Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,4/5

Über Falcon

Endpoint-Protection-Software der nächsten Generation, die Angriffe erkennt, verhindert und auf sie reagiert.

Erfahre mehr über Falcon

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Mithila P.
Senior Technical Support Engineer
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019

"Best protection for ransomware"

Kommentare: Test against few known ransomware and all were detected in the first 2-3 seconds it starts to run.

Vorteile: Small Application to install in endpoints. No virus signatures to download. just a sensor to monitor all the process that's running.

Nachteile: All policies has to be managed using the cloud portal. Need internet to everytime I needed to change a policy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Security Engineer
Computer-Software, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019

"Good EDR, lot's of features and integration"

Kommentare: We liked it. There are a couple features only available to Windows endpoints, but those features are slated to be on Mac OS X shortly. We are waiting on that.
As a Splunk user, the integrated Splunk dashboards in the Falcon console are really nice and easy to use.

Vorteile: Good interface, lots of Splunk dashboards integrated in the dashboards. Good drilldown capability. Love the process execution tracking functionality

Nachteile: The interface took a couple hours (tops) to get used to, but it wasn't bad. There was a little snag with Mac OS X Catalina, but that's been resolved.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2019
Justine C.
Director and Founder
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018

"Very good next gen anti virus"

Vorteile: Crowdstrike is a very good next generation anti virus for our company. Simple install and great management platform.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2018
Dora D.
Academic Computer Specialist
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019

"CrowdStrike by Falcon"

Kommentare: Customer support is good and they are working on specific issues we've brought to their attention.

Vorteile: Crowdstrike is a modern endpoint protection software. Instead of guarding against a known set of viruses, it detects malicious behavior as well as protecting endpoints from known viruses, ransomware and malware. The admin console is logically and thorough.

Nachteile: Support for Mac and endpoints in steady state environments needs more development. There are some unknowns about duplication of endpoint entries in the console for Macintosh clients.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 24.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Gerente de Innovación Tecnológica
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2018

"Diagnosing malware threats, attack vectors and root-cause was never easier"

Kommentare: It performs awesome, just the way we expected.

Vorteile: It's really easy and fast to install the Falcon Sensor in the protected hosts.
Its resource consumption is barely noticeable -this was the very specific problem we had with our traditional AV security which motivated us to look into new generation technologies.
Whenever we have some malware detected, we have all the information we need about how it got into the host and what it attempted to do -whether processes were spawned, files or registry attempted to be seen or modified, if it tried to establish network connections, etc.- so our IT, servers and security teams have all the information they need to improve the systems hardening.

Nachteile: Falcon provides only the antivirus / antimalware capabilites, so all the other functions we had with the previous technology are not available, like firewall, IPS, DLP, mail filtering, web filtering, etc. So, in the end we kept the McAfee agent to retain some of them, which means we are spending a little more on technology, but it gets balanced because less work is needed for malware diagnose.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.8.2018
Joevanne V.
IT Security Engineer
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017

"Great solution but expensive "

Vorteile: Good overall endpoint protection. They also offer sort of SOC services in which they monitor your environment for threats and report on it.

Nachteile: Very expensive solution...the most expensive I've seen in the market. The solution only supports OS that are newer and does not work with legacy OS like server 2003 and XP

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.10.2017
Justin E.
Sr Network Engineer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019

"Falcon Crowdstrike"

Kommentare: We are constantly trying to improve our security portfolio. This product helped us to identify our vulnerabilities very quickly.

Vorteile: The user interface is very intuitive and easy to use yet very comprehensive. Every detail about your environment is readily available along with any vulnerabilities there may be.

Nachteile: I can't honestly think of any cons at the moment. I've used the product for several weeks now and it has covered every need I have.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.10.2019