Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,6/5
  • Kundenservice
    4,8/5

Über RepairDesk

All-in-one-Plattform für Handy-Reparaturwerkstätten mit 7-Klick-Reparaturbuchung, Rechnungsstellung, Inventar und CRM für Werkstätten.

Erfahre mehr über RepairDesk

Zeigt 123 Bewertungen

Modesto O.
Chief Marketing Officer
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019

"Very Dedicated Staff and Easy to use software"

Kommentare: To support team,
just wanted to take some time to thank you for all your hard work and dedication , we are extremely grateful and happy to have you as our dedicated account manager and me personally i know is not easy working middle of the night i did it for many years, we appreciate everything you've done for us i know these couple of months haven't been easy but we are getting closer to stability and then we can focus solely on growth and features and making everyones's life better and easier

Vorteile: All the features it currently has and the more features it will have in the future, the time saving the software provides repairs shops making tasks that took 1 to 2 hours to complete to be done in minutes, the more time you save and the more automated features the more your team can concentrate on providing better customer service

Nachteile: There's no cons to speak about, softwares will always be softwares and have their little things here and there, but nothing that cant be fixed or improved

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 13.2.2019

Modesto, you are absolutely incredible! Thank you for your kind words & strong vote of confidence. Our support team is really grateful for your understanding, and the entire RepairDesk team is pleased to have given you a great experience with our software. We're excited to continue fostering a healthy relationship with you as we move into the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.1.2019
Vartan N.
owner
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020

"Perfected our operation"

Kommentare: The confidence the repair desk team has given me since I have gone live with their software has been promising. I am beyond satisfied with the repairDesk software, management and support team.

Vorteile: The repairDesk platform/POS and CRM system has enabled our company's daily operations to be under more control and allow me as a manager to have a better scope of inventory, costs, expenses, reports....etc. We have resolved our company's years time consuming multi-step procedures by integrating every aspect of our business (account, tracking, purchasing) into one agile system, repairDesk. We are able to tax customers properly on just parts used in servicing jobs.

Nachteile: Some parts of the interface is not visually appealing or easy to manage. Example: customer text message interface and notifications, Inventory reports.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.3.2020
David T.
Technical Manager
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    1/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    2/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    1/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020

"A very buggy and unreliable option for repair shop software"

Kommentare: My experience was not a good one, I had to run two different POS systems so when we where unable to use repairdesk due to bugs we had another solution ready to go. The lack of acknowledgement of bugs and issues and the lack of tech support being available within our trading hours meant we had to cancel repairdesk.

Vorteile: The software has some good options as far as plug ins go, customer facing display etc.

Nachteile: I had a lot of trouble using RepairDesk, we found alot of bugs that are inexcusable in a top dollar POS system. Simple things like changing a price, logging in, adding new devices all have a lot of bugs that require refreshing the page and evening re-logging in. These issues are repetitive and where reported multiple times to the team at Repairdesk. Tech support was not helpful as in Australia we close our stores an hour after they open for tech support, before that we are on our own. After speaking regularly with the staff including [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] I found these issues will not be fixed anytime soon as they tend to have the approach that "You are the only one experiencing these issues". After discussing with other repair store owners and working out they are experiencing the same issues as our store was, I realized until the team at Repairdesk take responsibility for these bugs and actively resolve them rather than denying they exist repairdesk will not be a viable system for our business to invest in. Being frank when you send them video evidence of the bugs its a pretty silly business decision to deny the issues exist.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 12.3.2020

Hello David,
Thank you for your review. We're very sorry that we were unable to make RepairDesk work for your business and saddens us to see you unsatisfied. We are always working diligently to address all bugs that are notified to us, and we appreciate your feedback. Our aim is to make RepairDesk more stable and functional for everyone, and we hope to one day have you give our software another shot and see some great changes that will motivate you to come back.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.3.2020
Aiden A.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2019

"The best repair system"

Vorteile: Great customer service and a great system to keep track of the inventory.

Nachteile: it was hard to learn the system at start, but when you start using it, it all makes sense and become so easy

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 22.1.2020

Hello Aiden,
Thanks so much for your review. We're real happy to learn that Phone Geeks is now part of the RepairDesk family. Our support team is always here to help you learn more about the system and set things up, and we're looking forward to bringing you even more great features that help your repair store out immensely.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.12.2019
Bryan H.
Owner
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020

"Supercharging our workflow"

Kommentare: So after a month or so of testing and migrating data from our old system that we have been using for 5 years we went live yesterday with RD. We had a couple of issue’s which are more user issue’s than RD issue’s and have some things we need to adapt for our work flow. The RD team I have to say have been amazing putting up and listening to my enquires and suggestions, and giving me support at all times of the day. you all know who you are. We have two CFD in use, and various integrations that have given our workflow a huge boost and look forward to all the future developments of RD.. Now we have made the change I Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend RD and the team. Look forward to working with the community and developers.

