Planisware Orchestra Bewertungen

von Planisware

Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Kundenservice
    4/5

Über Planisware Orchestra

Orchestra PPM ist eine Projektportfoliomanagement-Softwarelösung, die einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz und Echtzeit-Einblick in deine Projekte bietet.

Erfahre mehr über Planisware Orchestra

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Verifizierter Rezensent
Directeur Etudes et Développement produits
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2017

"Great app !"

Vorteile: I particularly appreciate the integration of different features : project management, ressources management, budget, time tracking. We also implemented specific features apart from project development like non-conformity treatment, executive committee decisions management, customised reports

Nachteile: My company find it a bit expensive but it worth it. Needs a real training to get the full performance.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Quelle: GetApp
  • Bewertet am 1.7.2017
Thierry J.
management control
Forschung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"Very good tool, easily and intuitive to use on main functions."

Kommentare: The main benefits are in the simplicity of navigation and use for the end-users: very good design and organization of the activity with fast access to the interesting information for the different level of the organization.

Vorteile: Orchestra is tool very appreciated by the users. Its design is clear and intuitive, which allows the different users to navigate inside the tool after 1 hour of training. Its use is also sufficiently simple for the occasional users (1 time per month or less) to re-find the menu without a new reading of the user guide.
The access is simple and efficient from a location. We use it to manage the R&D activity of several laboratories in the world with more than thousand users and several thousands of projects follow by the system. The simultaneous connection of several dozens of users induces no difficulty. Each one can make his job: his creation or updated of project information.
This tool offers the possibility to add specific modules require by additional needs. Support team is rather efficient and provides a good assistance for small difficulty or misunderstanding. Nevertheless, the new developments require very accurate specifications from the final user in order to reach quickly the new functions.

Nachteile: There are no clear dark points about this software. Some specific attentions must be brought to the recording time (storage of the data) for specific functions. This time can increases with the number of manipulated elements or for specific functions. It is not a real issue, except in the case of long set of data recording.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Vincent G.
PMO Manager
Medizinische Geräte, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017

"Good PPM tool, cover all the functionnalities needed, good relationship"

Kommentare: Transparency and consistency of our information.
Consolidation of the data for analysis or understanding
Be able to have a live status of our project and take decisions based on that.
Manage the resources and distribute the work, valorize this one.
End-to-end chain of information management

Vorteile: The fact to have a mix of settings and specific. It permits to be autonomous and start to have a first platform usable very fast. And after, with our specificity as a large company, be able to develop some interface with other tools.
Interface is really user friendy.
Good evolution of the tool with better and better user interface and features.
Good interface with Google permits to us to use our Electronic Document Management System, SSO,...
Cover all the needs with good features from the demand to Project management, Portfolio management, indicators,...
Great relationship with NQI

Nachteile: It's inside their roadmap, but today, portfolio management can be better, Risk management also, Demand Management, on the Stakes part is not perfect
We would like to be able to have little bit more global control on the projects, state, bulk modification as administrator or user.
Some names are not consistent everywhere inside the tool and need to be align
But I know, link to their roadmap, all this work in on going

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 13.7.2017
Claire D.
Quality Manager
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017

"Great customized and local solution for project management in our ISO 17025 accredited laboratory."

Vorteile: NQI Orchestra software really meets our first requirements i.e. find a customized and local solution for project management. Then quality module has been implemented and used as well. It's a robust solution.
After almost 2 years of daily use by the project manager and the quality manager and around 15 users, we have managed almost 190 projects of 2 weeks to 4 months duration; I would like to highlight that it has never shut down.
We really appreciate the activity Stream; it constitutes a really help in follow up.
Since we have learned how to create and use the Dashboard module, we like it!

Nachteile: - Installation and updates are not "friendly": it requires to paste files directly into core folders.
Without internal IT support, that would be difficult to manage.
- We decided not to use the document module because once documents are uploaded in the software, it is not possible to access them without using the software.
- Generally, there are too many information displayed and today, it is not possible to remove some of them to get clear visibility of seeked information: e.g. Gant diagram.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.9.2017