EisenVault Bewertungen

von Argali Knowledge Services

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über EisenVault

Dokumentenverwaltungssoftware in der Cloud und On-Premise. Speichere und suche Dokumente auf sichere Weise. Keine Drittanbieterlizenz erforderlich.

Erfahre mehr über EisenVault

Zeigt 103 Bewertungen

Garima K.
Senior Writer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"Good product with true value for money"

Vorteile: It's a handy product with value for money. A dynamic product in the competitive market, EisenVault gives the ease to manage document related issues.

Nachteile: The product is new to understand. So one can have a little difficulty to grasp initially but once you pick up, it's good to go.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Muzaffar M.
Principal Lead
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"feedback after using the web portal and android application for more than months"

Kommentare: Earlier we were using FTP server for file sharing and by switching to cloud it has definitely increased our reach and storage space. The eisen vault has solved many other problems other than file storage. it is good tool for file sharing within and outside the organisation and ensure security of data.

Vorteile: Accessible through various platforms like PC, mobile and Android application. huge data storage space and tractability of changes and control of data and security it is easier to share the files with external parties using weblink. earlier we have to use third party portals and data was on risk.

Nachteile: i expect a better search features on the software, it is impossible to search within a folder, it always search in site thus takes time and shows irrelevant results most of the time. We can get more benefit from this if there is a conditional search feature. the speed of application is not very fast, this may not be solely dependent upon the the cloud but internet bandwidth also play a vital role. still if we can have the lite version of the portal it will be easy for slower internet as mine.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Argali Knowledge Services an 11.12.2019

Dear Muzaffar - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your concerns about speed of access and folder level search filtering have been noted. Thanks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Zabbar H.
Manager HR
Unterhaltungselektronik, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Eisen Vault - DBMS"

Vorteile: Good platform for storing e-files. This gives ease to store and view personal files. More important is the log which is maintained for every file being viewed by any user

Nachteile: UI is not so user friendly and very complicated to use

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Argali Knowledge Services an 17.12.2019

Dear Zabbar - thanks for your feedback. We have taken note of your suggestion around complexity and ease of use.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Manish V.
COO
Umweltdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"it is very nice to have a exp for business use"

Kommentare: Easy to maintain, and very easily you can get documents from the online and it is very fast to uploading speed and dashboard of the use is very easy. and very easy to maintain for the admin and for any time if important documents may mis place and could not get at the time of emergency. Eisen Vault is easyly found any single documents from the thousands from the wording.

Vorteile: very easy to use for Business purpose. I had purchased in last year for company use and till today we are using for document management systems and it works very easy and effectively.

Nachteile: i could not noticed any lack points regarding the software. It is very easy to understand for new users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Aditya S.
Student
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"Amazing overall usage"

Kommentare: Making online all old archival records to make sure nothing is lost is the main purpose. Amazing experience and customer service.

Vorteile: Ease of access and the unlimited storage space

Nachteile: There is no option to generate a list of files in a particular folder.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Argali Knowledge Services an 11.12.2019

Dear Aditya - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your suggestions have been noted for inclusion in our product pipeline.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Nurina A.
Policy Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019

"Intuitive software with excellent customer support team"

Kommentare: The software is saving us from having to keep physical copies and emailing documents across!

Vorteile: The best part of implementing the software has been the incredible support from the Eisenvault team. They have patiently responded to our many queries and requests, and assisted us to customize the software to our needs. Secondly the ease of using the software stands out, since many features are intuitive and can be easily figured out.

Nachteile: Some of the features needed adjustment due to the size of our company, e.g. giving user access for a large number of staff across many facilities should be overseen by appointed manager at each facility.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Argali Knowledge Services an 7.11.2019

Dear Nurina - thanks for the highly useful feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2019
Gaurav S.
Marketing Manager
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2018

"DMS for the Enterprose"

Kommentare: Easy document storage and smart retrieval

Vorteile: Easy and minimalist interface. Responsive sales and customer service team. Regular training and user videos. Customization request taken and features built. Outlook & Gmail plugins

Nachteile: Not available for individual users only suitable for businesses and enterprises. Wish was possible to subscribe for individual needs too.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.1.2018
Soubhik C.
Architect
Gewerbeimmobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017

"Very helpful for work flow and document management"

Kommentare: We are using EisenVault as a document warehouse where we could literally dump any documents and retrieve it back whenever we want.

Vorteile: We used to manually manage our documents before we adapted EisenVault. It was such a hassle to remember where to look for a document when we needed it. EisenVault to the rescue. All we now do is upload a document, tag it appropriately and forget about it. Their powerful search engine quickly finds our document in a jiffy. I am glad we switched to EisenVault.

Nachteile: Just the user interface is not too friendly. I wish they could improve their frontend and make it more user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Arup R.
MANAGER IT
Tiefbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019

"Very Nice Software for Document MAnagement"

Vorteile: Ease of use and Admin Panel. Uploading files and downloading is very easy

Nachteile: OCR Search need to be better. Sometimes it is not giving results.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Argali Knowledge Services an 17.12.2019

Dear Arup - thanks for your feedback. We have taken your comment about OCR search on board.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.12.2019
Anubhav A.
Senior Manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018

"The software was very light and fast on the web page. But layout can be better."

Kommentare: Business Benefits like faster dispute closure related to seller/vendor pickups and manhour saving in resolution.

Vorteile: Lightness and the way it quickly reflects and navigates between screens. And the technology used was also amazing.

