ID Flow Bewertungen

von Jolly Technologies

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über ID Flow

Gestalte und drucke hochsichere Foto-ID-Karten und verwalte eine Datenbank mit Karteninhaberdaten.

Erfahre mehr über ID Flow

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Michael C.
Aministrator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2016

"Great product and Value for Money"

Kommentare: I have been working as an admin for the past 5 years with a staff of 92 and we were still using the punch system for time logs. I came across ID Flow which was referred to me from a friend as she implemented in her office too and spoke highly about it. This system not only just helped me with keeping records of logging the time of the employees in our office but also gave total security with linking ID cards to our door control system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.1.2016
Bob H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2015

"Easy to customize and modify"

Kommentare: Software works well, easy to customize, easy to modify. Our needs are relatively simple and we don't use a number of the functions available in the product. For what we do the software works well and once the initial learning period is over we found it easy to customize and modify as our requirements change. I can also state that the technical support and initial installation support, mostly provided by Bill Pelfrey is excellent. He knows the product very well and is easy to work with and has always been available when we have needed him.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.12.2015
Rebecca B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2015

"One stop shop for I.D info"

Kommentare: The ID Flow software is very useful for not only printing I.D cards, but the customizable nature of the program allows you to really get the information and branding that you need onto each I.D. You can add a an employee photo as well as their information in text, bar-coding add color and/or your company logo.
You are able to print on different media like paper or a plastic card depending on what you need. If you want a secure card, you can add the magnetic stripe which is incredibly useful.
Using the software also lets you capture client information using their license or passport while expedition enrollment at the same time when scanned. This can save an amazing amount of time if you were writing the information out manually or typing it into a spreadsheet. In the same vein, you can capture signature and fingerprint, save it in the client's file and print it on their card which is awesome!
I am also thrilled that you can create and enable access control cards and with other Jolly products, you can always generate reports based on the data captured which is a great tool for stats and tracking your client base. Plus, most if not all of the above happens in real time so delays in service and data are minimal.
It's a really comprehensive system when it comes to identification needs.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.12.2015
Daryl O.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2016

"Very Intuitive, clean and easy"

Kommentare: Love how ID Flow integrates with our MS SQL database and photo storage, it makes it so we can keep one database together. The interface is very intuitive and clean. ID Flow is easy to get someone up and running on it. Things I didn't like: it takes forever to load. Once loaded, it runs pretty good, but waiting to load is a pain. Pricing to add another copy at another location should have a better discount.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2016
Faith A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2016

"Great product"

Kommentare: This program makes very nice ID cards when paired with a good card printer. It is fairly easy to learn, well supported with updates, installs without any problems. ID Flow works great and is very user friendly. I am glad that I purchased and would definitely buy more if I needed more copies for our other locations. I recommend ID Flow to anyone in need of reliable ID card software.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.1.2016
Ruby C.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016

"Finally, what we needed"

Kommentare: ID Flow produced professional quality photo ID cards easily. It also removed the background from photos and automatically cropped them to best fit the ID card design. With ID Flow, we created effortlessly custom design templates for each group of cardholders, allowing all IDs to be created with uniformity and professionalism. It is truly intuitive and good to look at.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2016
Burt S.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2016

"Making ID Cards Is A Snap With ID Flow"

Kommentare: The ID Flow software by Jolly Technologies is an outstanding value for ID cards. Giving me the ability to make professional ID cards right in my office is the best. Within seconds I can have a card totally processed. Whether you want just a simple photo ID card with or a card that can work with the access control system, all can be done with this program.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.1.2016
Hollie M.
Coding specialist
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2016

"Must have product"

Kommentare: The ID Flow software is very useful for printing photo ID cards. We can include photo of the employee and other information. You can print ID on whatever material you like paper or a plastic card. If you want to use card with access control systems, you can add the magnetic stripe or encode smart card, which is incredibly useful.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.1.2016
Priscilla B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2016

"ID Flow has been extremely helpful to us"

Kommentare: All the staff from Jolly were extremely helpful getting us up and running and everything working smoothly, so definitely make use of telling them anything you are having difficulty with, but their ID badge program was easy to install and easy to learn and use, it is now saving us a lot of time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.1.2016
Kim R.
Associate Consultant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2016

"Saved us time and money"

Kommentare: ID Flow makes very nice and professional ID cards. ID Flow works great and user friendly. We can add photo and other required information of employees. It allows customizing the ID badge with your company name and logo. I recommend ID Flow to anyone in need of a reliable ID card system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.2.2016
Thomas E.
Senior Technical Advisor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2016

"Solid Product"

Kommentare: We have been working with ID Flow and other Jolly products for over 8 years and they have always been great! They have timely updates and are always adding new cutting edge features that are market driven. We highly recommend the product to our customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2016
Mariann K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2016

"It is easy to handle even for beginners"

Kommentare: ID Flow software fully satisfies the requirements of ID card design and printing. It is easy to handle even for beginners.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.2.2016