Shiftsuite Bewertungen

von SHIFT Next Level Innovations

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,1 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5 /5

Über Shiftsuite

Cloudbasierte auf Eigentumswohnungen spezialisierte Softwareanwendungen, einschließlich Buchhaltung, Immobilienverwaltung, Community-Website, Lieferantenüberprüfung und mehr.

Erfahre mehr über Shiftsuite

Zeigt 27 Bewertungen

Edward K.
Property manager
Buchhaltung
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017

"Great product"

Kommentare: Easy to use and great customer service. It works in most os and it is definite one of the easiest software to use.

Vorteile: Easy layout and great functionality

Nachteile: Little bit slower in a slow network environment. Hard to edit in invoices with spelling and etc

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017
Shane H.
CEO & President
Immobilien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2017

"A great fit!"

Kommentare: We've been with ShiftSuite since the beginning of our offering of Condominium Management Services. We use their full suite of technology, and is a great fit for us. They've always been supportive, enthusiastic, and great to work with. I would highly recommend them!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.1.2017
Roselee P.
Accountant
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Accounting Review"

Kommentare: Software is good however it doesn't accommodate large volume data entry or batches. It also could use some vendor management and billing specifically for stratas.

Vorteile: The simplicity of owner ledgers

Nachteile: It automatically uses credits on accounts and applies it incorrectly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Idy jing X.
Accounts Receivable Clerk
Buchhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Friendly-use software"

Kommentare: Overall, Shiftsuite is friendly-used software, however, regarding to the deposits, it cannot bulk posting at one time, instead, it has to be posted unit by unit, which is one small point needed to be improved.

Vorteile: Once you click one unit under "edit owner ledger", it will show the same unit under other function, like "owner maintenance"

Nachteile: For tenants' deposits, it cannot bulk post at one time (which means under one deposit slip, it cannot post all tenants deposit). It has to post one unit by one unit.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Marta F.
Condominium Administrator
Unternehmensberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Condominium Administrator"

Kommentare: My experience with shift has been great. The software is very useful, fast and user friendly.
Thanks.

Vorteile: Easy to use.

Nachteile: Take long to long in. entering the passwords.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Maria Y.
Property Manager
Hausmeisterservice, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Review from Maria Yang"

Kommentare: The word font size maybe too small for some elder staff to read. Better to add enlarge or deminish function.
Report generated and save on own laptop, don't figure out which directory it saved. I usualy email PDF to my email.

Vorteile: Different reports

Nachteile: font size is too small and not adjustable

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Tino D.
Property Manager
Unternehmensberatung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Should be geared more to Property Managers"

Kommentare: for accounting it is great, for property managers and administrators it needs some work. You should be able to write letters directly from shift suite and not have to import form letters and then edit them.

Vorteile: The ease of work orders

Nachteile: letter writing

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Haidy Y.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Very Good."

Kommentare: The most perfect thing about the shiftsuite team is there customer services. They are really very helpful, always fast to respond to your inquiry or problem and they take your suggestions or problems into consideration and see how they can implement it in a way that will be beneficiary to all other users. As for the accounting system itself, I can say that it is reliable, you can trust the reports and results and it is showing you. From my small perspective, I can say it is easy to use and easy to learn.
And again back to their supportive team, if there is any issue that is not understandable you can talk to them and they will be very willing to help you.
Overall, Shiftsuite is a good accounting system related to the property management field, and i do recommend it to other users. Good Luck and All the Best Shiftsuite. And Thank you for your continuous support.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Tal B.
Senior Program Manager
Unternehmensberatung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018

"Great for condo owner/renter"

Vorteile: Shiftsuite offers a user friendly interface. It's best feature is the follow-up option.

Nachteile: Unfortunately Shiftsuite is very slow and while the interface is easy to navigate, it could use a face lift.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2018
Sean M.
Managing Broker/President
Immobilien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Not what it used to be, still not what I was sold"

Kommentare: Your software does not save time for property managers it creates problems that require the user to create work-arounds... costing man hours. It is still the only product that offers all three; accounting, property management, and websites together but it is clunky, glitchy, and slow on solutions being implemented. I'm sorry, but the customer service although fantastic is declining and my level of frustration is climbing. I will be honest and let you know I'm casually entertaining other options at this time.

Vorteile: It has al three components in one platform

Nachteile: I feel like I'm using beta software from circa 2000. No mobility, and clunky UI, constant glitches, and features that add man hours to my staffs day

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Ashley E.
Property Management Accountant
Buchhaltung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Simply Shift - Easy to use!"

