Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Maropost

Maximiere die Umsätze mit der cloudbasierten Plattform für Marketing-Automation, die für das Kundenengagement auf mehreren Kanälen entwickelt wurde.

Erfahre mehr über Maropost

Zeigt 11 Bewertungen

Eric L.
Eric L.
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2017
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2017
Luke D.
CEO
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020

"Game changer"

Kommentare: From the very first demo, we knew this was exactly what we needed to take our company to the next level. For a while we were using one of the competitors, and I wish we switched sooner because it literally changed the way we market our product.

Vorteile: - the platform
- client support services
- the marketing features

Nachteile: - cost was a bit high compared to what we used in the past, but the return is there

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen: Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum Maropost gewählt wurde: Referral

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Maropost: Sold on the demo

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2020
Fei X.
Director, Project Management
Rundfunkmedien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2021

"Maropost"

Kommentare: Overall, Maropost works well for email marketing, we use it for automated emails, recurring newsletters and ad hoc marketing campaigns. The tool is pretty good for allowing users of all levels of tech know-how to create content and send out campaigns. Customer support is excellent and always available via online chat.

Vorteile: Excellent support - I can always get help via live chat, email, or through our account team. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable.

Nachteile: Our company operates a network of stations which are all set up under a single account for ease of management but this introduces issues with access and slowness. We have thousands of lists and campaigns, which makes searching very difficult and the system very slow to load. It would be really nice if they carry the brand filter option or folder option to all their select fields. Sometimes I have to walk away from the page and come back to it because it loads so slowly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.9.2021
Rebecca B.
Digital Sales Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019

"Poor User Experience"

Vorteile: I use Maropost to send sponsored emails to various lists and I like that you can customize the emails with so many options.

Nachteile: Maropost is not very straight forward. I'm still new to the software but I feel like I need someone to hold my hand through the process and the next steps don't seem logical.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2019
Aaron W.
Communications Director
Sport, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2021

"Highly reccomend"

Kommentare: The Maropost team has been great with ongoing education and management of new features.

Vorteile: The software is user friendly and simplified compared to other products. Their integration with our membership database had made our operations seamless, and even improved our best practices when it comes to email sending.

Nachteile: We have not experienced any cons. When we have a new idea or question about best practices, their support team always has a fantastic solution or answer.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2021
Kyle R.
Digital Strategy Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019

"Good Email Marketing Platform"

Vorteile: Works as-intended and delivers all of our client emails in a timely manner.

Nachteile: We sometimes have deliverability issues, but it's hard to peg down what the cause of this is, so can't say for sure it's the platform's fault. Sometimes support can take a while to get back with answers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2019
Ryan S.
Email Marketing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018

"Great platform for improving email deliverability"

Kommentare: Improved email deliverability.

Vorteile: I like the custom send options. I can opt to send to each customer and the time they're most likely to open it or most likely to convert. I can also opt to send to my most engaged customers first to improve deliverability.

Nachteile: Not the most user friendly software. Segment rules are strangely worded. Have had a few problems getting conflicting answers from customer support on setting up segments.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2018
Tareq A.
Tareq A.
Developer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018

"One of the best email marketing tool"

Vorteile: * It supports workflows, list, forms, segments everything.
* Has good API supports. Triggering workflows using API is really easy
* Has a great workflow builder
* has a great form builder

Nachteile: * It's hard to add a single contact to a list manually.
* Their statistics tool should be i improved

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Ad Operations Manager
Internet, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2021

"Perfect tool for customer engagement"

Vorteile: Powerful email marketing platform with complete digital marketing feature list. Very professional and responsive customer service team.

Nachteile: The price is high compared to similar products.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2021
Ferdi I.
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    Nicht bewertet
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2017
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 1.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Copy Editor / Content Editor
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018

"Great customer service, makes creating custom campaigns easy, difficult to connect to CMS"

Kommentare: Easy to use but basic and integrations are lacking

Vorteile: Easy to create content and campaigns, and straightforward scheduling and A/B tests. Visual editing is easy but not complex or advanced. This is better if you know HTML.

Nachteile: Maropost does not easily connect to our CMS, so we have to segment the morning of the emails. Also the visual editor is very basic, and doesn't allow for modules or additional blocks of content.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2018