Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,5 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,7 /5

Über skeeled

Heute positioniert sich skeeled als einzigartiges Tool, dessen zahlreiche Funktionen sich ganz an deine Einstellungsbedürfnisse anpassen können.

Erfahre mehr über skeeled

Zeigt 33 Bewertungen

Rouven B.
Recruitment Officer
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2018

"Skeeled - Go for it"

Kommentare: Reduce paper applications
Go digital
Improve internal communication with Hiring Managers whilst using the Skeeled communication tool
Harmonising and centralising recruitment flow/ process

Vorteile: Still a start up character, open for new ideas of customers
User friendly
Easy to understand

Nachteile: Translations in different languages could be improved

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2018
Anna-lena K.
HR Recruitment Officer
Automotive, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018

"Perfect customer support, perfect managing tool"

Kommentare: If there is any problem or suggestion we have to improve the system and adapt it to our requirements, the skeeled team is Always open for our Input and we can talk about these topics during regularly Feedbacks or business reviews.

Vorteile: As a recruiter in the automotive industry, I work with Skeeled every day and the customer suppoert is Always available, helps me finding solutions for smaller and bigger problems in just one day and gives me proactive feedback if I've made a mistake in Publishing a job offer.
The software gives us the possibility to manage a huge amount of candidatures and we can easily keep an overview.

Nachteile: For instance, I can't manage candidatures that are not interesting for now but maybe for later. I have to remember the "interesting names" in an Excel list so that I don't "lose" them - but we are going to discuss about this in our business review and I'm sure that a good solution is going to be proposed by Skeeled. The most important is that you can find any person at any time in the System and that's working.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Search officer
Personalwesen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Review"

Vorteile: I like the design and the fact that we can organise our recruitement

Nachteile: I don't like the scoring because it's not relevant.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Rita S.
Head of HR
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018

"Modern tool to digitalize your recruitment process"

Kommentare: We have a good data base, we are saving a lot of time and we have better KPI's.

Vorteile: I like most the video interviews. This helps us to make a better choice of candidates to be invited. We spend less time with our recruitments.

Nachteile: The fact, that it is not possible to change small elements in a posted job. Like the change from a junior to a senior position.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von skeeled an 10.12.2018

Dear Rita, glad to see that you're enjoying our video interview feature. Just to let you know that in the first 5 minutes, you have the possibility to edit all job fields except job language. After, you're able to edit a few fields that do not influence the selection parameter of skeeled's AI.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Yvan D.
Chef de Service, Bureau du Personnel
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018

"SKEELED enables an easy reorganization of our recruitment process"

Kommentare: We save a lot of time due to the centralisation of the job applications. The pre-scanning of the applications helps in doing the good choice. Comparing candidates on the screen and sharing opinions between recruiters makes life easier.Giving a feedback to the candidates is really quick and easy with Skeeled.

Vorteile: "Paperless" handling of our recruitment process

Nachteile: The handling of different companies within the same group could slightly improve

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 30.11.2018
Jose M.
marketing and sales assistant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2017

"Most innovative recruitment software nowadays"

Kommentare: Saves a lot of administrative time
Increases quality hiring
reduces costs to our department

Vorteile: Automated Candidate Ranking
Video Interviews
Career Page
Personality Assessment (Big 5 model)
One Click Posting of job offers
Collaboration tool

Nachteile: Would be nice to start working soon with US companies and other countries outside the EMEA level too.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.6.2017
Melchior A.
Head of HR
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020

"Very user friendly with some minor youth issues"

Kommentare: We wanted to leave our old ATS to move to a more collaborative platform for HR and managers. We have seen that communication between HR and line managers has improved and goes faster, is less formal. And everyone is has the same information at all times

Vorteile: Skeeled is very easy to use. It took us only 1 day to customize the settings, you can really count with a quick implementation.
We got good introduction to the system and excellent support during the implementation.
The Skeeled team is very reactive and dedicated to customer satisfaction.

Nachteile: Not much really. After a month, we still have minor issues but they are treated on the go

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.5.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
DRH
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018

"Win time, reduce costs and improve quality of recruitment through Skeeled software"

Kommentare: Productivity, collaboration with other service during recruitment.

Vorteile: It is really easy to learn how to use skeeled (2 hours training) : learning by doing !
this software help our team to collaborate during the differents steps of the recruitment : from the need until the establisment of the contract.

Nachteile: At the beginning (2016), the first version was not fully welladapted to customer needs. But after discussions / feedbacks with customer satisfaction team, we have observed many improvements. So, today this tool fits all our needs !

