Awesome Ambra!

Bewertet am 13.12.2018
Mark W.
PACS Imaging Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The features and functionality of the Ambra product is outstanding. We use the system in three distinct ways - 1) sharing images to, receiving images from, and bi-directional sharing with our partners, 2) providing online access to images and reports for our referring community and patients, and 3) supporting our business of providing radiology reads for family practice, urgent care, chiropratic and other imaging providers without a radiologist on staff. These three features, or capabilities, go well beyond the VNA aspect of the product. It's so powerful that the VNA is almost an afterthought to how you'll use it.

Nachteile: There is a learning curve to this vast product and some of the terminology is new or different from the imaging industry standard. Don't let that shy you away from engaging with Ambra. It's well worth the effort.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Mark,

Thank you so much for this wonderful review! It has been a pleasure to work with you and the entire Envision Radiology team, and we look forward to our ongoing partnership!

Best,
Chantel Hopper
Director of Customer Success

Good times and the bad times

Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Debbie H.
Lead X-ray tech
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
3 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
2 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The employees are always nice and want to help but they have cannot solve all the issues. We like AMBRA but do not love AMBRA.

Vorteile: It is fairly easy to use. The software has a lot of tools are doctors appreciate and they are easy to use. The staff is friendly when we have an issue with the software.

Nachteile: There seems to be a lot of glitches. We seem to have issues with the images coming across in a timely fashion. The images will come across fine and then there is an issue with one or two studies. This frustrates the doctors. The doctors come back to x-ray and want to know the issue. When AMBRA is emailed about the issue, we get the an automated response that the issue is being looked into. Two or three hours later we get an email stating the images are now available. We are aware the images are on AMBRA - it is a little late. The doctor has already come back to x-ray to view the images on the x-ray computer. When we talk to someone the response we get from AMBRA is "we will get with the developers" or "we will get with the engineers."

Ambra (aka DICOM GRID) has been an outstanding partner with our facility

Bewertet am 20.7.2018
Brian P.
TeleMedicine Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have been using Ambra almost from their beginning. They have been a great partner with excellent support. They helped Frederick Memorial Hospital become one of the first health care facilities in the country that allows patients to use a patient portal to access their images for viewing, sharing and downloading

Vorteile: Zero foot print viewer, easy to download dicom files. Easy to transfer to outside facilities once the gateway has been created (which Ambra does with minimum effort on our part) Or if no gateway we use email to send studies. Which requires little effort for our users

Nachteile: Sometimes we have to use different filters to find a patients study e.g. if you just put in the medical record number you may not find the exam you want so you'll have to use the name and visa versa-but this is rare. This is really a non-issue but I wish they kept their name of DICOM GRID...

Simple and fulnctional image transport

Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Beran R.
Vice President, Marketing and Business Development
Medizinische Geräte, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Ambra has been a good business partner to us in building a market-leading quantitative CT analysis solution.

Vorteile: Ambra does exactly what our company needs it to do -- securely transmit thousands of imaging files from all over the world. It's interface is simple and we have been able to work with the team to customize the front end of the software.

Nachteile: There are some custom elements, such as rejecting certain types of scans, that we have to write ourselves, and sometimes the Ambra development team will change something in their backend which disrupts our custom code. But this happens very infrequently.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi Beran,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you and your team enjoy using Ambra! We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

AMBRA CLOUD SYSTEM-getting stronger as they grow!

Bewertet am 12.3.2019
Brian P.
TeleMedicine Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We have used Ambra (aka DICOM GRID) for close to 10 years. We were one of their first customers in this area and even though I've seen Ambra staff come and go in the early days of their support has always been excellent and consistent.

Vorteile: Ease of use and functionality as a sharing platform. This allows our facility to provide patient's local medical images shared to external facilities when requested.

Nachteile: I can't think of any cons off hand other than it is not free! lol!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 14.3.2019

Brian,

Thank you so much for such a glowing review! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy the functionality as well as our support team. We consider them best in class!

Best,
Chantel Hopper
Director of Customer Success

Easy Peasy

Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Stephen P.
Chief Medical Officer
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We started as a more user friendly way to import outside facility images; now we use it as our complete solution, even for special use situations like our second opinion portal, our patient portal, and our mobile imaging units.

Vorteile: This is so easy and works in places that required hard copies or CD’s. The cloud makes it safe and accessible. This is the answer to our complete solution at a fraction of the price

Nachteile: The viewer is getting better and better.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi Dr. Papadopoulos,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you and your team enjoy using Ambra! We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

Ambra Health Review

Bewertet am 19.9.2018
Diandra F.
Project Coordinator
Forschung, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: This software is great for loading imaging files. You are able to create different sections in order to keep everything organized and the customer services is very responsive and helpful.

