Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Zeigt 24 Bewertungen

Tony C.
Senior Programmer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018

"The ultimate wireframe experience"

Kommentare: I'm a software developer, and having the ability to wireframe in real-time has meant the difference between having my development plan accepted or tabled. It has meant being able to accurately depict the operation and functionality of my project to everyone in the team who needs to see it!

Vorteile: I was able to start using it right away without much, if any, experience or training.

Nachteile: There were some glitches when I first started with sharing, but they were quickly resolved by watching a few tutorials.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.8.2018
Evangela R.
Business Anlayst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Just in Mind enables to make user Friendly User Interfaces (UI)"

Kommentare: Just in Mind was a useful tool in creating User Interfaces and it also help businesses understand certain processes. It gives the Idea of the Web/Mobile Portal Functions and it gives business Insights and Business Opportunities.

Vorteile: This Software helps to portrait Sample User Interfaces on how the Web or Mobile User Interfaces Look, this would give a broader Understanding on how the Interface is going to be and it gives the features of the Interface. This will Increase the customer Confidence and would also gives higher Business Opportunities to Businesses that use Just in Mind.

Nachteile: The Software can give more Options in Icons so it would be useful for all Purposes. Industry Wise Icons can be given so that it is more user Friendly when Doing User Interfaces for Relevant Businesses. The Screen Size can be a bit Increased, sometimes it is not clear if the screen size is increased too large. It would be more beneficial if there is a screen shot Option in Just in Mind.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Simisara J.
Project Coordinator and Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2020

"As the name suggests, can make wireframes/mockups which can be even considered as final prototypes "

Kommentare: We use wireframes as an internal tool to create wireframes for various software projects. We can share the same via web links that make it very versatile.

Vorteile: Ability to create stunning wireframes that can be used even as the final prototype. It has the ability to add the Hotspot feature that makes user navigation from one feature to other seamless. It provides the ability to share created wireframes via links for better User Experience. It has the feature to add multitude of icons from various libraries.

Nachteile: Searching any icon from within the library of icons is very time-consuming and the search feature is very slow to load. User needs to be trained before they can use the software easily.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Desarrollador web
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019

"Use your widgets and create interesting idea of ​​prototypes"

Kommentare: The first thing you find when opening this application is a screen with the following options (new, open). Then it allows you to select a device. I like it because it allows you to download the widget from the web, if you need to create a better prototyping experience and more similar to reality

Vorteile: It is a desktop application that gives you all the necessary tools that a user dedicated to the UI / UX design needs, in effect, you get a faster prototype since it allows the user to capture their idea in less time and display them in real time to multiple platforms

Nachteile: If you have never had prototyping experience, I consider that it is not so intuitive since you will have a learning curve that can take a while, but with effort and dedication you will learn to handle it with confidence. Taking into account that there are not many tutorials on how to use the app, there should be more courses on this app, since it is extremely powerful to present an excellent job

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.8.2019
Matthew B.
Software Architect
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2020

"Extremely high fidelity prototypes - but prohibitively costly for small companies"

Kommentare: I loved the ability to prototype applications with test data and popular button packs. Unfortunately there aren't many UI/UX packs available. Most applications turn out with a green theme similar to the theme on the product's website.

Vorteile: I could create mock data inside my test application that could trigger unique actions based on a button press or some action. I have even used the applications in demos where people thought it was a real application! I could also use the mobile application to simulate an actual Android or iOS app.

Nachteile: The cost was really high for my company that only has a few developers and one designer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2020
Enrique B.
Desarrollador de software
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018

"Justinmind is great for prototyping an idea."

Vorteile: It has a great interface, most of it is just drag and drop for creating your prototype. It has a live preview where you can see your design on other devices by connecting to a certain link.

Nachteile: It's expensive, but it has a trial to let you see all the features in person. It takes some time to get used to the software, as designers may not be used to the layout.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
UX Designer
Design, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018

"A great prototyping tool"

Vorteile: It has a great UI library for all devices and it has designer libraries. The align panel is helpful and easy to use in aligning elements for your prototype. It is similar to Invision, you can test out your prototype on your device.

