIL compliant real time availability various reports to fit the need value for money

Nachteile:

Configuring rules for software compliance and getting meaningful reports out of it is a challenge.

Deepak
asset manger in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Sapphire application is good for Asset Management

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Mail notification alerts and we can generate the customized reports We can track all the software and hardware in the organization

Vorteile:

We can generate the reports of licenses software which are installed in the client system We can track the licenses software's purchase account and installed account

Nachteile:

Mail notification alerts and we can generate the customized reports. We can track all the software and hardware in the organization

Pratik
IT Asst. in Indien
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Product

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

We could get transparency on our daily calls, Site engineers productivity & asset tracking. Very easy to implement and daily use. GUI for end user ticketing is also easy. Feature requests are also handle nicely.

Nachteile:

Latest version requires Latest Server OS hence we could not update it to the latest and could not get the latest features, rest features are up to the mark.

Arabinda
Asst Manager in UK
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Product & very good reporting tool

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Excellent ticketing tool.. Easy to handle. Best part is the report generation be it customized reports or monthly reports. it has wide range of reports available. Dashboard is user friendly.

Nachteile:

No Cons as such with the tool but customer support should be little better . Patching should be done with thorough testing

Rohit
Product Manager in Indien
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

SapphireIMS has become backbone of our NOC services.

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Customization as per customer need. Value for the price paid. User friendly dashboard and wide range of reports are available.

Nachteile:

Patches are rolled out very often resulting in increase in VM's resource. Support team needs to be more responsive to reduce downtime and better customer experience.

Sasikumar
Sr. Manager in Indien
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Good Product

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Kommentare: Managing IT Assets made easy. Maintenance of customer support can be tracked and measured.

Vorteile:

Value for Money, Easy and fast access for both administrator and end user. Continuous updates and improvements.

Nachteile:

Need to make more user friendly and better customer support. Improve on flexibility of customization.

Vidyut
Senior Director Operations in Indien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent Enterprise Grade Software

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

It's highly flexible nature and adaptability through configuration, gives one a feel of custom designed software.

Nachteile:

Although there is very little about this software that does not meet one's expectations, it would be good to have mobile app based access for status and dashboard views

Vinod
Manager IT in Indien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Its a good tool to use for incident and change management.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use. liked automation part and also asset Management. We use this tool mainly for incident Change management and CMDB. The features are more user friendly. Good technical. support and all the people are very helpful

Nachteile:

Software deployments and also need to include MAC products. Still need proactive approach from the technical support for the issue raised by clients.

Sivakumar
Director - IT Ops in Indien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome support and fantastic product.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Intuitive, user Friendly product. Asset management made easy and most importantly the user satisfaction.

Nachteile:

Add on modules like patch management, need to improve on the software asset management module.

Deepesh
AGM in Indien
E-Learning, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Aakash View on SapphireIMS

5,0 vor 12 Monaten

Kommentare: overall value for money and value addition to work

Vorteile:

User Friendly, measurable, maintainable extensible

Nachteile:

reporting needs improvement and smart automation is also lacking

Manoj
IT infra Head in Indien
Unterhaltungselektronik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Overall excellent product

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Ticketing & change mgmt. I think all the feature & functionality is very good as compare other products which is available market. I am 100% satisfied with the feature & functionality

Sameer
Assistant Manager in Indien
, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Very Good product. Any customisation in sapphire will be with in the ITIL Framework

4,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Helpdesk Module is very good to use in larger Organisation, some excellent feature provided like Email to Record (Log calls from Email)and Approvals through mail (Managers can approve through emails) are very good features

Nachteile:

Portal look and like is in Classic view which needs to change.

Dilip
Deputy Manager in Indien
Verbraucherdienste, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

User Friendly Tool

5,0 vor 12 Monaten

Vorteile:

User friendly tool easy to customize Configuration is easy to manage Loading time is very short

Nachteile:

Support need to improve and Chat bot need in place

Abdul
IT Manager in Vereinigte Arabische Emirate
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

It's been good. had few challenges in beginning but sorted out later.

4,0 vor 4 Jahren

Kommentare: Helpdesk, Remote Support, Asset Management, Remote Software Deployement

Vorteile:

Features is what i like most about sapphire. there is a variety of features with customization options.

Nachteile:

There is nothing much i would suggest to improve but the support SLA's is something to be worked on. i think SLA's time needs to be reviewed for the better customer experience.

Nilesh
Manager-MIS in Indien
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

It is Good product

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

Easy to use. liked automation part , IT Inventory and alsoasset Management. We use this tool mainly for Inventory management and CMDB. The features are more user friendly. Good technical. support and all the people are very helpful.

Nachteile:

There is a need to improve mobile app and need to improve on the software asset management module

Sujata
Senior Business Consultant in Indien
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

SapphireIMS helped us in a complex client environment during Software Licensing Advisory project.

5,0 vor 5 Jahren

Vorteile:

We are India's leading Mid-Size Consulting firm, and have a strong presence across multiple customers across industries, and one of our key services is to conduct Software Licensing Assessment & Advisory project. For one of such projects, the landscape we were working on was very complex, across multiple locations, and a very disparate infrastructure running into multiple thousands of nodes. We then went far ahead of our native & publishers tools, and evaluated multiple SAM tools. To us, Sapphire was the final chosen one, as not only the tool was great, but the support and moreover the zeal of customer-centricity was the highest. We certainly will be using Sapphire in similar complex nature for Data Discovery, in our future client projects.