Vorteile: The Support from the team and the integrations

Nachteile: Nothing, any issue we have found the team have helped us address

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 10.2.2020

Hi Bryan,

Thanks for the awesome review! We're really glad to learn that RepairDesk gets a solid recommendation from you. Our team is hard at work to make RepairDesk even better for your business, and we're always here to help you out with whatever you need. Looking forward to working with you as well!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2020
Ryan S.
Store Manager
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Solid Device"

Kommentare: Awesome, very helpful when it comes to needing support!

Vorteile: Easy to use, easy to adjust inventory, and tracking repairs is great!

Nachteile: There was nothing in particular that I dislike about the software!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 10.2.2020

Hi Ryan,

Thanks for the awesome rating! It's great to learn that RepairDesk has been easy-to-use and a really solid tool for your cellular store. We're always working to give our users a great experience, and if there's anything that you'd like the software to include, we're happy to help!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Kelly G.
OWNER/TECH
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020

"The way to go"

Kommentare: Repair Desk has already improved our business so much just by allowing us to use a platform for the repair industry.

Vorteile: Repair Desk is the way to go in the repair industry. I've worked in this field for over 7 years have now just found this awesome software!

Nachteile: Web based would make it easier to use on tablets but its nothing you cant live without. Still highly needed.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 3.3.2020

Hi Kelly,

Thanks so much for the great review. We're so happy to have you on board, and it's awesome to hear that you've finally found our software to be the best for your needs.

We're also currently working on improving our system for tablets and other devices, and we even have an iPad POS app built for that purpose. Check it out if you haven't already, we're sure you'll love it!

Keep on rocking!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.2.2020
Brian D.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020

"Awesome Software"

Kommentare: Amazing

Vorteile: Easy to use software, it was amazing to use

Nachteile: As of today I have not found any cons about repair desk

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 10.2.2020

Hi Brian,

Thanks for the great review. We really hope RepairDesk has helped you out immensely in streamlining your repair store tasks. It was our aim to make our software as easy-to-use and convenient for our users, and we're really happy to learn that that's what stood out for you. Thank you for being amazing!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2020
Naufal M.
Business Development Executive
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019

"Easy Friendly POS"

Vorteile: - Supports online booking widget which can be implemented in user's website or social media
- Providing API means, the application can be integrated into other invoicing softwares for example
- Easily search and track customers and inventory of the repair shop
- Fast and friendly customer support

Nachteile: - Nothing in particular. Minor bugs should be given priority to fix too, since they really bother regular users

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 24.7.2019

Hi Naufal,

Thanks for your generous review. We really appreciate the time you've taken to leave your feedback.

Our team is happy to learn that your experience with RepairDesk has been a pleasant one. We're always working to ensure that our customers have the best performing software for repair shop owners on the market.

We're always open to feedback & are putting in great efforts to address the occasional bugs in our system. If you've encountered any, we'd like to hear about them so that our team can patch them right out in a future release.

Thanks again for the review. Keep being awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 21.7.2019
Chang L.
Mangager
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020

"RepairDesk Review"

Vorteile: Report is very specific and easy to read.

Nachteile: pos check out system is not very easy to use.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 3.3.2020

Hello Chang Liu,

Thanks for the great review. We're really happy to learn that RepairDesk is working great for Gadgetbucks, and that our reports are helping you out.

We'd love to improve your experience with the POS checkout system, and you can touch base with our support team any time on it. They should be able to take care of any issue you're facing.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.2.2020
Dan M.
Directore
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019

"Easy to use high functioning ticketing system "

Kommentare: We clubbed three stores jobs and it’s amazing how simple our process become .

Vorteile: Great and within a hand reach customer service and support system at any time of a day it doesn’t matter you fallen different time zone , they are always there to help.
As soon as you start trail process you get tharough training or nearly expalined complete use to do program from them through computer screen sharing. I believe this is important as what is the point of highly sophisticated program when end user can’t use or able to understand and use.
We were used to many ticketing tool but this is by far best one — easy to use , has all option you think of while creating job and More ever never lagged any time or in front of customer while using.
Good inventory system to match ticketing system and with completion of invoicing system . I can only say the repair desk one complete program with all the features needed for any repair shop.

