Innovation Platform Bewertungen

von WhatAVenture

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.9/5

Über Innovation Platform

Mit der Innovationsplattform WhatAVenture sammeln, verwalten und implementierst du schnell und erfolgreich alle Ideen in deinem Unternehmen.

Erfahre mehr über Innovation Platform

Zeigt 20 Bewertungen

Jan Z.
Research Assistant & Lecturer
Forschung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018

"High ease of use, great for customer development and validation in business model development"

Kommentare: The What A Venture innovation platform provides structure to our diverse project teams and helps us provide more efficient and effective coaching.

Vorteile: We use the software in our university accelerator programs with focus on enabling our student companies to reach product-market fit, traction and scaling. The What a Venture platform provides structure to the teams and the guided/ step-wise customer exploration and validation approach with lots of examples and explanations are extremely helpful. Thanks to the platform we can focus our coaching more on the essence of the business and have to explain less tools and procedures. Same holds true for the market analysis, customer analysis and finance modules. This saves time, enables us to support more projects and helps us to stay in the loop at all times. The platform keeps us informed about who is currently working on what and so we know upfront what we can expect and what we have to prepare for the next coaching session. The option to invite external mentors is also highly valuable.

Nachteile: Very minor and not a dislike but more like a suggestion: It would be awesome to be able to choose between the more traditional Business Model Canvas and Lean Canvas (maybe as an option). Lean Canvas would have an even better fit following the problem-solution fit phase.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WhatAVenture an 29.3.2018

Dear Jan,
Thank you very much for your very positive feedback. We love to read that our customers appreciate the usage of our Innovation Platform. We will keep the Lean Canvas in mind for sure!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018
Weronika C.
Mentor
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2015

"The must-have tool for all entrepreneurs"

Kommentare: The overall performance of WhatAVenture Platform is amazing: a very user friendly tool that is easy to learn and understand. I love the simplicity of the platform. The process of developing business idea is well-structured and clear. Platform encourages teams to follow well-designed steps, keeps them focused on every section and organized. Users thirsty for more knowledge will be happy to read additional information provided on the sidebars of every section. WhatAVenture team proves to know entrepreneurial needs very well: Innovation Platform offers entrepreneurs numerous superb features, like collaboration groups and validation board. Nothing can stimulate ideas flow more than opportunity to work on the project as a team, whereas validation board is a crucial step for all businesses to test their current hypothesis. Along their way users are supported by fantastic customer service: friendly, knowledgeable and willing to assist entrepreneurs on every stage of the process. As a mentor I can easily search through the projects, track my teams' progress and leave my comments. Innovation Platform structures my collaboration with the teams: it stimulates our discussions but also brings us back on track whenever we move too far from the main problem. Innovation Platform is a great tool both for seed phase startups and for established businesses. It allows my teams and me to iteratively develop their business ideas. Marvelous features, user friendly dashboard design and the amazing support team turns every visit on the Innovation Platform into nice and valuable experience. The Innovation Platform is a tool I highly recommend all entrepreneurs ready to challenge their current assumptions.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WhatAVenture an 7.11.2015

Wow Weronika! Thank you very much for the super detailed review. It is great to see that you were able to implement the platform so well for the whole project and to see your full dedication as a mentor to your teams. We are looking forward to work with you in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2015
Paolo L.
Head of Strategy & Design
Unternehmensberatung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"Really useful for program coordinators!"

Vorteile: I love everything about this product: it is easy to use, it applies a sound methodology that drives startups to the end of the process in an easy way, it is full of documentation that by itself it's worth as a knowledge base! As a program coordinator it is great to be able to see at a glance, from one dashboard, where every startup is in the process, whether they are progressing regularly or get stuck somewhere, and so on. Also, great to keep the mentors involved.

Nachteile: All is great here. Just, as a program coordinator I would like sometimes to be able to configure the system to skip 1 or 2 steps, especially for shorter programs or 1-day workshops when I use this as a support software.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WhatAVenture an 19.4.2018

Dear Paolo, thank you very much for the constructive feedback!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Nikola P.
Projectmanager
Bankwesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018

"First Project try"

Vorteile: The lead from one step to another to do not forgett anything in building up the StartUp.
Good overview of the Menue

Nachteile: The response and performance is not the best. Especially on my mobile phone it disconnect often. When you "click" to open something and add details it´s not very userfriendly. in details I mean the "Edit possibility" of the fields

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WhatAVenture an 13.11.2018

Dear Nikola,
Thank you very much for your review and feedback. I am sorry to read, that the performance did not meet your expectations. I have forwarded your comment to the developers.
Best regards
Alex

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2018
Daniel S.
Director of the Entrepreneurship & Innovation Center
Hochschulbildung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018

"Great experience!"

Kommentare: This software is helpful to provide a common methodology, we already have that, so we get more value in facilitating the communication among team members to work on an innovation project.

Vorteile: It is easy to use. Simple and intuitive. You can onboard students and participants with invitations. It exactly follows our entrepreneurial and innovation path. Very useful.

Nachteile: Some problems/issues with the registration of participants. It could be interesting to include any module to remind participants to register.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WhatAVenture an 10.4.2018

Dear Daniel,
Thank you very much for the feedback, we will take the reminders on our map.
I am happy that you and your students enjoy the benefits of our Platform!
Best regards
Alex

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.4.2018
Mario E.
Senior Area Operations Manager
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018

"Excellent platform-never been easier to kick start a new business"

Vorteile: ease of use and clarity. it is very methodical and standardized that helps keep the business model organized and constructive.

