Brandkit Bewertungen

von E-see International

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,7/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über Brandkit

Fast, Friendly and Flexible brand centric digital asset management for marketing teams.

Erfahre mehr über Brandkit

Zeigt 10 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
President
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019

"Easy to Use Product"

Kommentare: Managing assets and sharing the right ones with the right people used to be hard, now it is super easy.

Vorteile: Easy to use, and to get great results across your brand. Great admin area, and easy to set up. Loved being able to batch a lot of images at once.

Nachteile: I couldn’t really think of any cons, it pays to check it out and see if the features and cost work for you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2019
Natasha L.
Sales and Marketing Executive
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2020

"Easy to use "

Vorteile: Simple to use admin area, easy to add users and send images to clients. They are always looking at ways to update the software with new advancements. Great customer service team who are quick at responding if you have any issues.

Nachteile: I haven't found any cons about this software to date

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2020
Viivi R.
Brand Resource Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018

"The software is used as an asset library both for staff and wider audience."

Kommentare: It acts as a central point for our assets.

Vorteile: Uploading and managing assets via back-end is easy. The new batch-delete function which we requested works well.

Nachteile: Not having access to CMS. Unability to manage toolkits, add users groups or licences in-house. No effective reporting - the current system is clunky and it doesn't provide enough detail.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.3.2018
Brian P.
CEO
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020

"Great value add for our clients"

Kommentare: Brandkit is an excellent partner and has helped us strengthen our relations with our clients.

Vorteile: Brandkit helped us organize all of our materials for our B2B acccounts including photos, videos, itineraries and catalog pricing.

Nachteile: User admin could be improved to be more intuitive.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2020
Jessica W.
Head of Marketing
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"The BrandKit software makes us more efficient and allows us to better support trade + media partners"

Vorteile: We enjoy most that the team at BrandKit is always updating and looking to improve based on customer feedback.
The platform has been very personalized and flexible. Anything we have wanted to see changes in has been updated by the BrandKit team per our feedback.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Lina S.
Activation Co-ordinator
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018

"Easy to use"

Kommentare: I can share the photos with the customer in an easy way.

Vorteile: User friendly, Better quality in the pics, easy to manage your assets.

Nachteile: You can't customize your download, you only can choose the formats and sizes available in the list.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.3.2018
Shelley E.
Marketing and Communications Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018

"I was amazed to find a software that aligned so well to all of our requirements. "

Vorteile: Easy to select and share imagery. I also love that images can be linked to consent forms so easily.
I've recommended this software to other organisations, and I've been pleased to see them use it and enjoy the benefits it offers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.3.2018
Yann G.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018

"Great platform, great team."

Vorteile: Very easy to grasp, very customisable, solid, slick, and support team very responsive. We managed to discuss, design and implement new features very fast and David's team are always two or three steps ahead which really helps when you need things to move fast.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.3.2018
Lauren G.
Marketing Executive
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2015

"Great to work with."

Kommentare: The e-see/Brandkit team are great to work with and have provided Mitsubishi Motors NZ with an effective and easy to use asset management system. We have found that our users are using our assets more and more now that our Brandlab enables them to download and send images quickly and with ease. We would recommend e-see/Brandkit to any company that was looking for a leading asset management system.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.12.2015
Katie C.
Website Marketing Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018

"Easy to use and intuitive"

Kommentare: All the things. Brand awareness, time management, content management and ease of sharing files.

Vorteile: I really like how Intuitive the software is. I also am very impressed that it keeps tracks of users and alerts them when a photo is going to expire.

Nachteile: I haven't found anything I don't like yet, I would suggest that being able to search images by size would be beneficial and I think this is something that is already being planned.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.3.2018