Nachteile: Layout was not that used friendly. Lots of unnecessary information were available which could be avoided.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.2.2018
Giriraj S.
IT Head
Baumaterial, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019

"Continues to be very useful"

Vorteile: We have been using EisenVault for more than 3 years now. It is easy to use and good features.

Nachteile: No offline client for Mac - team is promising this

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2019
Tanuj kumar D.
IT-executive
Immobilien, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018

"excellent"

Kommentare: easy to serch any documet

Vorteile: we store our all document with folder structure and any user can access only own department document.

Nachteile: this software easy to search any word contain in your files,If you want to search and document you can segregate in folder wise /year wise/location wise

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.2.2018
Sabarmati J.
Senior Accounting Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"Good softwares but needs integration"

Vorteile: Upload of many formats like pdf jpg gif docx powerpoint. OCR for scanned files. OCR available in Hindi language.

Nachteile: Want integration with tally accounting softwares. Want integration with google drive for storing documents.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Vijay K.
PT & CA
Bildungsmanagement, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"it works fine, no issues so far"

Vorteile: Data placement & management. search is also very fast.

Nachteile: it can be made more interesting for the user. currently looks little boring. library icons can also be more beautiful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Argali Knowledge Services an 11.12.2019

Dear Vijay - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your suggestions have been noted for inclusion in our product pipeline.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Rohit M.
Sales person
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017

"Wonderful solution to manage documents!"

Kommentare: Saves a lot of time in retrieving documents and manage them professionally.

Vorteile: Storing and retrieving documents quickly is now possible. Best for a small and medium sized business. Excellent service.

Nachteile: Adding up some more features like Digital signatures and Chat options would be great and appreciated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.12.2017
Prasad N.
Head – IT Operations
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019

"EV DOMS review"

Vorteile: 1. Ease of use
2. Intuitive
3. Quality (fit for purpose)

Nachteile: None that I can think of at the current time.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Argali Knowledge Services an 28.11.2019

Thanks for your valuable review, Prasad.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2019
Darpan S.
Sr Software Engg
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"eases documents flow in an intelligent way and manages life cycle prudently"

Kommentare: integrated with my mail box and also syncs with my local folders

Vorteile: consistent and committed improvements in every quarter can be seen by users and you can expect sustainable development of new features which eventually enhances user's overall experience of using DMS

Nachteile: color scheme, at times looks boring. Color scheme can be made more attractive which encourages repeat visits to website for usage and make the best of wide range of platform capabilities

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Deepak S.
Accountant
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"Good softwares"

Vorteile: Eisanvault is very good system. I use daily for accounting documents. Team does nice support and it is nice to use.

Nachteile: Does not work with our internal SAP installation. Want it should work with HRMS also. Team has promised this integration soon.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017
Puneet B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016

"Highly impressed and pleased with their Service"

Kommentare: We tried EisenVault recently and I am left with a pleasant experience dealing with them. For our small e-commerce startup we required quick and agile responses to our requests, and they were extremely prompt and maintained high quality in quick time. Though as an evolving startup ourselves, we wanted customized functionalities as of yesterday, we already found their UI to be of high quality working smoothly and fast. The service team was quite responsive and as far as knew we had them working promptly for us despite us being not a large customer for them ( I suppose) yet, we were quite happy .

Vorteile: Great UI. Fast and smooth
Good features already

Nachteile: None that were showstopper. Few more features would have been ideal

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2016
Ravi V.
Design engineer
Öffentliche Sicherheit, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"WORK"

Vorteile: SEARCH OPTION & DOWNLOAD OPTION IS GOOD.

Nachteile: DIFFICULTIES IN FIND OPTION TO SEARCH IN MANY PAGES.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Ankur K.
Versorgungsunternehmen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2016

"Awesome..."

Kommentare: Awesome services. Now i can access my documents with ease anywhere and anytime without any risk of data loss and with just a nominal charge.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2016
Ansuman ..
Manager
Öl & Energie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019

"My Review"

Vorteile: Easy use and many easy to use features like OCR and others.

Nachteile: Error in OCR always when you have more pages and it is not rectified yet.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Argali Knowledge Services an 11.12.2019

Dear Ansuman - thanks for your feedback and thanks for being a long term user of EisenVault. Your concerns about OCR have been noted and flagged with the support team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2019
Anitha N.
Manager HR
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2016

"Fast, easy and hassle Free document management"

Kommentare: 'We are grateful to the team at EisenVault for taking away our hassle of managing documents; our documents now are sorted and well secured. Not only was space a concern, but document retrieval was also. As the HR Manager, I've seen a large decrease in the amount of time it takes to store and retrieve required documents since using Eisen Vault. I would guess I save two hour or more during the day by not having to visit the file room and manually search for documents. The time HR spends to conduct employment verifications are cut in half, allowing the department to focus on more pressing issues. The most fantastic part is getting rid of all the hard copies of documents and thus clearing out tons of stuff that has taken up so much physical space! We are thankful to the team at EisenVault for coming to our help on time.'

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2016
Ishita T.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2016

"Great!! awesome...i enjoyed using it"

Kommentare: Great!! awesome...i enjoyed using it.i thnk i will be good for use .features and characters are nice

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.6.2016
Giriraj C.
IT Administrator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017

"Excellent experience with EisenVault"

Vorteile: Easy to use
Great customer support
Excellent value for money
Killer app for MS Outlook and for Gmail

Nachteile: Offline sync is sometimes slow - but not a deal breaker
Customisation of document types has to be done by tech team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2017