Nachteile: Nothing really . If they do one time software purchase option instead of year subscription it would be really good We

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 26.2.2019

Hello Dan,

Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate how awesome you've been. It is so nice to hear that you've had a great experience with our customer service & that you consider RepairDesk to be a highly sophisticated program.

We work hard to make sure that our software never feels too complicated or counterproductive, and our support team never feels out of reach for any queries that you may have. Currently, we haven't explored the idea of putting out a lifetime purchase option, but until we get around to it, you can always go for our yearly subscription so you don't have to worry about immediate payments.

Thanks again for your kind word. You're awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 18.2.2019
Basel K.
Manager/ Owner
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2018

"Amazing Software! Great Features! Help our business to move to the next level!!!"

Kommentare: I would HIGHLY recommend this for really anyone in the computer and cellphone repair field. If you are pretty much ready to go out of the box. Have to give it a try!

Vorteile: I tested dozens of software in trying to manage remote clients, on-sites, repair bench items, inventory, refurbished devices and general CRM duties for our IT and cellphone repair company. They were all terrible in their own particular ways. From one of the most expensive POS in the United States to most of on-line and off-line CRM tools and software, we kept running into roadblocks and compromises. Not to mention terrible UI's, high costs, and so on and so forth. RepairDesk is a breath of fresh air. The UI makes sense, the price is reasonable, it's super fast, and it covers everything we need. I was hesitant to switch to using it for Invoicing Vs Denali at first, but was better than we expect; we ended up using RepairDesk for all invoicing and payments, and everything now done through their platform, since our lives are now inside RepairDesk and we couldn't be happier. The other very pleasant thing is the aggressive update schedule the team has - new and improved features (that competitors can't cover)are rolled out constantly, without being disruptive to the existing workflow. This software has transformed our business. RepairDesk fits the bill totally, for tracking, estimates and complete control. With RepairDesk, it has really been able to automate this process of our business and produce professional results. Thank you RepairDesk Team :-)

Nachteile: If there is any! 24 Hours support can FIXED it immediately.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 8.8.2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Basel & for your valuable feedback.

We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you.

Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority.

We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.1.2018
Sam H.
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"Amazing Software, amazing customer support!"

Vorteile: Makes intake of phone repairs fast easy and gets the information I need into a cloud database properly. Much better management system than paper sheets. Wonderful support with dymo label printer to make tickets even easier to view with pertinent information on the label and a barcode leading to ticket for the rest of the info Works great as a general purpose POS software as well with items having many options for each items customization. THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE no matter if it's a bug in the software or your own user error the support team is there to help you out either in live chat or on their facebook group where you can talk directly with the CEO of repairdesk. Plus with new features they deliver the software just keeps getting better and better

Nachteile: There are definitely some bugs here and there but support staff handles them very quickly. iPad app is extremely helpful for creating tickets quickly but barely useful after that with a lot of missing features. this should be taken care of soon with many updates and bug fixes incoming to the ios app

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 8.8.2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Sam & for your valuable feedback.

We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you.

Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority.

We have marked your suggestion regarding iPad app and will work on it soon.

We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Norma C.
Owner
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019

"Repair Desk is easy"

Kommentare: Overall experience has been great. Refunds was one of my concerns since sometimes there was only one item that need to be refunded I like that I can go back and only refund the items needed.

Vorteile: We have used Repir Desk for a little over 2 years and it has been so easy to navigate and understand. Being able to write notes for in house is a plus. All of our repairs are done in front of the customers so this helps passing on the information to which ever tech takes care of the customer so that the customer does not need to explain over and over. Great using.

Nachteile: I cannot say I have any complaints to give.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 21.3.2019

Hi Norma,

Thank you for your amazing review of our software! We're always hard at work to bring the best experience to our customers, and are constantly tweaking RepairDesk to serve you better.

We've got a lot more improvements to our core systems planned for this year, so if there's anything you'd like to see, you can always contact our support team for it.

Thanks again for your patronage.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.2.2019
Nephi H.
Proprietor
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018

"Review from New Zealand"

Kommentare: It was great, with personal communication from the owner. Help is fast when needed. Chose it over competitors due to features and developments taken from our suggestions. Client base has obviously got bigger since we joined for well deserved reasons, so we see other developments obviously taken from other clients which shows that the developer has high interest in keeping all clients happy! Good facebook group for clients too. Sharing of useful and humorous information.

