Simply Afterschool Bewertungen

von SimplyAfterschool

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über Simply Afterschool

Simple online registration software designed specifically for after-school classes and camps.

Erfahre mehr über Simply Afterschool

5 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Nadine S.
Director of Enrichment
Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017

"Amazing! Couldn't live without it. "

Kommentare: Save a ton of time.

Vorteile: SimplyAfterschool is very easy to use. I've been able to save time while growing our program - something that was not possible when you used paper registration forms. The people at SimplyAfterschool are very friendly and always seems to be available to answer questions.

Nachteile: Haven't had any issues so far and like working with them. I wish I knew about it sooner and would recommend them to other schools.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017
Laurel B.
Instructor
Bildungsmanagement, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019

"Makes my job easy!"

Kommentare: Before I found Simply Afterschool I was starting an afterschool program and didn't have a clear idea about the best way to handle registrations and payment. I was so excited to learn that there was software that would take care of all of it. It has worked wonderfully and parents find it easy to use. The tech support to get it up and running was fantastic and I've recommended the software to other after school programs as well.

Vorteile: I love this software! I honestly wouldn't want to handle registrations any other way. I like how easy it is to input information about classes and it's so easy to get paid. I don't have to deal with a bunch of paperwork and the hassle of collecting checks.

Nachteile: I haven't found any cons with the software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2019
Jessica S.
Hillel After School Coordinator
Bildungsmanagement, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016

"AMAZING! Best website ever!"

Kommentare: AMAZING. It's been extremely easy and stress relieving being able to use this website, so thank you so much for all of your help and offering this service!
I've had amazing feedback from parents as well, which is extremely important!
Thank you!

Vorteile: Extremely easy to use and user friendly!

Nachteile: Nothing

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.9.2016
Jeremy S.
Partner & Co-Lead Developer
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019

"Half Baked, Has Potential"

Kommentare: When this is done, it can compete against the best. For now, it is not ready.

Vorteile: It was easy to use and setup. It had a nice UI. I had tremendous potential, but it's half-baked.

Nachteile: - Parents were forced to sign in to see my classes.
- Parents had to create children before they could sign up.
- Parent sign-up errored out when I tested it.
- Despite all the issues, I still tried to log in and use it... and after the payment step, the site 404'd again. Luckily, the wasn't run, but I thought it was.
- There is no space to make custom questions for the checkout form. I'm required to ask certain questions.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.1.2019
Shaun E.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2016

"Very easy to use"

Kommentare: You can tell it was made for after school classes. Very easy to use, the price is right, and parents had a really easy time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2016