Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3,9/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Wedia

Wedia's DAM und MRM erleichtern internationalen Marken, Marketinginhalte auf einer Plattform zu erstellen, verwalten, bereitzustellen und zu bewerten.

Erfahre mehr über Wedia

Zeigt 13 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Responsable Communication Digitale
Umweltdienstleistungen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Company-friendly"

Kommentare: A great team with an understanding of our needs, very operational and reactive. It is a tool available to every employee which enables us to use our media a whole new way.

Vorteile: Wedia is a great software to manage all media in one platform and additional functionalities make a great difference.

Nachteile: Wording on the scrolling menu is sometimes a bit complex and it's not easy to find what you're looking for at first glance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Samia A.
Directrice Marketing
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020

"It perfectly responded to our needs!"

Kommentare: The Wedia solution was top-performing and totally responded to our needs.
The tool is very easy to customize.

Vorteile: This DAM solution has been chosen for its ease of use. The Wedia team accompanied our marketing manager to optimize the DAM for our specific needs. It allowed us to save time for the management of all our communications: emailing, social networks ... and optimizing the management of media.

Nachteile: Maybe we will not have the opportunity to exploit all the capabilities it has to offer because of the too many options;

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 3.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
Product Owner
Einzelhandel, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    2/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"WEDIA experience review"

Kommentare: Create and implement a new DAM in our context was a technical debt for us. Wedia was able to help us create an easy-to-use tool regarding our needs and thanks for that.
1 year after launching the project, it's a success even if there are still lots of things to do.
I am convinced that peoples who daily works on our project are in large part of this success (including R&D department).

Vorteile: The ability to easy customize and manage the tool.
The relational and technical qualities of people working on our project.

Nachteile: The poor technical performance. The tool is always very long to perform actions and processes.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Christophe B.
COO
Marketing & Werbung, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018

"Powerful platform (including video assets)"

Vorteile: The fact that video is really handled. Most of DAM platforms emphasize on this feature but do not really handle it as Wedia does.

Nachteile: Maybe the backoffice could be a little bit more intuitive on some pages.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 15.11.2018
Arnaud B.
CTO
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019

"Un outil idéal pour les professionnels du Marketing"

Kommentare: Si vous cherchez une solution puissante et efficace, lancez-vous ! Cette solution basée sur le cloud est conçue pour satisfaire les grandes entreprises. Le service client a été très réactif à nos demandes. Nous avons remarqué une indexation du contenu plus rapide et plus qualitative (grâce à l'IA) ainsi qu'une gestion des droits des utilisateurs puissante et bien traitée. Tous ces facteurs font de cet outil notre meilleur atout en termes de gestion marketing.

Vorteile: Nous avons apprécié sa capacité à stocker des millions de ressources et certaines autres fonctionnalités telles que : le téléchargement de masse, la facilité de distribution et de diffusion des médias. Nous avons aussi apprécié son expérience utilisateur optimisée et sa facilité d'utilisation.

Nachteile: Les nombreuses options de personnalisation disponibles dans le Back Office peuvent être excellentes mais elles ne doivent être gérées que par des spécialistes du marketing et des administrateurs (une population formée).

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.12.2019
Morgane K.
Solution Leader
Automotive, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    6/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018

"Very expensive regarding the services provided"

Kommentare: Very reactive, good involvement, but I think the company services are very expensive and the price is not justified regarding cost/quality result.

Vorteile: Simple to use, user friendly, ergonomic design

Nachteile: Some components like web 2 print are outdated, inintuitive.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wedia an 18.12.2018

Thank you Morgane for taking the time to review Wedia, we appreciate your feedback! Our team is always working on how to improve the features and designs of our tools in order to give our users the best experience possible. If you run into any problems or have any questions, please do hesitate to contact us, so that we can assist you. After 6 month of collaboration, we hope to go further with you, and allow your company to benefit from all the added value that we can bring.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.12.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Executive Advisory Board Member, Workplace by Facebook
Internet, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"A solution with humans inside"

Vorteile: It's not only a software but a dedicated team ready to help and improve our media management.

Nachteile: Us :-) as bad clients not being able to use wedia at its max.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wedia an 18.12.2018

Thank you for your review.

We are glad that you are enjoying our solution! It's great to know that you appreciate our software but also our services.

We look forward to continue working together next year and improve the benefits of our solution.

Wedia marketing team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Caroline P.
Digital Marketing
Finanzdienstleistungen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    1/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    1/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    1/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    1/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    2/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"Very Bad Tool"

Vorteile: the possibility to upload a lot of documents in the same time

Nachteile: the team in charge of the developments for my company

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wedia an 14.12.2018

Hi Caroline,

Thanks for taking the time to review Wedia - your honest feedback is very important to us. We're sorry to hear that you were less than satisfied with our product. We have let our commercial and development teams in charge of your account know in order to determine what occurred and personally assist you in making things right.

Sincerely,

Wedia Marketing Team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Eric H.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2016

"A powerful product and an excellent customer service but..."

Kommentare: ... the product may be too powerful as our needs are not that sophisticated so far (it may change in the next year).
But there is one very important point: the customer service is excellent. Our questions always find answers.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wedia an 9.2.2016

Hello,

Thank you for this review. We hope that our good collaboration will continue.

Best regards,

The marketing team

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 4.2.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
Sous-directeur Communication
Staatsverwaltung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"wedia experience"

Kommentare: We hope to deploy a complete webedia experience in 2019 by developing a photo library and a media management tool

Vorteile: simplicity, ease of being connected to social tools, data security

Nachteile: the youtube player could be also connected

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Mariel S.
DAM manager
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    Nicht bewertet
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2016

"good solution, very customizable and with good performance"

Kommentare: I'm using the Wedia solution for over 10 years.
It's a great DAM, please to used for profesional people and easy to used for usual people.
it's easy to customized too.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Wedia an 15.2.2016

Thank you very much Sophie, we¿re glad you¿re enjoying our solution! It's great to know you appreciate our customization features. Thanks again for being with us since 10 years, and for your review.

The marketing team.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 14.2.2016
Caroline C.
Bau, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017

"With potential but perfectible"

Kommentare: The basics are easy to use and allow a simple but good service to the client.
When it comes to personnalize some options, that becomes a little more complicated.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 8.2.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Ceo (owner)
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018

"A well defined proposition that solves real problems"

Vorteile: A concrete approach with a state of the art solution. Emphasys on real work, bringing real results

Nachteile: Customization is made by the vendor itself, which at the beginning is an advantage, but could not scale in case of need

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.12.2018