Mobirise Website Builder Bewertungen

von Mobirise

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.6/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.3/5

Über Mobirise Website Builder

Mobirise Website Builder: Erstelle fantastische, für Mobilgeräte geeignete Websites! Keine Kodierung und kostenlos.

Erfahre mehr über Mobirise Website Builder

Zeigt 27 Bewertungen

Mike F.
CTO
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019

"Fantastic web design software for anyone"

Kommentare: This is my number one go to web design software because of how quickly amd easily you can create professional results with truly minimal effort. It makes the difficult impossibly simple!

Vorteile: In a phrase - ease of use. This is the easiest, best looking and powerful web design programs available. You literally drag and drop blocks and use drop down menus to configure said blocks. Fantastic effects and massive choice IF you spend the $$$

Nachteile: Useless unless you spend the money. Truthfully, spend the all in one price to get and unlock all the amazing features otherwise don't bother.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 27.3.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Schreiben & Editieren, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020

"Makes creating websites a breeze"

Kommentare: Hard to fault a website builder that produces fast and slick looking sites for free, and altrhough I still use Wordpress for more complex siites, Mobirise is my first port of call.

Vorteile: This is a drag-and-drop website builder that sits on your desktop, so you have to know how to upload the website to hosting. But the rest is easy - the templates look fantastic, and it's simple to create a great looking website in minutes.

Nachteile: The free version allows you to do most things but if you want to edit HTML or CSS you will need the paid plugin, which I strongly recommend. Mobirise is well-maintained but occasionally there are software releases that accidentially break things, so you have to check on the forum whether it's a reliable release. It isn't really designed for blogs - so if you're a regular blogger you might want to look elsewhere. Mobirise doesn't have the functionality of, say, Wordpress, but nevertheless it's pretty good and you be can up and running with a great looking site in minutes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 11.3.2020
Marcelo A.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020

"I've just quit mobirise for a site builder, but if you can pay it, keep it!"

Kommentare: Very intuitive and ease to use, fast to update the projects and with a build in ftp software mades an excelent choice for any small project.

Vorteile: It was a love at first sight! As soon as I've noticed about Mobirise I've donwloaded and start to use it at once! It's very easy to use, it has a lot of functionalities that every webmaster needs as an ftp software embeded, many temaplates to choose and a very good resource in the code editor module. If you have enought it worth the bucks expended on it!

Nachteile: It's an expensive software and the most important is the way it puts code on the header of page, slowing till death the page loading what will made crazy any concerned webmaster in order to keep page fast as demanded by google, among others.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.1.2020
Kathy P.
Web Designer/ Web Host
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019

"Good website builder for simple sites"

Kommentare: I downloaded it to give it a try and see if it would be a good tool to use for client sites. I use it to do a quick mockup of a client's site and it works well for that as well as simple websites.

Vorteile: It was easy to use, just drag & drop blocks & add content. I like that you can build your site on your computer and not need hosting or a domain to get started

Nachteile: Some of the blocks were limiting. if you went over the character count, it made a mess of the template. Others were not as flexible as I would have liked- couldn't get the blocks to fit into the layout as I wanted it to.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.11.2019
Zeeshan A.
I.T. Manager
Verlagswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018

"Quick and Beautiful way to make a responsive website."

Kommentare: I really enjoyed a lot while working in Mobirise. It saves a lot of design time and efforts for me. A must have for all designers. Because it is updating continuously in shape of themes, blocks and extensions.

Vorteile: Its drag and drop facility makes it easier for non technical buddies. Multiple designs of blocks and themes are available to choose. You can put whatever design you like to. The most beautiful part of Mobirise is its online and offline combination, you can seacrh images from online libraries and integrate these into your offline website. You have the freedom to change stylesheet of site icon as well. You can also build forms for your website without putting and technical effort. Simply its amazing.

Nachteile: If you need to change the style of a single block you should do it manually after exporting your website. Some of its new extensions and Themes are expensive & on yearly bases.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.8.2018
Michael F.
Consultant
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017

"Mobirise is an offline Websitebuilder based on Bootstrap (4), easy to handle and very fast."

Kommentare: Fast and easy development of Layout sites to present different options to the client.

Vorteile: Based on Bootstrap you have a solid framework to start with. You can make Layouts for clients very easy and fast and you need for this only basic skills.
After exporting sites from Mobirise you receive a solid clean code.For people who have a background in Html and CSS everything is customizable.

