Intelifi Background Checks Bewertungen

von Intelifi

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über Intelifi Background Checks

Unternehmen für Hintergrundüberprüfung, die Hintergrundchecks, Drogenprüfungen sowie auf Personalbeschaffung und Personal zugeschnittene Verifizierungsberichte bietet.

Erfahre mehr über Intelifi Background Checks

Zeigt 30 Bewertungen

Daniela R.
Community Manager
Internet, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"Easy to use"

Vorteile: Of the few software that with the first use I have fallen in love completely. It is interesting to use and the truth is that I am delighted. Its design, its colors, everything is very good.

Nachteile: I have no complaints about the site, everything has seemed excellent to me so far, I will continue to use the service for a long time.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Elizabeth W.
Office Manager
Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"We love Intelifi!!"

Kommentare: I think most companies just want the backgrounds completed asap, which doesn't always happen and is out of your control. But the assistance from Customer Support is outstanding, and I appreciate it very much.

Vorteile: I like how hands on and user friendly it is. To have control is a huge comfort and piece of mind. We have worked with several Background companies, they were not hands on and things were missed. We feel confident that the results we are given are complete and accurate.

Nachteile: The biggest downside is human error and paying for it, but it has made us more diligent about our accuracy, so it's not that big of a downside.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Venu P.
Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020

"Would absolutely recommend to different people"

Vorteile: It is incredibly user friendly and easy to use compared to the other softwares that I've tried.

Nachteile: There is nothing about this software that could be considered a con.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2020
Kim B.
HR Generalist
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019

"Neutral Software"

Kommentare: We utilize Inteifi Background Checks for new hires. It has been beneficial to have this information to meet our compliance requirements for employees.

Vorteile: Ability to run multiple background checks.

Nachteile: When selecting multiple background checks, it is difficult to keep track of the different sections for each background check. I have entered information in a section and for some reason, it didn't save. When the results came back, I was missing that particular background check.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2019
Jeff L.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018

"will not hire without using this software"

Vorteile: We use this service to conduct all of our background checks on all hires and find it very easy to use and and customer support is fantastic, every question is answered promptly. The LiveRunner module is definitely a plus as it allows you to reach certain counties quicker than any other background screening package. The software alerts you on hits its uncovers immediately and is always accurate, it provides so much data/info at our disposal.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.3.2018
Brenda C.
System Engineer
Essen & Trinken
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2018

"Great quality of work"

Vorteile: Great quality of work, leaves you wanting to continue working with her. Impeccable services and very attentive with their customers, something very important to establish good relations with them, I leave with a smile on the face, is what your work leaves you.

Nachteile: I really do not have any complaints about this company, EMERGE Background Checks is one of the best in its field without any doubt. Excellent.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.4.2018
Frank M.
Operations Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2016

"Outstanding Service"

Kommentare: We use this service to conduct all of our background checks and find it very easy to use and user friendly. The staff also is extremely helpful. Especially Errol Henry our account rep. He is always available when I am in need of assistance or just need some guidance. We would definitely recomend.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 8.4.2016

We appreciate your strong review of our software and our staff. Errol is an exceptional team member here and we recognize him for it. Thank you for the recommendation.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2016
Deb G.
Payroll/Billing Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2016

"I have been please with this product."

Kommentare: Everything has been OK with this product. If we have a question, we receive a quick response. Everyone seems very helpful.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 8.4.2016

Thanks to our licensed team of support professionals, we are able to cater to our clients needs in a timely manner. Quality of reports, and customer service have always been at the forefront of our focus. Thank you for your years of commitment with Intelifi. We look forward to an everlasting relationship with your organization.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2016
Lee P.
HR Assistant
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2016

"Easy and Informative"

Kommentare: Intelifi is definitely an extremely easy to use system. Theirs LiveRunner is definitely a plus overall, because you reach certain counties quicker than any other background screening service. The main plus is the fact that it is easy to read any hits that come up, and you know it's accurate.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 8.4.2016

Thank you Exact Staff for your continued business over the years. We are thrilled for your wonderful review of our software Emerge, and our services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.4.2016
Jacob H.
Director of Pharmacy
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016

