Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Kundenservice

Über Moosend

Schöne E-Mails, außergewöhnliche Zustellbarkeit und Marketing Automatisierungen - Moosend fügt Deiner E-Mail-Marketing-Strategie Mehrwert zu.

Erfahre mehr über Moosend

Zeigt 161 Bewertungen

Ameer H.
Ameer H.
Corporate Communications Manager
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2021

"Moosend is Amazing!"

Kommentare: Moosend has revolutionized our internal comms. Previously we used to depend on standard form emails or wait for a design expert to assist us but now we design our own emails.

Vorteile: The best thing is their customer service, it is unparalleled. Another amazing thing is the lack of restrictions for free users.

Nachteile: The fact that they do not have a mobile app yet or that their website is not mobile friendly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.7.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Agency Owner
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2020

"If you're looking for the best ESP, LOOK NO FURTHER."

Kommentare: I'm confident I will be using Moosend for the very long-term. Moosend offers everything I'm looking for and are eager to improve. Support is AMAZING, top notch, I've been blown away with the reporting features, the platform is super easy, intuitive and FUN to use,.. . I could keep going! I'm seriously happy with my experience. There are these businesseses/software providers that make running my business a pain, difficult, stressful. I try to stay away from these or switch to something else ASAP when I come across them. Then there are businesses/software providers like Moosend. That make my life easier, running my business more profitable, more fun and overall BETTER. I've been using Moosend for about a month and this is more than enough to know that I will be using them for a very, very long time and that they're the best ESP for my business. I could go on and on. If there are any negative reviews, ignore them. Just try them out for yourself, if you have an agency, switch one of your clients or something to test it out and you'll see for yourself.

Vorteile: - The free subaccount feature with basic whitelabel functionalities, all for free or included even in the most basic paid plan.
- The top notch, first class, friendly support team. Seriously, this is worth gold. I would never ever use another software in my business that doesn't offer great live chat support. This is a must. Whenever I have a question, I don't waste any time. I just ask and usually I have a response within 5-30 minutes. Sometimes straight away. Especially when a conversation is rolling.
- The report features. I was blown away when I realised how detailed the reporting is, even in the basic version. And then there's premium reporting available which I don't have yet... I can only imagine how fantastic that must be.
- Their willingness to implement new features and how they listen to user feedback!! This is a really important thing. I've never come across a service provider that is as eager to implement new features as Moosend. They have already scheduled tons of new updates and features. They even have a Trello board where customers can come in and upvote feature requests as well as post their own. Absolutely amazing.
- Their pricing. Super affordable, fair. From experience I can say that this type of pricing structure is superior to having to pay for sending x amount of emails per month. IF it's affordable at least. Not like some other, bigger providers. This is a really big and important plus.
- There's probably even more I'm forgetting right now!

Nachteile: Nothing, really. Except that the whitelabel functionality currently has some holes that need to be filled. I was assured though that they have lots of changes lined up in this regard. So I'm just patiently waiting for those to be implemented. If they nail the pricing structure on those plans as well, Moosend will be the PERFECT solution for both agencies as well as individuals.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 28.12.2020
Nishant S.
CEO
Internet, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2021

"Economical"

Kommentare: Overall Good but verification by gmail is required to gain more deliverability into the inbox not spam hence more profitable for customers using Moosend

Vorteile: Everything is under one roof, plus you can also schedule your multiple resends at the time of sending emails.

Nachteile: should be having spam filters to bypass Gmail

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.9.2021
Correy O.
Principal Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2020

"One of the worst e-mail marketing products that I have ever used"

Kommentare: I have been managing marketing teams for more than 10 years and I can easily say that Moosend is one of the worst Saas companies that I have worked with.Probably the worst. Customer experience is poorly managed and the quality of customer communications is at best, frustrating.

Vorteile: Moosend is cheaper compared its core competition.

Nachteile: There is a reason for Moosend positioning itself as a cheaper alternative to other email marketing and automation providers. Frankly, it is not even a decent alternative. Moosend has limited analytics capabilities, has a terribly slow user interface and very limited features. But the worst of all - it appears that Moosend has reputation issues with anything related to Yahoo!, Aol and Verizon. No matter how good your own sender reputation is, how clean your lists are, or how good your content is, thousands of your customers might not receive your campaigns due to Moosend's IP issues. Also, you will probably need to contact to mail providers directly to get status updates. It is a small company so you would expect things to move faster. However the technical/customer support is not only extremely slow but also unresponsive to your essential inquiries.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.8.2020
Jacob L.
Jacob L.
Marketing & Web Design Consultant
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2021

"Moosend Customer Service is Excellent"

Kommentare: Overall in terms of value, I highly recommend using it especially for people who have a larger list and don't send email frequently.