Nachteile: Regardless of all customization options, the design of all sites looks very similar.
Purchasing Code Editor to customize CSS and Html solve the problem.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.11.2017
Adrian G.
Development Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019

"Just Brilliant"

Kommentare: I have been using Mobirise for over 3 years now and every now and again a bug appears but it is quickly resolved by the developers and also you have the mobirise forum where people help each other out. I highly recommend this software for anyone wishing to create a modern website with good SEO.

Vorteile: Easy to use and continuously being developed for users and free initially for the basic version. I love the way anyone who knows how to use a computer can easily update content.

Nachteile: Some of the themes are limited and quite pricey I feel. Although the package offers come with good discounts.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.4.2019
Eduardo G.
Co-Propietario
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2019

"Amazing tool for code-free design!"

Kommentare: Excellent application for free! It helps you a lot when you need something really really fast.

Vorteile: It's a free application with a lot of tools, specially for web design. You can build an entire website with just a few drag & drops. It has multiple pre-built templates and the structure make them a one-of-a-kind platform.
You can upgrade and buy plugins to improve your designs. You can save your own modules so it helps a lot to work faster. At the end you decide if you want to export as HTML or to publish and see a preview.

Nachteile: Sometimes it closes. You can't include your own icons. When you export from design to HMTL it includes some code between the lines.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2019
Shelby S.
Freelance Graphic Designer
Design, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019

"Perfect for a quick website"

Kommentare: Mobirise is a great tool for beginners, and even experienced designers, to easily build a straightforward site. I love it!

Vorteile: This software makes building a website quick and effortless. I enjoy all of the plug-ins, themes, and add ons offered for free or for purchase. Adding and editing blocks on the site is to-the-point and supplies you with block parameters that allows you to edit within the block itself.

Nachteile: The blocks supplied have very limited editing options; for example you may want a specific amount of columns that the block doesn't offer.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.9.2019
Bankole O.
Writer and Editor
E-Learning, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"Mobirise"

Kommentare: It an easy drag and drop website builder. I have designed more than 7 blog with this awesome tool

Vorteile: It help in developing a highly responsive website

Nachteile: Some of the tabs are not editable and one of the navigation tab cannot be removed

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Traffic Manager & Lead Generation (worldwide)
51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018

"Underrated web creation tool"

Kommentare: For prototyping or creating small static websites and landing pages, the tool is perfect. No coding required, almost no design skills required, as the templates are already looking good.

Vorteile: Mobirise is one of the best drag & drop website creators - and I know what I'm saying, because I spent hours on Product Hunt creating a collection of all drag & drop website creator tools I could find there. And trust me, there are quite a lot. 90% of Mobirise features are free, which means you will be able to create the website you want for free (they don't even include a watermark!). Also, they run a lot of promo discounts so you'll be able to get everything cheaply, if you really need more features. It's really easy to use yet fairly customizable, so you will be able to create the website you want easily. The sites created on it look amazing. They have small but brilliant features, like integrated image searching. And they also include support for AMP websites - that's the icing on the cake. So, for creating small static websites and landing pages, it's my go-to software.

Nachteile: While I understand that they have to make money somehow, I'd like that the code editor plugin would be free - sometimes I just wanted to edit a little bit of CSS and it was a pain to edit outside the app.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2018
Marcus W.
Self-employed
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2019

"Straightforward Drag and Drop HTML Website Builder"

Kommentare: Mobirise is one of the easiest and fastest tools for creating HTML websites from scratch, using pre-designed blocks and templates. But if you need heavy customization, Mobirise does not have the right features to make a difference to your web design workflow.

Vorteile: Very fast HTML site builder, based on a drag-and-drop function of templates and blocks. You can easily create a modern-looking landing page within 10 minutes or less.

Nachteile: Mobirise is very limiting if you require precise customization within the blocks itself. The work around is to use their code editor extension and work with html and css, but it takes away the visual building aspect of it.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.3.2019
Andrés S.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018

"A great way to dive into AMP development"

Kommentare: I started to develop my own AMP sites (it is simply mandatory) and it works great. I am pretty sure that with a litlle of coding capabilities you would be able to do more, but for a former aint-got-time-to-code coder, it works perfectly fine.

Vorteile: It works like an IDE but allows you to focus on the upper level of program coding (UX and features), rather than handling raw code.

Nachteile: The things you need to pay are basically themes. You don't get to pay for an extra help with CSS formatting or automated deploying or just connecting your software to a data repository such as GitHub.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.4.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
CEO/President
Marketing & Werbung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019

"Beautiful Websites with this Free Windows/Mac Software"

Vorteile: Mobirise is a bit of a hidden gem. You can build excellent mobile-friendly websites and then publish them via FTP to your server, or to free Github pages. I like that you don't need to code and can just drag and drop elements right onto the page to build whatever you like.

