Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,9/5

Über SMS Notify!

SMS Notify is a developer friendly SMS API built for mass communication.

Erfahre mehr über SMS Notify!

Zeigt 16 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Software Developer
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Excellent Product/Fast and Accurate Service"

Vorteile: This product does what it says. We are able to deliver notifications to our users with great speed and in large numbers. As a developer, I can say that it is very easy to add to whatever system you're working with. The documentation is very helpful in this regard too.
When there have been issues, the customer service has been excellent. The team at Cdyne has always been quick to respond and assist with any issues.

Nachteile: I would like to be able to send in additional identifying information for my notifications so that I am able to group them on my end when reviewing the logged data that we receive back from Cdyne. This may be in there by now though and I've missed it...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Thank you for leaving such an amazing review about our SMS API. We appreciate you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Ted S.
Owner
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Simple to write API handling classes from Examples, Reliable to use"

Kommentare: My business runs on SMS Notify. I never, ever have to think about beyond the initial set up and testing. When markets are out or carriers are slow, they let us know.

Vorteile: The best thing about this software are the support team backing it up. Extremely responsive to inquiries & requests.

Nachteile: I didn't find any cons. I was able to write the error handling and test classes then push to production in a couple of days

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Thank you for letting us know what you think Ted. We cherish your thoughts and opinion, and will continuously use them to improve our SMS API services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Amir K.
Director of IT
Unterhaltung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Notify Review"

Kommentare: Pretty good.

Vorteile: The ease of use.........................

Nachteile: I implemented notify a long time ago. However, I remember that it would be nice if it was easier sending sms's for multiple users with different messages. I was trying to insert the customer's name in the message to personalize the txt message, however, I ended up making a generic message to all the customers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Thank you so much Amir! We greatly appreciate your thoughts and opinions about our SMS API.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Chisolm W.
president
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"SMS Notify is a solid choice"

Kommentare: We are sending important text messages to doctors and other health care professionals. Mission critical. SMS Notify has proven to be a reliable part of this process.

Vorteile: It was relatively easy to integrate with my software, via the API. Most importantly for me, the service has been very very reliable. I don't think we've had Any downtime. And costs seem competitive at around a penny per message.

Nachteile: The MMS option has been periodically unreliable - seems to go out every couple months or so. Because of that, I've switched away from it, going back to pure SMS. (Im not sure if this comment is applicable or not- Im not sure if the MMS is officially part of the SMS Notify product, or a separate API ...)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Hi Chisolm! Thank you so much for leaving our SMS API a good review. We appreciate the time you took to let us know what you think.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Steven J.
CTO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Good quality product with OK pricing"

Kommentare: It works very well, the quality of service is awesome and it's very easy to get up and running quickly. Provisioning DID's was a simple process.

Vorteile: Easy to use and get started with. Developed an app quickly to utilize the many features of the API. We also liked the ability to host a short code and they made it easy to implement.

Nachteile: The pricing is not as good as some of the other companies in this space. My customers have many options now and we must stay competitive against the larger players.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Thank you Steven for this review! We greatly appreciate your business and look forward to continuously providing you with quality SMS API services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Bobbi L.
Recruiting Supervisor
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020

"Texting Made Easy"

Vorteile: -We use SMS Notify as part of our applicant tracking system to correspond with our potential applicants. We use the API to text straight from the applicant's file and the entire team can pick up a conversation at any time so we don't miss a beat even when someone is out of the office.
-Pricing is extremely reasonable.
-We don't need to contact customer service often, but any time we have, they are quick to respond and are very helpful.

Nachteile: I do not know of any cons at this time for SMS Notify!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 27.3.2020

Thank you so much for this amazing review Bobbi. We appreciate you so much for using our SMS API services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.3.2020
Andrew H.
Software Developer
Finanzdienstleistungen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"SMS Notify"

Kommentare: It's been good. The API works and is simple to use. I enjoyed the chat option for support, which I used from time to time.

Vorteile: C# API support. No monthly usage requirements.

Nachteile: I'd really like a carrier disconnect list, so I can opt out numbers that the carrier will be releasing to the available number queue. It is super convenient and offered by other providers. ex. Vibes and Open Market

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Andrew, your review is very important to us and we appreciate your thoughts. We look forward to continuously providing you with quality SMS API services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Michael K.
President
Informationsdienst, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Great Product"

Kommentare: This is a great company to work with. Always responsive to us and continues to innovate solutions to our needs.

Vorteile: This is great! We can customize almost everything we need for our clients. It is always available and can be easily reconfigured for any project we have. The support is outstanding.

Nachteile: Wish the reporting and logging on the website was a bit more robust.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Michael, we're so glad to know you enjoy using our SMS API services. We look forward to continuously providing you with innovative solutions for your company.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Randy T.
Software Engineer II
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"IT Review"

Kommentare: SMS notify experience is great.

Vorteile: Product is super easy to use and the Cdyne Wiki is very helpful. I like that we get constant updates on any maintenances and updates when any delays have been resolved. Uptime is also great.

Nachteile: Not missing any features, there are times when its a bit difficult to get a more technical support member but has only been a few times that we needed support. Other than that no issues.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Thank you for taking your time to leave this amazing review about our SMS API Randy.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Corey M.
Director, Software Engineer
Computer-Software, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"It's worth it"

Vorteile: It's easy to use and it works with all the wireless platforms

Nachteile: There are some down times that hurt our revenue basis

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave such a great review about our SMS API platform Corey. We greatly appreciate it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Houtan M.
President
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"I like the system"

Vorteile: Ease of implementation. Having dedicated number for each ID

Nachteile: cost. I wish it was cheaper. It was fair pricing to start with years ago but as SMS has become more prevalent, i wish it would be cheaper. Perhaps a tiered baseed per sms pricing based on monthly volume

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Hi Maleki! Thank you for leaving this great review for our SMS API. We appreciate you for letting us know what you think.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Brett C.
Director of Global IT
Konsumgüter, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"Get Notified"

Kommentare: We've used SMS Notify for all types of projects and it just works, which is exactly what you want out of a notification service.

Vorteile: SMS Notify is very easy to configure and the admin console is very easy to navigate through.

Nachteile: We don't have any problems with the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 2.10.2019

Thank you so much Brett! I'm glad we could provide you with quality services.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Andy M.
IT Developer
Versicherung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Ease of use"

Kommentare: Works well and provided solution for task required

Vorteile: Ease to send text message, support very helpful when needed

Nachteile: Nothing, was easy to install and use. Project went smoothly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

We appreciate your review for our SMS API Andy. Thank you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
John B.
Project Coordinator
Restaurants, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Happy Customer"

Kommentare: We're able to notify our users of changes to their jobs with multiple different parameters. The only limitations is our skill base and our CRM

Vorteile: Works as advertised. Users are getting texts and the reports available help track down any issues

Nachteile: Our needs for this are very basic so currently there isnt anything i do not like

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Thank you John! We're happy to know you enjoy using our SMS API. We look forward to continuously serving you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Joseph F.
Mr
Internet, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Very intuitive and reliable service"

Vorteile: Does what it says it will do. And easy to use api.

Nachteile: I did not really have anything negative to say.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Thank you for such a great review for our SMS API services Joseph. We greatly appreciate you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of IT
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020

"Great solution for user outreach"

Vorteile: The solution was very easy to integrate into our ASP.NET solution and allows us to easily reach our customers.

Nachteile: No downside, the software was easy to integrate and use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von CDYNE an 26.3.2020

Thank you so much for this amazing SMS API review. We appreciate you!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.3.2020