Nachteile: It has been crashing lately, I just downloaded the latest update so hopefully that will rectify the bug that is causing it to crash.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.12.2018
Alan S.
Student
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018

"Exceptional tool for prototyping apps"

Kommentare: Easy to quickly builds apps from scratch

Vorteile: It's deceptively easy to prototype designs of apps from scratch. I love the template feature to reduce time wasted re-creating same pages. Easy to align elements and make it very user-friendly. The testing feature is outstanding. Overall a very intuitive product.

Nachteile: I haven't met any cons yet with Justinmind. I've only used it for a short time and found it to be in all beneficial.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.3.2018
Silviu O.
General Manager
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019

"Justinmind is useful for advanced prototyping with complicated interactions"

Kommentare: Justinmind is great for creating complex prototypes. If you opt for simple prototypes where the UI is more important than the UX, then Justinmind may not be the tool to go for. The learning curve is steep and if you don't make use of all the features then it becomes easy to dismiss it.

Vorteile: It has lots of predefined elements like date pickers, sliders, calendars that actually behave similarly to their native platform.
One of the greatest features is that you can have shared variables across the project, which takes away the overall headache of creating multiple screens for different states.
It has really useful integrations with Sketch, Photoshop, Hotjar.

Nachteile: Just in mind is more focus on creating actionable interaction prototype rather than pixel-perfect ones. The interface is a bit cumbersome and you have to put in extra effort to make it pixel-perfect.
The integrations with other UI products like Sketch are mostly unidirectional. If you decided to change something in Sketch and to important back in Justinmind, you may have to redo some of the work.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2019
Krista A.
Mobile Developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019

"Great Tool for Mobile Developers"

Kommentare: I use this tool for creating wireframes of mobile apps before I begin development. This helps me to plan out my projects better and create a better product.

Vorteile: This tool is extremely helpful in designing wireframes for mobile apps. This simulator is great because it lets you see how your app will look and behave on a mobile device.

Nachteile: It doesn't always have the exact UI elements that I would like to use, but I can usually find an acceptable option that works for temporary wireframing purposes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Mobile and Web Product Manager - Cross Border Remittance at FLASHSend
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"Quick and easy way to create feature rich Mobile and Web prototypes"

Kommentare: Ability to AB test quickly and easily on new designs and features

Vorteile: The best part of this is you can create really feature rich and interactive prototypes rather easily. Screen transitions, pop up banners, drop down lists. making the prototype look and feel like a real app.

Nachteile: I really can not fault this software. If I had to fault it, it seems to be quite internal resource hungry, and takes a while to load big and feature rich prototypes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Chris A.
CEO
Verbraucherdienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2017

"I found Justinmind to be a quality prototyping tool for apps"

Kommentare: I'm able to design and prototype apps much more quickly with the adoption of Justinmind. It took two different tools I was using and combined them together.

Vorteile: Justinmind is so easy to use! I would say that's true whether you're a new designer or someone who uses photoshop daily. Justinmind makes it possible to prototype and design apps from scratch very quickly. It's very easy to switch between design mode and prototype mode, and allows you to share a link to test a clickable prototype on your phone.

Nachteile: Nothing to say I dislike. I do find myself switching back to photoshop occasionally to do more detailed designs but I haven't spent enough time with Justinmind to know whether I can accomplish the same things

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.6.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Support Specialist
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018

"Was able to create a prototype app that looked very professional."

Kommentare: Made prototype apps without creating a live version and was able to generate html files of the prototype

Vorteile: The software goes very deep, meaning that it has a lot of capabilities that make protyping easy and hard. You can create a simple app with simple features in the software but you can also create databases in the program to use in your prototype. There are a lot of videos explaining the begininning of prototype creation.