Vorteile: I recently experienced an error with a Zapier app and their customer service resolved the issue in under 12 hours. They even reached out to me telling me to retry. With larger companies, you often have to contact them for a status update.

Nachteile: They are frequently making updates to the functionality and UI/UX. It doesn't have the polish or simplicity that I liked with Mailchimp but it is getting better. Creating a message in their automation tool is different from their main campaign builder so it isn't as user friendly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.2.2021
Danielle C.
Director
Verteidigung & Raumfahrt, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2021

"High fives!"

Kommentare: I love the Academy and its resources and I see them both as a chance to learn and to drive potential revenues. The follow-up videos after signing up were excellent and crammed full of things that I needed to know.
Most recently I have had the need to make a particular enquiry relating to compliance matters and I found the assistance I received from [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] was fast, helpful and very detailed. This benefited me by ensuring that I could answer client's questions quickly and plan for future compliance reviews armed with the right information.

Vorteile: When first looked at the software I knew instinctively that I wanted to use it. It is really easy to set up lists and to watch the stats so wee where campaigns are most helpful.
It has a clean UI and the bits of the site that carry the most functionality and light and fast and easy to navigate. Really well planned out. That is why I loved it at first sight.

Nachteile: It is not quite so straightforward possibly if you have never dealt with at least some more techy lingo around the use of emails and email servers, but the resources are there to help you learn and the technical assistance is rapid.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2021
Leah L.
Owner
Landwirtschaft, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2021

"New and impressed user."

Kommentare: So far so good. Working on switching over my automations as we speak.

Vorteile: They offer so much for an affordable cost and the subscriber amount they allow in the same price range is more than half of the other guys.

Nachteile: It is a but of a learning curve when you are used to using something like convert it. But once you learn it it is really easy to use. Plus their customer support is the best I have ever seen.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 21.4.2021
Paul S.
Life Coach
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2021

"A hidden gem"

Vorteile: I enjoy the simple, but powerful use of this software. It's design and user-friendly. I can set up campaigns, sales and landing pages with ease. I also LOVE the quick-to-respond customer service. They have always helped me.

Nachteile: There isn't anything I have found that is lacking yet!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 25.1.2021
John G.
Owner
Gastgewerbe, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2021

"Quick, efficient, effective"

Kommentare: They have helped me organize my email marketing campaigns. They provide a lot of information and best practices. Very happy overall.

Vorteile: Ease of use
Quick campaigns with a lot of control
Free options for people starting and growing their business
Fantastic Customer Support (quick replies, good answers)

Nachteile: They listen to their customers and roll out changes and updates so anything which may not be currently available, may soon be rolled out.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2021
Lazaros K.
Media Designer
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2021

"A perfect team supporting a great product"

Kommentare: The product alone hasn't been very easy to use but the team's personal help makes me rate it very highly

Vorteile: The support, which is the same for all product tiers and it's excellent

Nachteile: Integration with Wordpress has been a hassle and it's not very customizable

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 24.2.2021
Abigail N.
Abigail N.
Social Media Specialist
Architektur & Planung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016

"Cheap and Easy email marketing software with Automation"

Kommentare: I discovered MooSend while searching for email marketing software here. I was mostly interested in the automation feature as I had a few email marketing ideas I wanted to test out, and while I could do that on Sendinblue, I wanted to be notified when a subscriber made an action that triggered the automation. MooSend free plan comes with 2000 credits, each email recipient costs one credit. So, with 2000 credits you get 2000 emails sends. Which while limiting was fine for the campaigns I intended to run. On signing up I was prompted to create a list and import contacts into it, I'm not sure what would happen if I didn't have a list of emails to import. Moosend Automation allows 8 workflows. Subscriber Registered: An automatic email is sent when a subscriber registers. This to me would be great for welcome emails or to welcome subscribers who have signed up to attend an event. Campaign opened: An automatic email is sent when the campaign is opened.
Campaign not opened: An automatic email is sent when a campaign remains unopened for a specific amount of time. This would be a great way to engage inactive subscribers.
Link clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link is clicked.
Link not clicked: An automatic email is sent when a link remains unclicked for a specific amount of time. This would be great to remind subscribers to take an action such as registering or an event, purchasing something etc.
Custom field date: An automatic email is sent when a specific date is reached. This would be great to remind subscribers a day to an event or an hour of an event.
Anniversary: An automatic email is sent every year on a specific date
Custom field value changed: An automatic email is sent when the specified custom field is set to the specified value. I'm still trying to figure this out.
Given the wide range of automation abilities and the fact that I wasn't planning a drip campaign, Moosend was the perfect alternative to SendinBlue, however, creating a subscribe/ signup form is tricky, as the form has to be embedded somewhere such as a website/ blog/ landing page. I expected to be able to create a signup form with a link [Such as Mailchimps's eepurl.com/xxxx] I could share on social media to get people to join the list and trigger the workflow. The lack of this feature is a major letdown. While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link.

