MyCommunity software will do everything or HOA needs and most of what we want.

Bewertet am 19.2.2018
Jack P.
HOA president
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: After considerable time, effort, product evaluations and comparisons, we decided that TA Logic s web-based MyCommunity software would allow our HOA to do everything that we need, most of what we want, and at the most affordable price that we were able to find. The MyCommunity program has allowed us to automate everything that our self-managed Homeowner's Association needs including a web based accounting system, document storage and easy access for all of our Association members, discussion forums that are available for various member groups such all of the residents, board members only, and committee members only an much more. And although our HOA's MyCommunity powered website is still a work in process as we upload years of documents, the assistance and service that we have received from TA Logic has been outstanding because they are extraordinarily responsive and have been very efficient and effective in helping us learn about the capabilities of this program and to quickly resolve any issues that we've had, even when we created the problem. If I could give TA Logic an overall rating greater than five stars, I definitely would.

Nachteile: MyCommunity software is very functional exactly as it is and yet TA Logic is apparently driven by a commitment to continuous improvement and they frequently update the platform with additional features that increases the benefits derived by its users at no additional cost, which obviously enhances its value . However, if you want a website that allows the user to do extensive customization and your HOA is willing to spend more of its member's moneys than it really needs to then you may find that this program will limit your Board's creativity and repress your officer's and director's ego gratification.

Easy navigation, great customer support

Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Bobby W.
President
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I love how easy it is to navigate through the site. Any problems are easily fixed by a quick email or phone call.

Nachteile: I love everything about this. There is nothing I didnt like. Everything works great. They are always making it a better site and listen to customer feed back.

The best property management software anywhere.

Bewertet am 1.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Owner
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: This software is easy to use, has many features not found in more expensive products. I really like having our own web site and not having to go to the management companies site. And TALogic takes care of get our domain and configuring everything.

Nachteile: We have not found anything that we don't like. The service is fantastic and personable. Communication with TALogic via email is quick and very responsive.

You get it all

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Ron M.
owner
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: It solves all our communities needs.

Vorteile: It has everything a HOA will need to successfully operate their community and stay in touch with their home owners, tenants and vendors.

Nachteile: I found only one con. A manager will need to spend a few days learning everything.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback!

All you need for a self managed Homeowners Association.

Bewertet am 14.2.2018
Dan S.
Treasurer
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Accounting is built in along with the usual document management and homeowner contact features. No need to set up and maintain separate accounting software.

Vorteile: TA Logic is very responsive to user questions and suggestions for ways to improve and expand the product. Our HOA only had 30 days notice that the contract with our previous management company would not be renewed. TA Logic was exceptionally helpful in getting us up and running quickly and you can't beat the price!

Nachteile: There is a bit of a learning curve and it takes a while to understand how everything fits together. TA Logic has been very patient answering all my newbie questions!

Not user friendly

Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Heriberto R.
Service administrative
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
1 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I don’t like the software at all. I tried to enrolled more that 4 times. I never ever been able to make payments online. The excuse provided it is that I have to use a desktop computer to do those simple steps

Vorteile: I don’t like the software at all. I tried to enrolled more that 4 times. I never ever been able to make payments online. The excuse provided it is that I have to use a desktop computer to do those simple steps

Nachteile: I don’t like the software at all. I tried to enrolled more that 4 times. I never ever been able to make payments online. The excuse provided it is that I have to use a desktop computer to do those simple steps

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback and are always working to improve the system. Please contact your community property manager directly for assistance logging in to system.

The best HOA/Condo property management software

Bewertet am 11.12.2016
Ron M.
former President
Immobilien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: MyCommunity, by TALogic, is the most versatile software for the HOA/Condo management industry. They excel in both providing a platform for the professional property manager and for the self managed community. MyCommunity is both easy to use and the most complete software package available anywhere. The features go on and on, and they are constantly adding to make their system the best!

Vorteile: My Community includes most every feature you may require. And if you have a need that would also benefit everyone, they are more than happy to add it to the system for all.
With MyCommunity you get it all. There are NO extras or add-on's to buy.
And the greatest part is it is only monthly.

Nachteile: Customer support works all the time! So you can expect responses at any time. Weekends too.

Stonegate

Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Sarah S.
Use this for subdivision
Onlinemedien, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Easy to use. Has the information I wanted.

Nachteile: Don’t use it that often so nothing at this point.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback!