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.6.2018
Séverine L.
HRBP
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020

"A userfriendly system"

Kommentare: Possibility to build a candidates database

Vorteile: Skeeled is an easy and userfriendly software.
The possibility to open the access to Managers.

Nachteile: The algorithm is not efficient, the fields to complete for candidates are not european oriented

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.5.2020
Luc R.
Managing Director
Eventservice, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2020

"It is very easy to work with skeeled.."

Kommentare: Very effective working with job offers, no more paper everything very sustainable and manageable.

Vorteile: ...the handling of the requests and the distribution of the requests.The classification of the different CVs, as well as the follow up .The overview is very helpful if you have several Jobs, so you can check what is new every day. It is also very interesting that one has insights into a company to different jobs and can also forward the candiatures

Nachteile: This is very difficult to say as I have to say that Skeeled is very sufficient by my standards and I am convinced that I do not know how to use it 100% yet.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.6.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Acting Operations Manager
Kunststoffe, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Skeeled simplified and organised our recruitment process, allowing us to be more effective"

Kommentare: We have been using Skeeled for over a year now and the way the software impacted our recruitment process is important. Today, our HR department has a better workflow. It’s easy for everyone to know where we stand with every vacancy and every candidate. No need to exchange several emails to share the updates. And we also take decisions in a more collaborative way without costing us extra-time.

The candidate screening is very helpful, the algorithm accepts and rejects and rank candidates based on the criteria we set for each job and that alone saves us a considerable amount of time. Our team can contact the most qualified candidates since the beginning of the process and because we use the video interview and the personality test in most of our job applications we have more insight on who the candidate is, his skills and cultural fit. The personality report gives us valuable feedback allow us to do evidence based recruitments. So, we only invite the most suitable candidates for personal interviews and that allowed us to increase the quality of the candidates and, consequently, of the hires we make.

The software really comes with a lot of key features. The ones we value the most are candidate comparison, the comment section on the candidate profile, email templates and bulk emailing option, personal interview scheduling, and job multiposting. This one allows us to automatically post our vacancies in various job boards at the same time. It’s a huge time saver.

Vorteile: Great features (Intelligent CV screening; video interview and personality assessment; collaborative features; KPIs; job multiposting; bulk emailing; etc), fast customer support and good value for money

Nachteile: We really don’t have any significant complaints. However, we think it would me a major plus if the software allowed employee referrals.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von skeeled an 8.5.2019

Thanks for your kind review. Just to let you know that skeeled is now offering employee referrals as an additional feature. You will be able to find more information at https://www.skeeled.com/recruitment-software-add-ons

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Assistant
Kapitalmärkte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"A great recruitment assistan"

Kommentare: Skeeled is appropriate to gather and keep candidate’s profiles for some time (as a database for future positions). However, for managing urgent matters, there is no way to see if the managers have already checked profiles (tracking system)

Vorteile: Skeeled is being used in our HR department. It has been a great tool for our recruitment processes. It provides an overall view, and more detailed information that help us to take our hiring decisions. The candidate’s pre-selection (filtering) save us lots of time. I recommend the tool for sourcing and hiring processes since it allows direct communication with managers and team

Nachteile: Email tool: when sending emails in a conversation, one has to include subject and sender every single time
Candidate sees “no-reply” in the reply to
No possibility to recall an email

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Vivien S.
HR Assistant
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018

"This software make the posting faster, but in my opinion the candidates separation is the best."

Kommentare: It saves time for the recruiters and helps a lot to find the perfect employee.

Vorteile: I can multi post, so the same post will appear in a lot of advertising website. It is a big advantage. I also like how the program present us the candidates, I can automatically download the CV, or just mark my colleague that we already scheduled an interview.

Nachteile: The posting is graphics is not the best, but i think the software is improving really fast. Sometimes not that bad candidates are also rejected, but we can review that.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director Human Resources & Administration
Automotive, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019

"Skeeled review"

Kommentare: Very professional, implicated and does the job!

Vorteile: Skeeled is a userfriendly recruitment platform that enables a company to effectively follow-up their entire recruitment process

Nachteile: Lengthy implementation and subscriptions - albeit with help of our account manager

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.1.2019
Dorothée D.
Head of Department of Physiotherapy
Hochschulbildung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2018

"good product and excellent customer services"

Kommentare: We received excellent customer services from skilled, and so did our applicants - one was made aware that his video upload hadn't worked very well and was given the opportunity to resubmit. Very customer-centred.