Kommentare: At my last job we used to use Simply Accounting. Switching from Simply to Shift has been a great improvement. Shift is a program that creates a more efficient way of working. There are many functions that help speed up the day to day process. As an example in entering invoices and referring back to previously made entries. This ensures that our clients get accurate results when financials are generated every month. Anytime I have had troubles with the system then Shift team is always attentive and ready to help. Very happy my employer has this system in the company.

Vorteile: The copy function! As I am in accounting this copy function is great for contract invoices and other re-occurring entries.

Nachteile: Sometimes the date changes just as you press "save" when entering an invoice and you have to void the entry.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Johanna C.
Assistant Office Administrator
Unternehmensberatung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Assistant Office Administrator"

Kommentare: Great response time, staff are patient and knowledgeable.
Great to see the adaptability to customers needs.. adding features

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Rachel K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Efficient and useful"

Kommentare: I definitely could not function at work without Shiftsuite. It makes managing multiple properties / owners / accounts simple and efficient and does everything I need - and more. One you get to know the software it is fairly easy to use and ties everything together nicely into a user friendly and useful program. Also love the integrated Owner Website for my strata property owners - great feature. Only thing I would change would be having tech support available during business hours in BC - at the moment we loose support part way through the afternoon when the EST office closes and the delay can be frustrating.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Jenifer D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"PMG- Shift Suite"

Kommentare: The Budget feature with being able to populate your letters with the "merge fields" is nice to have. The customer support staff is amazing, I send off an email and I typically get a response almost immediately whether by email or phone, the staff is very personable, and friendly egar to help. There are some things that we use with Shift now that makes things for an administrator go a little quicker and efficient , and few that add some extra steps for us. But overall, a good software for a Property Management firm.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Ryan M.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Shiftsuite"

Kommentare: I've been using ShiftSuite for over two years now. It features all the functions for Condominium Property Management from Owner Statements to Financial Reporting. In comparison to other programs, I found ShiftSuite the easiest to learn and use. The interface is very user friendly. Chris, Laz and the rest of the team are available easily if you encounter any problems. I highly recommend ShiftSuite.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Sean M.
Managing Broker/President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2015

"This has been by far the best software designed specifically for our profession I've encountered."

Kommentare: Shiftsuite is constantly providing more tools and value to the software. This is its greatest strength and sometimes weakness. Changing processes and adapting to constant change can be hard, and with software that sometimes means bugs. However, every time Shiftsuite customer support has received an issue they deal with it efficiently and in a timely manner.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2015
Megan R.
Office Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2015

"Good Job Shift"

Kommentare: The people at the company are great; problems are always resolved relatively quickly and professionally. Improvements are generally made when requested. Software is easy to use. Working from their server offsite means it is a bit slower than other programs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2015
Nelia D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017

"The Greatness of Shift"

Kommentare: The best part of shift is the costumer service! Excellent and quick!
The clients love to have the website feature which gives them more autonomy.
I like the fact that nothing can be deleted and everything is traceable.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017
Shane H.
CEO & President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2015

"Amazing to work with!"

Kommentare: We've used the Shiftsuite products from the very beginning. The company is based in Ontario and understands the industry. The support and ease of use is second to none. I would highly recommend Shiftsuite for your condo software needs.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2015
Suzanne R.
President
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2015

"Great part of our team"

Kommentare: The support team at Shiftsuite have played an important part in the success of my business in its first six months. Their software is user friendly, industry specific, and their response time is amazing when questions come up.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2015
Jennifer B.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Excellent Condo Software"

Kommentare: I have used Shift Suite for about a year now. The implementation process was simple, the trainer was very knowledgeable and helpful and the overall experience has been great.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Danielle L.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Accounts Payable"

Kommentare: Using it for the last 10 months find it very easy to move from different fields. Also find when problem occurs the response is quite fast

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017
Dawn K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017

"Satisfied Customer"

Kommentare: Overall I feel the software is very user friendly. Shift is always quick to provide us with support when problems arise.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.3.2017
Lori K.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017

"Administrative Assistant"

Kommentare: This program is great for tracking information and follow up on timelines. There are a lot of steps to get into most of the programs that if there were less it would be much more efficient. The information that can be stored under the unit files in each Corporation is more of a one stop shop it is just the steps to get you there. Recording or entering information is time consuming.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2017
David D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017

"Good software but could use some functionality upgrades"

Kommentare: One major improvement that probably incorporates 1990s technology is an end date in the PAP banking function.

Vorteile: Relatively easy to navigate.

Nachteile: The uneccessary PAP complexity. Makes tracking end dates difficult and results in angry clients at times

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.3.2017