Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,6 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,5 /5

Über Spameo

Chrome Extension helping you remove and filter all unwanted emails from your Gmail mailbox.

Erfahre mehr über Spameo

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Rachel G.
Office Assistant
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018

"Great way to stay on top of spam issues on computer!"

Vorteile: This spam software was one I wanted to try out because it seemed to have great features! I love that it has a free offer and does a great job of keeping emails organized and cleared out.

Nachteile: Sometimes I worry about things being deleted without my approval first. The software just delete every 30 days without checking in first which can be a little bit nerve-racking. So far no files of importance have been deleted

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.4.2018
Stephanie M.
Design lead
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2020

"Does the job"

Kommentare: Overall it's a catchy tool and I'd probably recommend it

Vorteile: If you're typically overwhelmed with spam then this will certainly do the job for you. Fairly easy setup

Nachteile: I just worried that something important will fall through the sifter, but so far it's been okay for us

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.10.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Manager Operations
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018

"This is a must if you receive email large quantities"

Vorteile: asy to use, Easy to install, the Chrome extension makes the app installation very friendly.
it helps to filter any spam in your email, especially if you are a gmail user,

Nachteile: t delays sometimes to load and then to detect the different spams
There is nothing else to say about app dislikes.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spameo an 1.6.2018

Thank you for your review!
Jean from Spameo

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sr. Controls Engineer
Öl & Energie
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018

"Great spam software."

Vorteile: Spameo has been a great spam tool and has performed excellently. The results are night and day and could not ask for a better spam fighter.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.3.2018
Paul C.
ceo
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2016

"ESSENTIAL"

Kommentare: This tool is essential ! Thanks to Spameo I finally get rid of spams, and I am not waiting my time cleaning my mailbox every day anymore !

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Spameo an 22.11.2017

Thank You Paul.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2016