Vorteile: Eight Workflow options
Cheap with an amazing free plan.

Nachteile: While I'm glad that a subscription form can be added to a campaign, I'd like to be able to create a subscription form with a shareable link I can use to get people to join a list without having to embed it somewhere.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Communications and Community Manager
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"Versatile, Functional, and great Money value"

Kommentare: Customer support is unmatched, from day zero when I emailed them asking about their services and all. They were straight forward and the packages are fairly priced.

Vorteile: It was easy to use and very flexible in terms of design, segmentation, and customer support.

Nachteile: Sometimes emails could be flagged as spam, but that's an issue that could be fixed with time (we've only been using the platform for the past 6 months)

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Sameer S.
IT Manager
Eventservice, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2020

"Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts."

Kommentare: Overall it a feasible product and we are effectively using the Moosend service for our email marketing.

Vorteile: Unlimited emails for up to 1000 contacts, this is an amazing feature especially if you want to run a targeted campaign for a selective group of contacts.

Nachteile: The template editor can get better with some pre-defined designs to edit. Hence we use Stripo to design the template and then we import the template into Moosend.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.7.2020
Caleb J.
Communications Coordinator
Hochschulbildung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2020

"Awesome Service!"

Vorteile: They are one of the best options for getting the most bang for your buck. Way better than mailchimp.

Nachteile: A few things here or there are glitchy and their reporting could be better, but they are constantly building things out so I have hope for the future.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.8.2020
Joonas H.
Entrepreneur
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020

"Powertool for all Marketing needs"

Kommentare: Moosend has been able to solve our email marketing needs. Powerful Automation tools allows us to leverage machine work, and really good tracking with custom tracking on websites helps us to identify where our sales pipeline chokes.

Vorteile: Best part in Moosend has been really powerful Automation tools, which are included from free tier upwards. Different tiers and their pricing is also very competitive compared to other tools, which feels like it is scaling reasonably, instead of holding back important features for only high level tiers.

Nachteile: Some parts of Moosend has sub optimal documentation, which requires testing what feature is actually doing. Real time chat support helps a lot though, all questions have been addressed there swiftly, and documentation is improving.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 15.10.2020
Dipak R.
Dipak R.
Digital Project Manager
Verlagswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2019

"Big features in small package"

Vorteile: Being in the publishing industry, spot communication is paramount. After going through Mailchimp, Activecampaign, Sendgrid, AWS ses, we have finally decided to stay with Moosend mainly because there is no other tool that matches the combination of feature set & price point offered. Right from seamless onsite event tracking to journey building to amazing customer support (Located out of UK so GMT & IST have many overlapping working hours ). Further, the API rate limits are also set on a very high threshold so we have never faced any problems migrating any bulk size of data into and out of the system. Lastly, being able to add as many custom fields further eases our process of managing adhoc campaign send outs.

Nachteile: No cons as per say, we are in talks with them to add additional triggers for journey building which is very specific to our case at the moment. but this is also technically not a con as we can yet continue sending the campaigns using custom field value update trigger.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2019
Raahul D.
Raahul D.
Senior Sales Consultant
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2021

"Smart automation of email marketing campaigns made easy with Moosend"

Kommentare: Moosend presents great analysis on the success of your email marketing campaigns. You can easily see how is your campaign going forward and accordingly you can decide what changes you need to make. It has been really nice using Moosend. We can compare our campaigns easily.

Vorteile: Creating a simple campaign or a highly complicated automated campaign has been really made simple by Moosend. A non-technical person can also create successful campaigns. Moosend lets you easily segment your customers on the basis of their behavior. You can segregate your customers who have contacted you, visited specific pages that they been to and replied to your mails,, etc easily. You can have as many contacts as you want and send them emails and segregate them at the same time. You can easily create a recipe accordingly depending on steps and stages that you want to keep depending upon different scenarios.