"Emerge has tremendously assisted our hospital's hiring and background check process "

Kommentare: Emerge has tremendously and efficiently assisted our hospital's hiring and background check process. Over the years the product has become even more responsive to our needs. Thanks you

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 14.4.2016

Emerge is penetrating and developing stronger ties into the healthcare staffing industry and we are happy to have hospital partners like Kedren who are finding our sofware reliable for their industry.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016
Mary S.
Owner
Bau, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018

"Emerge check"

Vorteile: I like that i was able to do background checks and drug test all in one area

Nachteile: It was a little slow . I personally feel things could have gone quicker

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.9.2018
Aaron G.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016

"Easy & Quick"

Kommentare: I am not usually comfortable using other company softwares. But this one was easy to use and follow. I even used their EMERGE software, and had a question ... .Called them; and I was immediately connected and taken care of. Great company to work with!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 19.4.2016

Thank you Mr. Gottman

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Project Management Specialist 2
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2019

"Intelifi Background Checks"

Vorteile: Interactive and very easy to use; results are generally thorough, and accurate.

Nachteile: Speed at which background checks completed was rather low. Does not factor in human error.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.4.2019
Avishai S.
Director
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016

"We dont hire anyone without using this first"

Kommentare: I've been hiring people for 11 years...and I've had my share of disaster hires...since we've started using this software, most our problems have gone away. It's a MUST as far as I'm concerned!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 14.4.2016

Intelifi appreciates your continued business over the years. thank you

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016
Jon N.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016

"Great Company for Background Checks"

Kommentare: We were very happy with the service we received and continue to receive from Intelifi. Their employment check background services have made it quick and easy to check potential hires. They save us a lot of time and trouble. Great pricing too.
Ty!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016
Dara B.
Non Profit Chair
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016

"Our source for screening volunteers"

Kommentare: Intelifi has met the necessary compliance needs of the non profit industry and we are pleased with the turn around times.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 14.4.2016

Our request to our clients for reviews has really paid off today. over 10 reviews today alone. thank you everyone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016
Markell D.
Medical Claims Specialists
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"Awesome background check experience "

Kommentare: I would use the application again if another employer I was interested in requested it.

Vorteile: The ease of use was amazing. It asked question in different orders versus the companies that usually does background checks. I like that I only had to enter 7 years of past information versus 10.

Nachteile: Background check paperwork or computer process is a bit too long.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Rita B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016

"Great Service! "

Kommentare: Emerge background checks was great. The whole process was super easy and quick. I will definitely use them again!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 27.10.2016

we appreciate the positive review from your establishment.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2016
Giti D.
Recruiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2016

"Great product"

Kommentare: I use this product for my hiring needs and find it very easy to use and very effective. It is very user friendly and the results are easy to understand. Highly recommended.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.4.2016
Daniel N.
Principal
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016

"Good for lenders"

Kommentare: We use the service to screen background info on our borrowers. Great resource to reduce risk and insure the safety of our investors' money.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 14.4.2016

Thank you for the positive review

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016
Daniel R.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2016

"Simple, Quick & Comprehensive"

Kommentare: Great tool, easy to navigate and understand, reliable. Very responsive and friendly staff when needed as well, thank you.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 19.4.2016

Another Healthcare review. thank you Dr. Rosen

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2016
Andrea H.
Owner and designer
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2018

"Intelifi background check review"

Kommentare: Overall my experience with this software was spectacular! Highly recommend!

Vorteile: It is so easy to use! I used it when I had to check up on a prospective tenant for my condo. It gave me all the info I needed!

Nachteile: I don't have any cons. It was a breeze to get all the information I needed.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.12.2018
Joseph Y.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016

"Smooth, no hiccups. Easy to use."

Kommentare: All around good experience with this software and company. Used Emerge software for employment background checks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016
Yedidia S.
Owner
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016

"Very freindly and easy to use"

Kommentare: Our company is having a great experience with this software, we would recommend it for sure to all our customers.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016
Ali A.
CTO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016

"easy to use and great service"

Kommentare: so much data at my fingertip

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von INTELIFI an 14.4.2016

Thank you AutoManager for your many years of loyalty... And congrats on the recent expansion

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.4.2016