Vorteile: POS with a good booking in system for repairs. Flexible with ability to personalise many departments of the software.

Nachteile: Speed can be slow, not the best for busy periods. We have fibre.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 16.8.2018

Thank you Nephi for being an awesome customer & for your valuable feedback.

We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you.

Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority.

We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.8.2018
Joseph G.
CEO
Unterhaltungselektronik, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019

"RepairDesk is the best software for any cellphone repair shop"

Kommentare: Repairdesk has been growing at an extreamly fast pace, after trying many other companies they are the only software company that are serious about there customers, with constant improvements and bug fixes

Vorteile: With the ability to provide portal access to larger customers (B2B),
Online booking widget for our website,
integrations to payment and invoicing systems and the ability to use the API provides unlimited possibilities

Nachteile: We don't have any complaints however it would be awesome if there was a little more functionality for larger customers such as.
if we had the ability to group multiple invoices for multiple repairs with larger customers,
Provide an automatic completion date for tickets (Ticket Closed Date)
And receive notifications when a customer comments on a ticket via the portal with there user name

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 21.3.2019

Hi Joseph,

Thank you so much for your amazing review. We're very happy to learn that RepairDesk has been a great experience for you so far. Our team strongly believes in providing as much value to our customers as possible, and we're always working to bring the sort of improvements you'd love to see to our system. If there's anything you'd like to see added, you can always get in touch with our support team and they would be happy to take your request.

Thanks for being awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2019
Michael E.
Owner/Operator
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2016

"Brilliant Software"

Kommentare: Very nice software to use. We use it in my repair shop.
Very handy for keeping track of almost everything.
Constantly adding new features and perks.
When they have time - they listen to customers input and impliment features requested by the common majority.
There is a great support forum for issues, FAQ and requests for changes to the software.
In short... brilliant software!

Vorteile: Ease of use at POS
Being able to track all repairs in store easily
Constant improvements
Website widgets for tracking repairs and instant quotes

Nachteile: Not everything is absolutely perfect - mostly cosmetic. (Eg. Spelling errors, layout, etc)
POS has no customer rewards programs or support for us to add our own
No android app available
Monthly fee is a little high in Australian Dollars but is still worth it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 8.8.2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Michael & for your valuable feedback.

We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you.

Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority.

We have marked your suggestion & will work on it soon.

We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.8.2016
Deborah L.
President/CEO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019

"Best POS Service for Repairs"

Kommentare: I have been a RepairDesk customer for over 2 years. I used other service providers previously but RepairDesk outperforms them all. Its easy to use, tracks customer and inventory efficiently, manages transactions and reports effectively and the customer service team is ready and able to assist with your problems and needs. I highly recommend RepairDesk.

Vorteile: Structure, customer and inventory tracking, integration with other apps and services, reports and ease of use

Nachteile: some features on the app is not available with android devices

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 2.5.2019

Hi Deborah,

Thank you so much for a great review! We're really glad to learn that RepairDesk has been able to satisfy your needs and that you highly recommend it.

We're always working towards improving our software to provide the best experience to our customers, and it's great to learn that our efforts have had a positive impact on you and your business. Thank you for putting your faith in RepairDesk. You're awesome!

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 30.4.2019
Jon L.
CEO
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018

"Only software to fullfill our needs."

Kommentare: We run a repairshop specific to motherboard repairs, so all of our customers are business customers, often repairshops. This made our demand a little different from regular repairshops. RepairDesk was the only software to fulfill these needs and at the time of starting our relationship with them, the customer support promised that a customer portal was on the way, so we could give our big customers a login to create their own tickets before they send. As promised, this function is now available and amazing. This is, as far as we know, only offered by RepairDesk. They provide good support when we have issues or questions, and if we point out a error, it is fixed within a short amount of time. Overall good experience.

Vorteile: RepairDesk is somewhat customizable and easy to adapt to your specific needs. Also, good and honest customer support. Reasonable price.

Nachteile: Ocassional technical issues, breakdowns etc. No possibility to customize intake form, for example limit it to one device per ticket.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 3.8.2018

Thank you Jon for your feedback. We are very happy to hear that you are having a good experience with RepairDesk. providing excellent features, a smooth experience, and reliable customer support is our main priority!

