Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.7/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.8/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.8/5

Über CALLN

CallN ist eine vertrauenswürdige und anerkannte Gesprächsaufzeichnungs- und Analyseplattform mit einer Reihe von zufriedener Kundschaft in einer Vielzahl von Branchen.

Erfahre mehr über CALLN

12 von %{reviews_total} Bewertungen angezeigt

Mauro J.
Graphic Design Specialist
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018

"This is amazing, excellent work :) "

Kommentare: CALLN an easy job 24 hours a day recording and storing all calls in a cloud.

Vorteile: Ideal for any company, easy and practical to use, allows a better connection with customers and a study of incoming and outgoing calls, creating a record and storage that you can access at any time.

Nachteile: It could improve, but until now we have no complaints about your services, the customer service you get from the company when you need help immediately. We are happy after using

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.7.2018
Carlo E.
Digital Strategist
Marketing & Werbung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2017

"Powerful call analytics data and excellent support."

Vorteile: The user interface allows us to easily analyse and extract all inbound, outbound and internal call data. Aside from being able to monitor the quality of communications with our clients, the comprehensive reporting data available enables us to improve our internal efficiencies, by gaining a deeper understanding of how and why our customers choose to communicate with us under different circumstances. With this data in hand, we have been able to make strategic improvements in the way that we handle customer inquiries.

Nachteile: The service requires a VOIP system in order to be utilised, and requires at least some basic IT knowledge to set up. There was only a slight hurdle experienced when setting it up initially, mainly due to our own network infrastructure. Thankfully their support staff were extremely helpful and on the ball, and got us up and running. Once set up all good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Mark D.
IT manager
Bau, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2017

"The best Software company to deal with"

Kommentare: This team and product has been a great asset for our company. It had great reporting on top of the fact it does call reporting. Other options with our TIPT solution where a lot more expensive and a lot harder to setup. The Support team are real people working in Australia and we even got support from the developers directly . We have requested some additional functionality which the team are working on which is the only reason i gave them a 3 star but out of the box functionality will be an asset for most companies.

Vorteile: Ease of use and Api functions

Nachteile: waiting on a feature to get the recording direct from our Job Management system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 20.4.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Service Desk Engineer
Konsumgüter, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    5/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019

"It work but better options out there"

Kommentare: the definition of functional, however there are better solutions

Vorteile: ticks boxes, has call management, queue management and other common features as standard, works in browser

Nachteile: Not very user friendly, the landing dashboard has an odd layout that cannot be changed or customerised

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 9.10.2019
Scott P.
ceo
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2017

"Has made recording and storing important customer conversations easy. "

Vorteile: Its easy to use and as the administrator i can track calls other employees are making.
We also use CallN for recording when customers make alteration to their contracts or payment arrangements so that we have conformation.
We now plan to integrate CallN to our new Sales-force customer management system

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 7.7.2017
Chris C.
IT Manager
Einzelhandel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2017

"Telstra Calln"

Kommentare: We have been using Calln product coming up to a year now. The product is excellent and very easy to use. We have a call center that takes around 13 thousand calls a month. The dashboard is very well laid out and you can see all the information at a glance. The play back functionality is one of the best we have seen and used. This is a excellent call recording solution and you will not be disappointed.

Vorteile: Very easy to use and very well laid out. I lot of thought has gone into making this product easy to use.

Nachteile: N/A

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2017
Riddhi J.
AM
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018

"This product has been a great asset for our company"

Vorteile: The user interface allows us to easily analyse and extract all inbound, outbound and internal call data.

Nachteile: The service requires a VOIP system in order to be utilised, and requires at least some basic IT knowledge to set up. There was only a slight hurdle experienced when setting it up initially, mainly due to our own network infrastructure. Thankfully their support staff were extremely helpful and on the ball, and got us up and running. Once set up all good.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.1.2018
Randy C.
LCM
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017

"CallN records any and all VoIP calls both inbound and outbound, 24/7 & can be accessed from anywhere"

Kommentare: This team and product have been a great asset to our company. Over time the system will continue to improve and hope to integrate other systems in it.

Vorteile: CallN is a fantastic call recording application. I highly recommend it. It stores all of your recordings in the cloud and has really tight integration with Salesforce.com that automatically links our recordings right on every sales order in Salesforce.com. Setup was really simple and straightforward and when I had a question during install their support was extremely helpful and easy to work with.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 6.12.2017
Shannon T.
General Manager - Operations
Eventservice, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2017

"Love Calln"

Kommentare: We recommend Calln to anyone who has a focus on call KPI's and performance management. It's been an asset to our suite of digital products that we use daily. So easy to use, no need to click to record - it's all done for you. Great tool for our management team and our sales team - we highly recommend and endorse the Calln product.

Vorteile: Love the ease of recording and reviewing

Nachteile: The reporting isn't as strong as we'd like. We'd like like more options to customise call reports, especially setting up auto reports to check on individual handsets for ease of KPI's.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 10.4.2017
Justin A.
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017

"CallN not only saves us money it MAKES us money!"

Kommentare: Every aspect of CallN from choosing the product through installation, training and use went extremely smoothly. Our team are now more highly motivated as we use CallN to review customer interaction and to improve our processes. Key to our business is our 24/7 National Help Desk Service where we manage high volumes of incoming customer calls. Having these calls stored in the cloud is an added benefit for both the customer and our staff. We would have no hesitation in recommending CallN.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 12.4.2017
Justin E.
Account manager
Bekleidung & Mode, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017

"Professional, and knowledgeable experience."

Kommentare: I would recommend this system to any Collections or Telemarketing company.

Vorteile: My company has been using CALLN for some time now but I am a new user to the system. Their support team is great. They are very thorough and walked me through the training process step by step. My questions are answered in a timely, professional and friendly manner.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 19.12.2017
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018

"Overall it worked as described"

Vorteile: This product delivered the call recordings we needed at good compression. Easy to setup and administer.

Nachteile: Our version didn't have any alerting when it was not running so we had to periodically check it to make sure we were still receiving recordings. Not sure if it was just our version or what.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2018