Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,8/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,8/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über zoovu

Die führende Technologie für interaktive Produktberatung für Online-Shops, Marken und Dienstleister.

Erfahre mehr über zoovu

Zeigt 12 Bewertungen

Saša Đ.
Section manager, Digital transformation and CX design
Telekommunikation, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Professionalism at it's best "

Kommentare: We have a product bundle which is somewhat confusing to our less tech-savvy customers. By introducing Smartassistant, we made a simple advisor, guiding customer through of series of easy-to-understand questions and getting all relevant info to make a tailor-made offer.

Vorteile: It is easy to use, excellent and professional support.

Nachteile: None whatsoever. It is a bit harder to optimize for mobile displays (as it is always), but with expert support and advices it worked very well on wide range of mobile displays.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Campaign and Digital Interactions Lead
Unterhaltungselektronik, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2018

"Highly recommended "

Kommentare: Overall, I have been very impressed with the team at Smart Assistant. They’ve understood our objectives, and have come back with recommendations which have met and exceeded these. A very professional service – even with our never ending list of requirements and changes!

Vorteile: The product selector is seen as a key digital tool for Canon – used by a range of users who want to find the right product or those who know what they want but would like some further assurances. Being a considered purchase, we want to give our customers the confidence that they are buying the right products for their requirements. This software allows us to narrow down a specific range of products for each user.

Nachteile: We now have access to regular reports which allow us to monitor performance by selector by market. I would like this data to be more granular - especially understanding users onsite behavior pre and post using the tool. I'm sure we can work towards this in the near future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Business Strategy Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019

"Zoovu - Customer journeys reimagined"

Kommentare: We wanted to improve our landing pages - category pages with a lot of products and confusing parameters to choose from. Zoovu is the industry standard to build e-commerce quizzes to grow ROI and improve conversion rates. But we found their value proposition not to be very universally appealing. It's way to expensive.

Vorteile: Their quizzes are extremely well made and optimised to improve conversion rates.

Nachteile: It's too expensive for small companies who don't have the big budgets. Their pay per start model isn't very effective.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.4.2019
Kersten S.
Corporate Business Development Manager
Konsumgüter, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018

"Great and flexible supprot europe wide"

Kommentare: Great support from the project and customer success team while implementing the solution, rolling out to retailers and supporting them with tips.

Vorteile: Flexible solution to support not only individual brands or retailers, but to syndicate digital sales assistants across numerous retail partners. It allowed us to roll out across hundreds of retailers easily. The editing effort on their side is low and the quality of assistans is the same across all outlets.

Nachteile: Initially retailers struggled to understand what changes they had to make in the advisors as the platform wasn't customized to our individual usecase.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.9.2018
Liv M.
CEO
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Great product!"

Kommentare: Amazing!

Vorteile: We found Smart Assistant right at the time when we were desperately looking for a tool like this. Our customers were having a hard time picking the right product for themselves on our online store. Smart Assistant makes it super easy to narrow down options by asking 3 simple questions to our customers. Plus, they have amazing customer service!

Nachteile: The backend of the tool is not super easy to get used to but Smart Assistant team is very helpful whenever you need more support.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Lead Performance and Analytics
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2018

"SmartAssistant helped us get on track really fast with advisors"

Kommentare: Great folks and good atmosphere. Busy all around. You think, should I ask them for that? And then half of what you worried about was already done. The other half was done after one of the regular meetings. In three words: Great customer support.

Vorteile: I liked most that it was easy to integrate SmartAssistant's advisors on our website thanks to the great support of their customer success team. It was a charm, coming up with new advisors as far as their side was concerned. Our content management learned a lot of useful lessons. For me it was one this rare win-win situations for onsite merchandising and content management.

Nachteile: They are editing the CSS in a different way than customers can do. But on the other other hand, customers can edit the CSS. You just have to tell them you changed something. And they will listen... I am wondering, if I should have put this on the Pros-side ;-)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Manager
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018

"An ideal product-finder solution on a budget"

Kommentare: This is a really good, skilled, multi-talented team that believes in the product and wants to help. They're responsive and speed is a priority for them. I felt confident knowing that we'd get where we needed to go, and get there quickly and economically.

Vorteile: I was lucky to have found SMARTASSISTANT after having priced out alternative solutions, as the product offered proven functionality very close to what we were envisioning without having to worry about the expense or effort of building a product from scratch. It was amazingly easy to implement, reasonably flexible and customizable, easy to manage, surprisingly lightweight -- and free to start. Though it didn't do exactly what we needed out of the box, the team was happy to work with us to ensure that it did.

Nachteile: SMARTASSISTANT was built with a very specific vision of how a product selector should work. While that's great for people who want to hand them the keys and trust them, if you already have an idea in mind, it may not be exactly what you need. Luckily the team worked with us to build enhancements within reason, and when we needed enhancements that required significant effort, they still took care of them for a relatively small fee.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Paul Z.
Senior ICT Specialist
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019

"The perfect tool for creating an online camera selector tool on the website!"

Kommentare: If you are looking for a tool that guide your visitors online with a questionary to help your customer to find the proper product on your website or guide them through a serie of questions to select the proper form on your website ( in case you have hundreds of online forms ;-)) really great tool!

Vorteile: The ease of creating an assistant, mapping attributes from our store into Zoovu was pretty easy and self-explanatory. When you have the assistant ready you can add images which your client see to help with making the right choice, the employee [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was a great help from designing till publishing it on our website!

Nachteile: Great people, great tool, great idea, sorry had no issues with the tooling or employees working for Zoovu.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.7.2019
Scott B.
Content Manager
Einzelhandel, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018

"Smart Assistant Helps You Help Your Customers"

Vorteile: It's core mission; enabling customers to get the help of a knowledgeable associate without being in a store.

Nachteile: At times, especially early in our usage, the UX and backend functionality was a little buggy. That said, the SA team never failed to deliver prompt customer service.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital marketing manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2019

"Amazing functionality but customization could use work "

Vorteile: The customer support team is unparalleled and the software functionality is fantastic. It is perfect for any guided shopping journey to help customers make a purchasing decision.

Nachteile: Customization could use some work, especially when one particular integration is used across a variety of different platforms that each need a slight tweak or modification.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.6.2019
Macey B.
Marketing Director
Einzelhandel, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018

"Exactly What We Needed"

Kommentare: I was very pleased with my experience with the account manager, who dedicated a good portion of her time making sure the app was what we needed. 10/10

Vorteile: Affordable (read: free for us), Simple, Intuitive, Great Account Management

Nachteile: Slightly limited in the free version – but hey, it's free!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.8.2018
Blair S.
Owner/Manager
Sport, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018

"Great Experience"

Kommentare: I was looking for a way to help potential members decide which of our membership option was best suited to their needs.

Vorteile: Its flexibility and ease of use for both business and consumer

Nachteile: There is nothing that I has come across which I don't like

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2018