Nachteile: less flexibility. in certain fields there should be more flexibility on what can be entered. kind of designed for simple business models, however often it might be more complex

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.5.2018
Alexander H.
Professor
Bildungsmanagement, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018

"Very nice innovation tool!"

Vorteile: Their feedback has been consistently positive. They also very much liked the built-in training and usability.

Nachteile: Hm, maybe I would have liked to developed it myself... Seriously, the product really fits the use case!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WhatAVenture an 3.4.2018

Dear Alexander,
Thank you very much for this valuable feedback. I do hope, that your students as well as yourself enjoy working with our tool even longer! :)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 29.3.2018
Danuela G.
Conseillère en formation
Bildungsmanagement, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2018

"We use the innovation platform with aspirants of the master craftman's diploma. "

Vorteile: The Plattform is easy to use, also for people without mamagement experience.
The customer support is perect.

Nachteile: For our users we would like to have demoprojects available also in german, because they don't have an advanced nlevel in english

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.3.2018
Kiara M.
Project Manager
Essen & Trinken, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019

"Excellent Platform!"

Vorteile: It is very interactive and user-friendly. It guides you through the process of developing your idea. It has many examples for you to explore and read.

Nachteile: I would like to have more examples of different industries.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2019
Mariacatena P.
Content developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2019

"Good, but it can be better"

Kommentare: It takes a bit to find every section, but then it gives you almost all you need.

Vorteile: It gives you a guide to build your project

Nachteile: The names of the labels and the titles of sections are a bit confusing or ambiguous.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2019
Francesco F.
Innovation analyst
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"As far as I'm concerned this platform is very user friendly. "

Vorteile: I really appreciate the examples in order to explain the six steps of this platform. I think it is a great idea

Nachteile: From my point of view the last step about the financials is less user friendly than others. It can be necessary to implement this step with more examples.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Filip V.
CEO
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"WhatAVenture - a great tool for our new startup!"

Kommentare: The software is very well thought out and helped our new start-up to structure things, get deeper into market analysis and to figure out our strengths and weaknesses compared to competitors. Very straight forward and easy to use, tips and suggestions as well as links to useful articles are integrated. The WhatAVenture team is superb and helped us in every step of the way. Would recommend it to all newcomers in the highly competitive startup world!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WhatAVenture an 5.11.2015

Thank you very much Filip for your great review. We are looking forward to see even more great things from you soon and wish you and your startup all the best on your way to success!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
George L.
C.E.O.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2015

"A useful tool"

Kommentare: Standardization is a difficult sport. More difficult when a tool should cover the needs of so many different startups.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WhatAVenture an 16.11.2015

Thank you very much for your feedback George. Fully agree that standardization vs. customization is a constant challenge. In the future we will integrate automatic feedback based on data entries and would be very happy to hear your ideas as well as get your feedback on what we have plannend.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.11.2015
Andrea V.
Consultora
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018

"Friendly and intuitive with structure"

Vorteile: I like the flexibility and traceability that the platform offers throughout the 6 steps. Another relevant factor is the collaborate and feedback with all team members.

Nachteile: At the moment I don't find cons, the examples of other companies help me a lot as well as the detailed explanations that exist in the process

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WhatAVenture an 4.4.2018

Hi Andrea,
Thank you very much for your feedback. Great that you love our tool :)!
Best
WAV Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2018
Mark T.
Mentor in Residence
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015

"it works"

Kommentare: It is a logical and easy to use system to help startups work out their offer, their targets, and competition... I used it with a number of startups, and the feedback was positive...

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von WhatAVenture an 5.11.2015

Thank you Mark for your great feedback! It is a pleasure working with you. We are looking forward to support even more teams together in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 5.11.2015
Kathrin T.
Lecturer
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2015

"Digitalise your entrepreneurship class"

Kommentare: We are currently running our first class using WhatAVenture as an online support. So far it has been a great experience. Very easy to use and almost no questions fro students on how to use it. Recommend it for lecturers who look for an easy solution to combine online and offline teaching.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.11.2015
Francesco S.
Innovation Associate
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018

"Absolutely awesome experience"

Vorteile: I love simplicity and user experience of platform. I appreciate the button of inspirations :) Definitely I think is the best way to start and transform an idea to a startup. Each steps are built with a correct criteria.

Nachteile: Sometimes each step are closed. Is not possibile change any features and maybe it would be more flexible.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.4.2018
Enrico B.
Entrepreneur
Unternehmensberatung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018

"Great tool for own ideas"

Kommentare: Its a good tool for me validating my ideas without expensive support from outside

Vorteile: the logic and layout makes it very easy. The tool engages to deep dive into some segments but also brings you to the point

Nachteile: you do not really know what you get with the license payment (sumary of screenshots from all steps would be great)

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.9.2018
Harald W.
Teamleader Fleet-Management
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019

"Pros and Cons"

Vorteile: systematic look an feel handling understanding without description

Nachteile: Looks in the beginning like Spam Software

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.10.2019
Xiaofeng W.
Lecturer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2018

"it offered great help to the startup projects of our students "

Vorteile: - the startup process organised in a systematic and visual manner
- great supporting materials, both articles and videos

Nachteile: - the business canvas model is a bit too complicated for our students projects. They won't be able to fill in the whole canvas during the course period, neither is it necessary.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.4.2018