Nachteile: The learning curve is very high. There was a lot of figuring out how to do things by trial and error.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2018
Vino kumar P.
UI / UX Designer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017

"Prototyping tool will make you easy to work"

Vorteile: 1. Like the simple interface
2. Lot of default controls, especially drag and drag is enough
3. In built Template helps
4. Simulate

Nachteile: 1. Widgets - Listed menu will confuses the user in which selection we are. I didn't see any other cons in this S/W

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.10.2017
Jacob S.
Owner - Co-Founder
Eventservice, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"Nice Way to Make App Prototypes "

Kommentare: Really good! It has helped my ideas come to life and give me ways to communicate them.

Vorteile: I have been working on a few apps with some of my colleagues and we use this software to make prototypes. I like that the finished product looks professional, and it gives a really good idea of what it will look like. Makes communication easier with developers.

Nachteile: I actually really like this software and use it frequently, I can't think of things that I dislike about it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
First-Year Success Coach, First-Year Success Center
Hochschulbildung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Student trying it out"

Vorteile: I really like the user interface of this app! I jumped right in without knowing much about UI/UX programs and was able to figure things out pretty easily. The tutorials are also very good at teaching the program.

Nachteile: I haven't used it enough to find any major bugs, but I am not sure how easily this plays with other adobe software. I had some trouble exporting and having things stay consistent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Kaushal A.
Business Analyst
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018

"I like this software very much"

Kommentare: Help us to create hi-fi wireframes.

Vorteile: On the first step, they provide an option to select device for a prototype. It is very helpful when you are creating a device specific wireframe.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.3.2018
John M.
President and CEO
Computer-Software
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017

"I use this for rapid software prototyping "

Vorteile: JustinMind is a great tool to develop software wire-frames with the user community. It enables a rapid display of the app that users can play with and provide comments

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.10.2017
Joe A.
UI UX Designer
Design, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2016

"Great Prototyping software"

Kommentare: JustinMind is great software and played a big part in the us design of our new mobile software. We used it in the research phase, testing and development phases. It is a great tool and was instrumental in the success of our warehouse floor apps.

Vorteile: Ease of use, Clean interface, ability to add collaborators

Nachteile: Some key items were hidden in menus, it would be great to be able to customize the toolbars with tools that I use often

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2016
Claudio P.
Student
E-Learning, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019

"A dead software, there are a lot of better alternatives"

Vorteile: It's easy because of the default components and the responsive features, but is not so easy to use or good in comparison with other similar alternatives.

Nachteile: A dead software, there are a lot of better alternatives, like Figma.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.7.2019
Gourav A.
Business Analyst
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2018

"The interface is very user-friendly."

Kommentare: It helps me to create the prototype for my business use.

Vorteile: This tool is on the top of my list for creating prototypes The best part is before starting with a wireframe, you need to select a device for your prototype.

Nachteile: There is nothing I like least about this application.They have all the features which are required to design prototypes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2018
Bruce C.
CMO
Finanzdienstleistungen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017

"Feature rich & very easy to use"

Kommentare: very efficient way to do rapid prototyping.

Vorteile: We use it for rapid prototyping user experience concepts. It's a new piece of software for us and we were up and running in a few days.

Nachteile: We haven't bumped up against any major issues. As mentioned above, we've only used it a short time and have found it very intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.6.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Information Manager
Automotive, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2019

"Front Runner in Prototyping"

Vorteile: Justinmind contains all of the features you expect in a prototyping tool. It has HTML export capabilities, contains component libraries, has an API & SDK that can be used in your existing framework. It also integrates well with JIRA.

Nachteile: It requires a longer learning curve than some of the other products. However, once done, it is very powerful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
UX Product Designer
Internet, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019

"Great functionality in the prototyping, lacking in overall features to compete"

Kommentare: Being able to handle micro interactions and accurately prototype small interactions make this a great design tool. However, I wasn't enthused by the overall Design-ability of the software. The UI isn't to my liking, but I may just be used to the other industry standards for Design software.

Vorteile: Being able to handle micro interactions and accurately prototype small interactions make this a great design tool.

Nachteile: Ironically, the UI is not my favorite for desiging UI/UX.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.8.2019