Nachteile: Sometimes files can be difficult to upload, especially if it is a large file. However, Ambra Health is very responsive in helping with uploads and have its own downloader in order to address the issue of large files.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 20.9.2018

Diandra,

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! I'm passing along your kind words to our entire team!

Let me know if there is anything we can do for you!
-Jason

Ambra in the Developing World

Bewertet am 8.1.2019
Alan S.
Chief Technology Officer
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Ambra has donated software for RAD-AID client sites. RAD-AID is an NGO whose mission is "To improve and optimize access to medical imaging and radiology in poor and developing regions of the world for increasing radiology’s contribution to global public health initiatives and patient care."
Ambra's software has met our client's needs and they have been generous in support of RAD-AID's mission in theur donation of software and support personnel and have been gone above and beyond in being responsive to our client's needs.

Vorteile: Intuitive to use.
Adapted for image sharing, cloud PACS, or local/onsite PACS.
Flexible support for multiple organizations/sites.
Robust workflow functionality.

Nachteile: Diagnostic interpretation functionality is relatively basic. Ambra is evolving to more robust functionality.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Alan,

Thank you so much for your review. It has been wonderful working with RAD-AID, whose mission is one we very much believe in. We look forward to our ongoing partnership!

Best,
Chantel Hopper
Director of Customer Success
chopper@ambrahealth.com

So much room to grow

Bewertet am 7.12.2018
PACS Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Our CD burning issues, image sharing without a PACS and VPN's and external imaging with Epic integration have all been resolved and we can move towards creating better experiences for patients to access their images.

Vorteile: When we reached out to Ambra we had a very specific need and started out very small and everything was done manually knowing that there were many things offered by Ambra to help us reach goals we had when all the resources were in the right place. We're currently changing how we are using Ambra and their sales team and customer support have been among the best I've worked with.

Nachteile: I'm sure there's something, I just can't think of it now!

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your feedback! We are so happy that you enjoy using Ambra! We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

Good customer service

Bewertet am 23.7.2018
Research Data Coordinator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I liked Ambra's customer service, and their willingness to set up shared screen sessions upon short notice. These were incredibly useful to assist research sites in their uploads, and troubleshoot issues that I would not have been able to identify otherwise.

Nachteile: I feel like it could be easier for users/more user friendly- some of the research sites consistently had issues during upload. Maybe an instructional video? Calling the Ambra support number only connected you to surface-level assistance, while more of the issues that I experienced needed to be addressed by Ambra analysts.

A great Image management solution

Bewertet am 15.1.2018
Tyler M.
Executive Director, Ambulatory Operations
501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I would 100% go with this solution again if the opportunity presented itself

Vorteile: Innovative, nimble, interoperability, user friendly, cost effective, customer service oriented company

Nachteile: The only con is sporadic and associated to being a web-based solution. The speed of image loading for viewing purposes can be dictated by the local internet traffic. While this is an infrequent occurrence, it is noticeable when it does happen.

Excellent Company..Excellent Utility

Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Joe S.
Director of Research & Education
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Allowing highly secure image archive uploads from any PC at any institution without need to install any software on the local user machines.

Vorteile: There is such ease of use and seamless integration!

Nachteile: I really cant' find any cons with the Ambra solution.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi Joe,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoy using Ambra! We look forward to continuing to work with you!

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

greate software, greate support

Bewertet am 5.11.2018
Steffi S.
sIRA
Forschung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: fast support, friendly

Vorteile: easy to navigate in the study, easy to work with,

Nachteile: I don´t know at the moment, but if there would be something I will bring this to your attention, maybe some edit functions would be helpful

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi Steffi,

Thank you for the review! We are so glad that you enjoy using Ambra! We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

My office XR

Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Lampros M.
PAC
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Accessibility.
The images are good quality.

Nachteile: It does not allow for easy printing of an image.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi Lampros,

Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoy using Ambra! We would love to hear more about your product request as well. Please feel free to email at jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

Ambra orthopedic review

Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Research Fellow- Poggi Research Fellowship
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Images are easy to upload and windows make viewing easy

Nachteile: I have to frequently measure Cobb angle and take other angles/measurements​. The tools needed for this are not the best and have low sensitivity when adjusting.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi there,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoy using Ambra! We would love to hear more about your feedback concerning measuring Cobb angles. Please feel free to email me at jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com and I will submit a ticket for you!

