Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,9/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Kundenservice
    5/5

Über RecTimes

RecTimes ist eine Webanwendung, die Freizeitanlagen in Echtzeit bei der Buchung, Rechnungsstellung und Berichterstattung unterstützt.

Erfahre mehr über RecTimes

Zeigt 7 Bewertungen

Caroline R.
Operations Administrator
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019

"RecTimes Review"

Kommentare: RecTimes allows us to create reports that we send to our Financial Department outlining the different kinds of rental groups that we have. This easily allows our Finance department to refer back to our specific budgets to ensure bookings are being allocated to the correct department. Ease of use in invoicing outside user groups is so appreciated! A couple of mouse clicks & the invoice is in their hands! Working with an organization that has many moving parts, the ease of use is appreciated so that bookings are looked after in a timely manner. All of the extras such as colour coordination, etc. are just the cherry on top!

Vorteile: RecTimes is extremely easy to use & has made our bookings much more organized both from an operational & financial standpoint.

Nachteile: I would like the option to book more than one booking at a time as we sometimes have teams sharing bookings. I have addressed this with customer service & believe it may be in the works! The team is always eager to listen to customers about improvements/needs for the software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RecTimes an 3.7.2019

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for your praise and positive feedback. We are always happy to hear from our customers and how we can help! You will be happy to know we now have two options for sharing and splitting a booking that you can take full advantage of in RecTimes. We have sent you the how to video with the details. It has been a pleasure working with you and we look forward to the future! - RecTimes Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Shaun F.
Facility Coordinator
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019

"Great Upgrade For Our Facility!"

Kommentare: Since transitioning to RecTimes, we've never looked back. We were using an outdated and archaic booking system, which we constantly found ourselves having to adjust to (since it didn't have the customization or usability we needed) and it also didn't offer online bookings. RecTimes have solved all of that and more, as we're now fully accessible online (and utilize that feature daily). Their team is also very approachable and open to feedback and suggestions, helping solve any issues along the way and take in ideas to improve the software and experience for their users, too. We are very happy we moved to RecTimes!

Vorteile: -Moving to cloud based booking was important for us.
-Easy system to learn/adapt to.
-User-friendly navigation.
-Drag/drop function is great.
-Versatile reporting functions.
-Customer database is easily managed/updated.
-Ongoing updates/upgrades to improve the experience.

Nachteile: I have nothing negative to share, regarding our experience with the software or the team behind it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2019
Scott F.
General Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2015

"We use this product to book, invoice and project revenue for 10 venues in our facility ."

Kommentare: Working with RecTimes has been extremely beneficial to our operation, besides being exceptionally easy to use for booking and edits, it has reduced our administration costs for invoicing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2015
Mark G.
Owner
Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019

"Best Yet"

Vorteile: Very simple user interface and very responsive software. Great package at a great price for multiple venue operations

Nachteile: Nothing. The consant updates are what makes this software perfect for our needs

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.7.2019
Graham C.
Executive Director
Sport, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019

"RecTimes Review"

Kommentare: Experience has been great. The developers are responsive to feedback and handle requests quickly. Value for service is exceptional.

Vorteile: Online software, accessible from everywhere. Can operate on smart phone. Customers can search available ice and book online.

Nachteile: Single click booking. Call me oldschool...I'd prefer to double click! Takes some getting used to but not a major issue.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.7.2019
Gareth D.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2015

"Great"

Kommentare: Easy to use software, they are also always available to problem solve or hear about potential improvements.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.11.2015
Cheryl F.
Ice Coordinator
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015

"it has made my job so much easier and faster for myself and clients."

Kommentare: It is quick, easy to learn and user friendly.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015