Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über Kivue Perform

Concise, visual project portfolio intelligence to engage senior executives any time, anywhere

Erfahre mehr über Kivue Perform

Zeigt 5 Bewertungen

Christine D.
Head of Portfolio Management Office
Staatsverwaltung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"Great executive reporting tool"

Kommentare: Many project managers were resistant to updating the information at the outset, but the majority now realise that the reporting options allows various reports to be produced which contain both high level or more detailed information, without having to prepare numerous PowerPoint slides.
The resistance to the implementation of Perform was high to begin with but has now been accepted as a great tool to use.

Vorteile: It is the first time that a central information resource for organisational-wide change programmes and projects has existed.
Enables visibility of overall status of all programmes and projects leading to more informed decision making for the Executive
Project managers can be held accountable

Nachteile: Only two levels of reporting are available, and as the organisation is undertaking a huge transformation programme, the need to monitor to more than two levels is becoming a necessity.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
Amber A.
Corporate Portfolio Officer
Grafikdesign, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019

"Powerpoints no more !"

Kommentare: Perform has enabled collaborative working, and visual representation of executive reporting. The tool is extremely easy to use and has enabled accountability and tracking of key critical projects/programmes.

Vorteile: 1. Single version of the truth
2. Easy to use for those who have no Project Management background
3. Accessibility
4. Amazing Exec report outputs

Nachteile: Unable have 3 linked levels in perform..

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.2.2019
John M.
Programme Delivery & Solutions
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015

"Best Portfolio tool in the market"

Kommentare: I run a large portfolio of change programmes for a leading technology organisation and was looking for a tool that showcased the portfolio across all levels of the business. Perform hits the spot for me in a number of key areas. Firstly, it is very easy to use which is important to me as I want the user interface to be as simple as possible. Secondly I want the tool to drive action against reported programme risks and issues. We now use the tool to support all programme, portfolio and functional reviews and this has changed the behaviours in a positive way across the business. Thirdly I want to be able to access the project data set form anywhere and at any time. This is important as I spent time out of the office with customers and need to reference data while on the move.
One of the other great features of the tool is the visualisation of project data. This is especially valuable in senior stakeholder sessions where the ability to move through the various screens builds confidence in the delivery and drives meaningful dialogue for the programme team.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kivue an 10.11.2015

Thanks very much John - I am delighted you are enjoying Perform so much and am very excited about the integration with Planview.

There is a lot of new functionality in the pipeline, predominantly around increasing the focus on executive portfolio views and landing pages for different roles in the Change arena! Will keep you posted!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015
Simon L.
Head of Customer Services
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015

"Our Indispensable Project Management Tool"

Kommentare: + Visual representation of the Portfolio and Programmes is without peer. Excellent lay out, intuitive for all levels of the organisation to grasp the current status, history and forecast of a project.
+ This tool has allowed our professionals to focus on using the project data to improve successful project outcomes for our customers.
+ Flexibility of access. All platforms, from all places, for all people (that have the correct level of access, that we determine).
- The tool really needs an analysis module. The data is there (historical RAG status, slippage to dates, financials etc). To be able to pull that so that a PMO can review instantly how many Red projects, what the trend has been, which types of projects see slippage, by how much, are they associated with the same PM, what is the impact to financials etc... THIS is where we can then really add back value for ongoing and future projects - we can determine where there are training needs, or a process that requires improving, or a product we have difficulty delivering because it is always sold incorrectly...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Kivue an 10.11.2015

Thanks very much Simon - I am delighted you are enjoying Perform so much. There is a lot of new functionality in the pipeline, predominantly around increasing the focus on executive portfolio views and landing pages for different roles in the Change arena! Will keep you posted!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.11.2015
Lisa F.
PMO Manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2016

"Reporting game changer"

Kommentare: The Perform reporting tool has been an excellent addition to our reporting suite. The tool is easy to use and provides a consistent view to project delivery across our Operations Portfolio.
The Pro4 team have found a solution to all our requirements when wanting to configure the tool and although we had some teething issues we now have a stable tool that is relied upon by our Senior Leadership Team.
Feedback from Project Managers and Key Stakeholders has been fantastic.
I would recommend this tool for project status reporting to anyone.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.3.2016