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

review

Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Certified Medical Assistant
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I like how easy it is to use, and everything is labeled.

Nachteile: I believe the system is very low and I don't like that you have to use chrome.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review. I would love to hear more about your feedback! Please feel free to email me at jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

Great Product

Bewertet am 17.12.2018
Director of Radiology
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The biggest benefit we as a facility have overcome is how to share images between our facility and another facility very closely associated with us without having to share PACS systems or send CD's constantly. Ambra has allowed us the flexibility to remain on our own PACS network, but still offer the other facility's providers quick access to their patient's images.

Vorteile: I like that when we share or receive images from other facilities, we receive those images quickly and without errors.

Nachteile: I would like to see reports associated with images sent to attach to the images. I'm not sure the logistics of this or if it's possible at all, but this would be a nice feature.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review- we appreciate your feedback! If you would like to chat more about the report functionality, please don't hesitate to reach out to me directly.

Best,
Chantel Hopper
Director of Customer Success
chopper@ambrahealth.com

Ambra Software and Support

Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Raphael W.
Administrative Director Radiology
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: The ongoing technical support is outstanding and the ease of use and setting up the system is second to done. Ridiculously easy, I'm not sure why more institutions are not going this route.

Vorteile: The ease of use and setup with both the server and software

Nachteile: Wish it had come along sooner so we could have saved buying useless CD's

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi Raphael,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoy using Ambra! We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

AMBRAhealth

Bewertet am 20.7.2018
Senior Clinical Project Manager
Pharmazeutika, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The simplicity of the platform makes my job as a project manager easier when dealing with clients. The support email is convenient to help clients with any issues so I do not have to.

Nachteile: There were only a few times where there were notification issues but they were fixed right away.

Ease of Use

Bewertet am 20.1.2019
Tymesha C.
Imaging Specialist
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
3 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The ease of use is what I enjoy most about this software.

Nachteile: The least thing I liked were all the g;itches and the time it takes to correct those glitches.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 27.1.2019

Hi Tymesha,

Thanks so much for your review! I am so glad that you enjoy using Ambra. I would also love to hear more about the glitches so I can bring your feedback back to our developers. Please feel free to email me at jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

Ambra

Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Tara B.
Lead PACS Administrator
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We partnered with Ambra foe electronic image sharing. We were able to bring up many hospitals easily to reduce patient dose and improve care.

Vorteile: The ease of use to install a gateway and connect with outside hospitals.

Nachteile: The anonymize software was a little clunky at first.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi Tara,

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that you enjoy using Ambra! We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

Ambra is great!

Bewertet am 7.12.2018
Nupur S.
CRC
Medizinische Praxis, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
4 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Excellent!

Vorteile: It is very easy and convenient. We were able to seamlessly integrate this with our EMR system and we use it everyday at our practice.

Nachteile: Sometimes there are delays in uploading medical imaging and little errors in the system that randomly appear and then go away.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi Nupur,

Thank you so much for your review! I am so glad you are finding Ambra easy to use. If there are uploading issues at any time, please submit a ticket at support.ambrahealth.com and someone will get back to you in a timely manner.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

Ambra Cloud Soulution

Bewertet am 31.10.2018
IT/Pacs Administrator
Medienproduktion, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great Support Team.

Vorteile: Easyablity of the Ambra tools. Easy to install gateways to multipale devices.

Nachteile: The large promgrame size of the viewer, would like to see that reduced by 50%

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi there,

Thank you for the review! We are so happy that you enjoy using Ambra! We look forward to continuing to work with you.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

Ambra DICOM gateway

Bewertet am 18.3.2019
John C.
VP Engineering
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Improved workflow in the MRI suite when using our product

Vorteile: Easy to set up and configure in most applications

Nachteile: There could be more feedback on transmission status

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 3.4.2019

Hi John,

Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to continuing to partner with you in the future.

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com

Great software, great support!

Bewertet am 4.12.2018
Chris R.
PACS Admin
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5 / 5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4 / 5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5 / 5
Kundenbetreuung
5 / 5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great!

Vorteile: The ability to modify DICOM data within the software

Nachteile: The inability to modify the report header on PT demographics once info is changed in RIS

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Ambra Health an 9.1.2019

Hi Chris,

Thank you for your review. We are so glad that you enjoy using Ambra! I would love to help with your additional feedback - please feel free to email me at jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com and I will submit a ticket for you!

Best,
Jake Goldstein
Customer Success Manager
jgoldstein@ambrahealth.com