User Friendly

Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Christine B.
Board Member
Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: That it is quite user friendly. I was just recently elected to my condo board and I find that this software can be understood by the least techie among us!

Nachteile: I can't think of anything that I do not like about this software at this time. If and/or when something comes up that I am not happy about then I will most assuredly share my opinion.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback!

Overall experience is positive

Bewertet am 4.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Territory Business Manager
Computer-Software, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: the benefits are clear.

Vorteile: I really like the ease of use and friendly User Interface, things are easy to navigate and all information is right at your fingertips.

Nachteile: There is really nothing that i can speak to at this point from a con or negative standpoint. A little confusing at first, but easy to figure out once you start using.

Easy access

Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Renee V.
Guest Service Manager
Gastgewerbe, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Easy to use and very convenient

Vorteile: Easy to use & follow. No problems with it so far.

Nachteile: Nothing that comes to mind. Haven’t had any issues so far.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback!

Great Site

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Katie H.
Teacher
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Ease of use and navigation, attractive layout

Nachteile: There is nothing that comes to mind as a drawback

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback!

Good communications, underutilized

Bewertet am 2.7.2019
Brian S.
Resident
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
2 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Communications are pretty good overall, email notification is not reliable when new articles are posted and there is no message board or "chat room" to engage in discussions

Vorteile: Ease of use and easy to find what you're looking for

Nachteile: Very basic, not sophisticated limited as to what it can do

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback. Please contact your community property manager directly for assistance logging in to system and to verify the "forums and chat rooms" feature is turned on.

Great System

Bewertet am 25.11.2016
David M.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: TA Logic's software has been a really beneficial addition to our community association. We had a lot of transition from the previous mgmt. company and with that the opportunity to use a cheaper and more versatile software. TA Logic has really helped us make available to our owners so much more than they had before in an integrated solution. Customer support is very attentive and personal. Many thanks from our team to theirs.

Vorteile: It does everything a property manager needs to manager a property.

Jan Review

Bewertet am 17.3.2017
Jan M.
Retired.
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I used this software will serving on a board in an association in FL. I still use the software now to access documents and financial statements.

Vorteile: Documents and financial are accessible on line

Nachteile: None.

Mycommunity review

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Suzanne C.
Animal Ambassador
Tierarzt, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I do not use this for my business.

Vorteile: ease of use, easy to navigate. User-friendly.

Nachteile: There is somewhat of a learning curve but is easy.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback!

Review

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Steve G.
Sales exec.
Computer-Software, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Relatively easy to use. Has all features that I seem to neee.

Nachteile: Nothing comes to mind other than remembering my login credentials. 😁

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback!

My Community Review

Bewertet am 13.3.2017
Jan M.
Teacher, School Administrator
Bildungsmanagement, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I used this software and website extensively when I served on the board of my condominium association. I still use the website and software because all of the association documents and financials that are available on the my community website. It is a great software and website to keep a community informed and to keep board members and owners in touch.

Vorteile: Ease of use and the storage and availability of association documents, financials, and information.

Nachteile: Wish it had a program so that owners would vote on line.

Great Way to Connect

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Brandon T.
Assistant Principal
Bildungsmanagement, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I enjoyed the ability to quickly and easily connect with neighbors in a secure setting.

Nachteile: I have not found a distinct feature that I dislike. So far, it has been great.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback!

They get it done.

Bewertet am 3.10.2015
Jim J.
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Kommentare: The one software package that does it all without having to buy add-ons.

Easy to use and great customer service

Bewertet am 13.2.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
Academic Program Specialist
Hochschulbildung
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: time saving, accuracy, etc..

Vorteile: It is user friendly and quite intuitive while at the same time quite a thorough program. I would recommend it to anyone.

Very good experience.

Bewertet am 7.6.2018
Chad W.
Epidemiologist
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

Vorteile: Easy to work with. I thought that it was clean and easy to use. I had no problems using the software and would use it again.

Nachteile: The only thing I would improve is some of the visual aspects. Design of the software attributes could improve a bit.

It gets the job done

Bewertet am 1.7.2019
Drew M.
Developer
Luft- & Raumfahrt, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It provides the basic necessities and is relatively easy to use.

Nachteile: It is not a beautiful product, the UI does need some work.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von TALogic an 22.7.2019

Thank you very much for your time and review. We appreciate your feedback!