We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

Regards,
RepairDesk

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 1.8.2018
Roy M.
owner
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018

"very solid and easy to use"

Vorteile: i like that i can let me customer sign in on a iPad. make a ticket just pick items from the list of services or stuf you add. and in just a few clicks i get everthing that makes my life more easy. invoice, stock control. money wise

Nachteile: i dont like it that repairdesk keeps changing my excel sheet item numbers. the item numbers get geberated by my website and this way i get groups of items like i want them. but after uploading to repairdesk it changes... (could be that i am doing something wrong, did not write the team a ticket yet,,,)

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 8.8.2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Roy & for your valuable feedback.

We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you.

Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority.

If you have any particular concerns, you can report them to us on Github (https://github.com/Repair-DeskPOS/RepairDesk-BUGS-IMPROVEMENTS/issues) and we will look into them as soon as possible. You can also contact our support team for assistance.

We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 26.6.2018
Robert M.
CEO
Unterhaltungselektronik, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Growth"

Kommentare: Repair desk has helped us grow at a steady rate.

Vorteile: I like how repairdesk keeps us organized. A lot of our processes are simplified. This POS has a app as well.

Nachteile: The “least” I like about it is that not everyone gasbag it or knows about it yet!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 3.8.2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you.

Our development and customer support team are working rigourously and smooth operations on your end are our main priority.

Our marketing team is also working towards making RepairDesk more known in the industry and that is a goal that we will hopefully achieve in the near future.

We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

Regards,
RepairDesk

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018
Javed I.
Proprietor
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017

" A very good programme I recommend it to all the shops repair phones And the computer"

Kommentare: Customer data details of booking items and re-checked in the future

Vorteile: Easy booking in and log into customer details and keep the data Easy to upload mobile phone details problems and prizes just a few clicks everything come on the main screen mainly in the future you can check what we repaired on the particular phone the customer

Nachteile: Easy booking in and log into customer detailsEasy to upload mobile phone details problems and prizes just a few clicks everything come on the main screen

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 8.8.2018

Thank you for being an awesome customer Javed & for your valuable feedback.

We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you.

Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority.

We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.7.2017
Bharat D.
Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019

"No.1 POS System for Deivce Reparing Industory"

Vorteile: Excellent Customer Support.
Listing to customer needs and implement new features per user request.

Nachteile: Some process in the software are complicated and takes longer time ,
which can be done in few clicks.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 21.3.2019

Hello Bharat,

Thank you so much for your generous review. We're extremely glad to hear that our customer support & development efforts have struck such a positive chord with you.

RepairDesk always looks to put its customers first, and you'll always find our customer support team and the hardworking people running the show to put that sentiment at the forefront. We're very happy to have you as our customer, and hope to continue an excellent business relationship with you in the future.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 25.2.2019
Dean B.
Director
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017

"Easy to use software great for smart phone repair shops. Continually updating and improving."

Vorteile: Simplicity of the software with regards to use for repair shops. Responsiveness of the support team is a massive plus. The software has progressed a lot since we first came on board.

Nachteile: Obviously not targeted to an Australian user as much as it is a US user. Issues around how tax calculations are displayed still exist. Also the reporting functionality could be improved on. Need to be able to export data to excel in a more versatile way.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 8.8.2018

Thank you Dean for your valuable feedback.

We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and we aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you.

Our development and customer support team are working rigorously, and smooth operations on your end are our main priority.

If you have any particular concerns,you can report them to us on Github (https://github.com/Repair-DeskPOS/RepairDesk-BUGS-IMPROVEMENTS/issues) and we will look into them as soon as possible. You can also contact our support team for assistance.

We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.8.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Managing Director
Telekommunikation, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018

"Value for money"

Kommentare: Repairdesk is a value for money tool for the proffessional in the repair business. The staff is willing and listens to the customers and they improve over time.

Vorteile: Many features and adding more
Willing staff and customer support
Simple enough to use but complicated too if you want to go deeper.

Nachteile: Small bugs that stay for large periods of time.
Serious bugs after updates which do resolve after a day or two.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von RepairDesk an 3.8.2018

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are happy that you are satisfied with RepairDesk and aim to make the system even easier and more convenient for you.

Our development and customer support team are working rigourously and smooth operations on your end are our main priority. We are working towards eliminating bugs to ensure a better experience.

We hope to have a lasting relationship with you.

Regards,
RepairDesk

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 31.7.2018