Nachteile: They have an "App market" where they sell extensions for Mobirise that you own for life. Some might be turned off by this since it limits some functionality. Others will be pleased that it is being extended to provide new features.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.5.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
Co-Propietario
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2018

"Excellent for Building fast Landing Pages!"

Kommentare: Fast designs for creating landing pages or splashes on the go.
Great for mockups with real navigation.

Vorteile: It has a lot of pre-designed blocks so you can just drag and drop elements on your design. The interface is very intuitive and you can customize most of the details. When you export your file the HTML is very neat and clear. Amazing for a free App!

Nachteile: You can modify and edit some of the options, for example you can just create 3 title styles, and you can use an specific icon library.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.4.2018
Veena D.
Web Developer
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2019

"Free and Best Web Site tool"

Vorteile: The templates and the blocks, are very good and looks professional with good user experience once its online.
and i have used this from past 1year to my fellow partners and friends to use this software

Nachteile: Would like to see more free themes for free users, and looking forblogging types soon

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2019
Happiness I.
Customer Relations officer
Onlinemedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019

"Useful for quick website projects"

Vorteile: It allows users to publish to local storage, cloud storage and live hosting making it possible to transfer your website from one device to another, easy backup and so on

Nachteile: Their e-commerce doesn't support any other payment gateway apart from PayPal and stripe

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.4.2019
Ranadeep R.
Salaried
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018

"Time Saving"

Vorteile: Very easy to use. With Mobirise building website is fun.

Nachteile: Contents Blocks are very spacious and sometimes buggy too. Sometimes publish does not work properly. It has many themes but overall all are same except few changes. Some time code correction becomes a headache.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.8.2018
Rakesh R.
Technology Strategy Consultant
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    0/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018

"The perfect software for wasting your time and money."

Kommentare: Mobirise has only created business problems! The time I wasted on this could have been put to use to run the business better.

Vorteile: It has helped waste away a lot of time and has helped avoid boredom. It just appears to be a great piece of software but reality is far from it.

Nachteile: I have spent over 25 days trying to get one website running using mobirise software and it almost never works as you would expect. I bought the restaurant theme and it has very limited options and is quite useless. Even with the limitation I expected it to delivery on the website what I managed to get working on the software but that was too much to ask for as well. Mobirise was nothing but a waste of time and money for me.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.9.2018
Suzyo N.
CEO
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019

"Dream changer"

Kommentare: its my tool that i use to build websites faster

Vorteile: its easy to use and also has very useful tools. i made a website in less than 10 minutes

Nachteile: i need to buy some of the extensions. also the app kept on asking me to log in when i used social log in.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.4.2019
Eli S.
Co-founder
Konsumgüter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018

"Absolutely incredible website builder!"

Vorteile: It is a free way to make websites in a matter of minutes. It is a true "drag and drop" builder that produces clean HTML code. It is the only one I have found and best of all: it is free for commercial use. They are always adding new features/blocks to add to your site and make it more useful.

Nachteile: Sometimes when it starts up, the fonts will be incorrect or your last revision will not be visible. It just requires you to restart the program and everything will be fine. That is the only minor inconvenience I have come across.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Android Developer
Computer-Software, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"Good software"

Kommentare: I'am front-end and back-end developer working with html, css and bootstrap is take a long time but with mobirise drag and drop

Vorteile: As a developer, the Mobirise is good for small html, css and bootstrap designer

Nachteile: No copyrights show or in free version so if you small developer is likely good

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Mark N.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2015

"Nice web builder app!"

Kommentare: THis is the most amazing desktop application...EVER! lol! seriously this is a great tool for my church. Question, what is the best way for my partners to save the website on the home screen? Can I design a favicon? Does it have that capability?

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 2.11.2015
Tauqir P.
Informationstechnologie & -dienste
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017

"Very good drag-and-drop website builder"

Kommentare: I've been using Mobirise for a few months now to quickly develop prototypes for any websites that I may be working on. It is intuitive, and has several commonly used website blocks to put together.

Vorteile: Intuitive.
Plenty of blocks to pick from.

Nachteile: Some commonly used blocks, such as Team description, could be added.
Customize the existing blocks.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.1.2017
Yasseen T.
Chairman
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019

"Best software for web designing that doesn't require any coding"

Vorteile: The ability to create an amazing looking interactive website without the need to write a single line of code. There is also the ability to test the website on their servers before uploading.

Nachteile: Some plugins don't work at all like Facebook and the Forms don't work well.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 22.2.2019