Filtern nach:

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4.2/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4.2/5
  • Kundenservice
    4.5/5

Über Mereo

Mereo web based Platform is a hybrid of HCM, CPM & BI (One-stop shop concept), that allows executives to reach strategic results.

Erfahre mehr über Mereo

Zeigt 4 Bewertungen

Souza R.
Finantial Coordinator
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018

"Mereo has brought better tracking of all our projects and budget. "

Vorteile: Easy access to data. This facility is essential if we are to follow up on our projects and budget.
In addition the support team is always on hand to help us. That makes it a lot easier.

Nachteile: I do not find the system as simple to import data. It would be great if the import of information happened more automatically. Viewing the projects could be easier.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 23.4.2018
Mariana N.
Analista de Gestão
Lebensmittelproduktion, 10.001+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018

"It’s everything my company needs."

Kommentare: With Mereo, it was possible to connect my whole company, around the world in one software. Enabling all the employee to know, follow and achieve their goals.

Vorteile: Is possible to adapt to every need that we have regarding Goals and Performance. That’s very important to us, considering that our rhythm of changes is constant. The support is really fast and efficient. And it’s possible to integrate Mereo System with some others systems used in the company, to facilitate our processes.

Nachteile: Some screens can still improve, regarding the user experience. Because they can be confusing for the final and key users.

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 17.1.2018
Luiza S.
Management analyst
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017

"Is an easy to use system with very positive results to use in the company"

Vorteile: Screens with overall goals
Possibility of establishing action plans
Is a customizable system for the reality of the company

Nachteile: Support service needs to improve
Some filter options are not very practical
We are not able to print multiple graphics at the same time

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 16.8.2017
Anselmo V.
Bussiness Coordinator
Anwaltskanzlei, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4/5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4/5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5/5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5/5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4/5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018

"Nice software, meets all office needs."

Vorteile: I like the way the information is displayed, the graphics and especially the clarity and ease of reading data and the fast response of support.

Nachteile: The way information is loaded, many uploads are required on the software, sometimes its necessary considerable time for simple actions. .

  • Quelle des Nutzers 
  • Bewertet am 28.3.2018