Vorteile: it makes the recruitment process much easier than I could be; everything is very well organised.

Nachteile: Sometimes the system rejects candidates that I would like to keep. But that's easy to override.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von skeeled an 10.12.2018

Dear Dorothée, happy to see that skeeled eased the process of recruitment for your company. The system accepts & rejects candidates based on the job criteria. Once you override the decision by requalifying rejected candidates, the information is used to refine and improve the algorithm's performance.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.11.2018
Myriam G.
Chargé de recrutement et de formation
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2018

"A new digital world and finaly nearly no paper for the CV"

Vorteile: Very reactive in sending personal answers to the candidates and paperless
Evaluation test to have a global view of the personality and the film for commercial positions

Nachteile: Nothing special to declare.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 4.7.2018
Mayke P.
Sr. HR consultant
Hochschulbildung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018

"User since November 2017"

Vorteile: Thanks to skeeled and the Video Interviews we now hire highly qualified candidates that we would have never considered before by just evaluating CVs in the first round. With the tool, especially through the video interviews we learned to know charismatic candidates adding value to their CV and this helps to hire international profiles from countries all around, and that is very in line with the University's international and inclusive mindset.

Nachteile: Multiposting does not work for academia yet. We have to manually forward the postings to interesting academic job boards, but I have confidence we will find a way to go around this soon.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.6.2018
Marie F.
HR Officer
Öl & Energie, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018

"Don't love it till you try it."

Kommentare: With Skeeled, we comply with GDPR and we are not exchanging candidature via email anymore. The communication between the people involved in the recruitment processes is smoothen by the tool. We approximatively cut by half the hiring time.

Vorteile: Skeeled centralize all the candidatures in one place and allow us to compare the comparable as all the profiles are presented in the exact same way. Accessible for everywhere, all the recruiting managers can share their insights on candidates. Video interviews replaced our phone interviews and the time saved by using this tool is quite significant.

Nachteile: Not much to say here but I would say the lack of follow-up on-line regarding Muliposting publication. Most of the time I need to send an additional email to have a clear update. The tool is constantly improving so some of the little flaws were already corrected as the support team is really listening to the customers.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.12.2018
Celine F.
assistante rh
Bau, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"utilisation/rentabilité"

Kommentare: très bonne

Vorteile: facilité d'utilisation au quotidien, visibilité

Nachteile: possibilité pour les candidats de ne charger qu une seule pièce

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020
Eduardo P.
Front-End Developer
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019

"The best tool for recruitment"

Vorteile: The fact that englobes ATS functions, alongside video-interviews and licensed personality tests, provides you with the best and easiest experience for a recruiter. You can reduce your applications significantly to only show good prospects for your company based on your criteria. The user experience it's really straightforward and easy thanks to the great UXUI experience.

Nachteile: As it's still growing needs just a couple more functionalities.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.5.2019
Nathalie K.
Manager Losch Digital Lab
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018

"great recruiting tool!"

Kommentare: great experience, very user friendly, easy to handle and with a great overview

Vorteile: I think that the software is very easy to handle and gives you a great overview!

Nachteile: I find it a little uncomfortable how you can comment on candidates. To set own status and to set flags or comments on the candidate.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.11.2018
Ömer A.
Head of Student Service
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019

"Structured and clear"

Kommentare: So far we have been able to view our applications very quickly and have always been able to make a good decision without searching long.

Vorteile: The easy handling of the system. It is all very clear and fast to grasp. No training is required for this program.

Nachteile: Basically, I don't find anything negative about the system.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.10.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Director of Sales and Marketing West Europe & Israel
Konsumgüter, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018

"Excellent tool to find the right candidate !"

Vorteile: This software is easy to use and enable to better filter your candidates.

Nachteile: I don't have anything in mind as I really like this tool!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
HR Manager
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019

"Good"

Kommentare: good. I am able to have a permanent up to date recruitment process

Vorteile: The fact that I am able to track any application and that none is forgotten to be treated

Nachteile: some small improvement opportunities (like making a flied bigger when needed)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 22.5.2019
Jean-baptiste G.
Head of Online Marketing & Sales
Versicherung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020

"Easy reporting"

Vorteile: During recruitment process, Skeeled makes it really easy to pull out reports and to identify key candidates from all the applications we have received.

Nachteile: Would be useful to have some analytics data to better understand socio/demograhics about candidates

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.5.2020