Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,3/5

Über MLeads

MLeads ist eine cloudbasierte, innovative und mobile Komplett-SaaS-Plattform für die Automatisierung der Lead- und Veranstaltungsverwaltung.

Erfahre mehr über MLeads

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Peter P.
Trade Show director
Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Mleads Is a power packed Lead management and show management platform"

Vorteile: The most impactful features are easy lead management for any size organization or event...we love how we can import and export data transparently on the fly anywhere anytime.

Nachteile: Unfortunately the event business has
privatize andsecuredd custom scanning capabilities...it's the only set back the industry has purposely instituted dis-allowing MLeads to be a fully compatible lead retrieval platform and industry pioneer with its power feature set components

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mobile Leads an 25.5.2020

Thank you so much for your kind words, Peter. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Shah A.
CEO
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020

"BEST CRM AT LOW COST"

Kommentare: GOOD

Vorteile: 1. EASE OF USE
2. LOW COST
3. LOCAL SUPPORT

Nachteile: 1. NOT VERY POPULAR
2. NOT MULTINATIONAL

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020
Dylan S.
consultant
Versicherung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2020

"Mleads was aight."

Kommentare: i realized i can contact more leads, get it m leads hahaha

Vorteile: Lead organized and put into the right spaces

Nachteile: Not enough bells and whistles for me to be happy

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mobile Leads an 27.5.2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2020
Pulkit D.
Fse
Chemikalien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020

"Ease of business"

Kommentare: Ease of doing business

Vorteile: Ease to connect to required person immediately and make things happening instantly

Nachteile: Sometimes I cudnt able to retrieve data which is annoying.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mobile Leads an 5.6.2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.5.2020
Francis W.
Sales & Marketing Agent
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020

"I Recommend M-Lead"

Kommentare: Very nice App to use and to recommend to my friends.
It is very easy and fast method to use in capturing information. By using it, nowadays am very organized when it comes in keeping of records.

Vorteile: Ability to track my contact and prospects as a sales and Marketing Agent. Also the the ability to create an email temperate.

Nachteile: So far I have not experienced any thing it lacks.
But I love more if it will be one day a data free App.
Sometimes I lack data bundles to update my report and add some leads.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020
Bob M.
Founder
Bekleidung & Mode, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2020

"A Great Concept for Capturing Leads, Execution Could be Better"

Kommentare: Overall the experience was Average to Less than Average.

Vorteile: I spoke to the [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] at an entrepreneurship event in Philadelphia a few years. I grasped the concept and began using the trial version the next day. After awhile I stopped using it, I don't remember why. Between then and now I started a fashion brand that improves sales performance, mental health, chronic illness outcomes. Since it's online at [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN], I haven't thought about MLeads until today. ***There is definite applicability to use it for the people that I'm meeting int he process. I like your (demonstrated today) way of following up! Love that!

Nachteile: There were, but they escape me now. If I tried it again, it would come back to me, I'm sure.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mobile Leads an 27.5.2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.5.2020
Shelly-ann W.
Travel Agent
Marketing & Werbung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020

"Travel Agent"

Kommentare: Reach out to people all over

Vorteile: It's allow person to see your business and will join,love using this software help me to reach out to better so I would want to tell everyone about this great software very easy to use ,I recommend this to everyone I know

Nachteile: Paiding money in order to start,I wish I could use it then I paid after

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mobile Leads an 1.6.2020

Thank you..!!
We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Joey O.
Implementation Manager
Bankwesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2020

"Good"

Vorteile: The most striking quality for me is the ease of use. The functionality too is equally impressive

Nachteile: I really do not have anything negative about the software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.6.2020
Heather H.
Package handler
Import und Export, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2020

"Its sufficient"

Kommentare: It was exceptional

Vorteile: Easy to use. And user friendly. Thank you

Nachteile: Hard for a beginner. But smoooth once you get the hang of it

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.6.2020
Sheng S.
Marketing Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2015

"Great experience with MLeads"

Kommentare: Extra ordinary key feature i used in my business - Lead Retrieval, Lead follow up, I can use in my mobile any time anywhere.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von MLeads an 4.12.2015

Thank you !!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.12.2015
Denisha A.
Android Developer
Computer-Software, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019

"Easy Process for new users"

Kommentare: Sorted my Leads management issue and improved my management skills

Vorteile: Leads management, faster leads retrieval

Nachteile: All features are working fine and there is no other competitor which is giving ease of users as MLeads.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.7.2019
Stacy K.
Marketing Manager
Gewerbeimmobilien, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020

"Perfect App"

Kommentare: Great experience with Mleads

Vorteile: Very fast and friendly for users to use. I love the function of this apps.

Nachteile: A little slow sometimes but not much. Still working great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Mobile Leads an 25.5.2020

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us.
We're sorry if you had a bad experience.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.5.2020