Nachteile: Working on Moosend on the move is a little difficult. We have to have a laptop to work on it.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 10.2.2021
Jodi L.
Marketing
Informationsdienst, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019

"Moosend I found a hidden gem!"

Kommentare: Phenomenal customer support!

Vorteile: A professional tool that is easy to use, straightforward to run campaigns and a company that is great about educating their users on how to get the best delivery rates possible.

Nachteile: Was a little different to get started using than others I have used becuase of the quality control I had been able to use other email systems and got lower deliverability than I should because they didn't have the screening and tools that Moosend does. Big time email names too!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.7.2019
Rick S.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019

"Best Newsletter provider"

Vorteile: MOOSEND has all the analytical stuff on the back end that you need to fine tune your marketing campaign. The templates are super easy to use and look amazing. The best part is the price. It does EVERYTHING you will need at a much lower price then the other companies out there.

Nachteile: I can’t really think of anything. It’s super easy to use.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 23.9.2019
Kristian P.
Sole
Unterhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019

"Full fledged email marketing solution"

Vorteile: -Beautiful, easy to make newsletters with template options
-Good deliverability
-Doesn't cost a fortune

Nachteile: -The UI is good, but not perfect
-Few more integrations needed and BOOM! It's perfect.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 17.10.2019
Alex K.
E-Commerce Manager
Einzelhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2017

"Moosend provides a great mail marketing service"

Kommentare: The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Vorteile: The new email editor is fantastic.
The speed and the quality of the service are great.
The support team is always responding very fast and always have a way to solve problems & questions.
Can handle a large number of mails.
Easy to use A/B testing with multiple A/B options.
Detailed reporting, very easy to read and have an understanding even with 1 view.

Nachteile: Absolutely nothing. The service is great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Moosend an 14.3.2017

Thank you so much for your review Alex. It's a pleasure working with you.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2017
Bronwen O.
Owner
Informationsdienst, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2020

"Customer support is SUPER important to me."

Vorteile: It's much list others I've used, except the support is superior. Winner! I have come to learn that most tech that's offered out there is similar, and everything comes with glitches and a learning curve. But not every tool comes with customer service that is actually good. My experience with Moosend support has been positive every time. Thanks so much!!

Nachteile: I can't think of anything at the moment.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.12.2020
Amanda J.
Marketing Support Coordinator
Bau, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019

"Great email marketing software"

Kommentare: I did have trouble logging in and importing contacts once but once I figured it out, it has been a fantastic software to use and design with - the company provides helpful tips. Everything - all the features are provided. Great software.

Vorteile: I love that Moosend provides all the features I need for the amount of users we have for free AND doesn't include the logo in my emails. I also love the quirky personality of the brand in the emails they send us.

Nachteile: Landing pages is extra - but you can't have it all for free which is fine. They partner with other softwares and promote those integrations which is fine too.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.10.2019
Sam H.
Business ownder
Internet, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2020

"Excellent email marketing functionality at a great price with brilliant support"

Kommentare: Moosend is a brilliant tool for our business. Within my business it sends newsletters and regular automatic emails to all my custimers and leads. I also have many sub accounts for my customers using Moosend for automated emails triggered from websites and newsletters. It provides a huge value for my business

Vorteile: Ease of use
Free for under 1000 subscribers
Great real time support
great sub-account system for my clients

Nachteile: More techincal support can be harder to access

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 27.11.2020
Ralph E.
Blogger/Graphic Designer/Digital Marketer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2021

"Moosend Is Worth Every Penny and Feature-rich"

Kommentare: The overall experience using Moosend has been pleasant really because it's such a capable tool.

Vorteile: The first thing you will notice about Moosend when you sign up is the almost overwhelming number of features that are available, and you can make use of almost all of these features for free on the free tier pricing plan. I am convinced that Moosend is definitely one of the most generous Email Marketing SAAS providers out there. You can send an unlimited amount of email every month to your lists, but the only caveat is that you are limited to a maximum number of 1000 contacts per list if you are on the free plan. The interface of Moosend is quite polished and easy to use, although the WYSIWYG content editor can take a while to load at times, that is mostly due to network conditions. One feature that I really like about Moosend is the A/B split-testing before you send out a broadcast to your list, so as to optimize click-through and open rates because the best performing version of your broadcast gets sent to the higher percentage of your recipients or list. I hope that made sense!

Nachteile: If the network isn't stable, the content editor can take a while to load at times. Apart from that, there's nothing else that I'd complain about.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.4.2021