i2B Connect Erfahrungen

Über i2B Connect

Multi award winning global SaaS Supplier Onboarding and Purchase to Pay software

Erfahre mehr über i2B Connect

Vorteile:

Nicht verfügbar

Nachteile:

Nicht verfügbar

Bewertungen zu i2B Connect

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4,9
Kundenservice
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9

Weiterempfehlungsquote

9,6/10

i2B Connect hat eine Gesamtbewertung von 4,8 von 5 Sternen basierend auf 16 Nutzerbewertungen auf Capterra.

Hast du i2B Connect bereits verwendet?

Teile deine Erfahrungen mit anderen Softwareinteressenten.

Nutzerbewertungen filtern (16)

James
Director in UK
Immobilien, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Excellent from beginning to implementation

5,0 vor 2 Monaten

Kommentare: A very positive one from first engagement to implementation. We continue to have a productive working relationship

Vorteile:

The ability to configure the software to our needs and the speed at which it has been provided has been better than anything we have experienced before. The 24/7 support model is reassuring to us as well. I am confident that as we mature this will adapt with us easily

Nachteile:

There are still some features that we would like to see today, however they are on the roadmap and not core to the original use case we set out to meet

Stuart
Governance & Security Manager in UK
Essen & Trinken, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Many Years of Fuss Free Proceurment and Great Service

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The software has given us over 15 years of reliable service. It is well liked by the Procurement and Supply Chain teams in Princes and across our whole supply base partners. Communication of purchase contracts, purchase orders, shipment data and arrival dates is quick and easy. A great product and a great company to work with.

Vorteile:

Princes have been using 12B Connect in conjunction with SAP for over 15 years. It's easy to set up and deploy and easy to use for Princes colleagues, suppliers and other supply chain partners. The interface with SAP is simple and reliable. The software is functional and i2B have always been willing and quick to add features that we have requested subject to rigorous business analysis, design and testing. The 12B team are highly capable, responsive and a real pleasure to work with.

Nachteile:

It's hard to find anything to highlight here. Whenever the product has not been able to meet our needs i2B have developed it until it does!

Rodne
Strategic Procurement Lead in USA
Versorgungsunternehmen, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

I2B Initial Review

4,0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall, I am pleased with I2B. Aggreko is working to increase usage across all areas.

Vorteile:

I2B helps to standardize the Requisitions process. I2B is easy to use, and the I2B team has been very open for additional needs and functionality. I2B communicates with our Infor purchasing software.

Nachteile:

It would be great to have more email alerts sent as different steps in the process have been completed. There are some additional needs being developed that I wish would have been considered during the initial implementation. Supplier Agreement and Supplier Item Number fields

Sam
CEO & Founder in Niederlande
Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung
Quelle: SoftwareAdvice

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Supplier Onboarding

5,0 vor 3 Monaten

Kommentare: Overall very happy with i2B. Implemented the tool with us in Germany from their UK office remotely without any trouble. Language was not an issue, the software is already translated into Deutsch "out of the box".

Vorteile:

We've been using i2B for our supplier onboarding for the past 6 months. It's used to help us with our compliance and risk management. Very easy to use and it's free to use for our suppliers. Very happy with the product. Would 100% recommend.

Nachteile:

We're still improving our reporting using the tool.

Wanda
Operational Purchasing Manager in UK
Metallabbau, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

I2b The Journey

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: My i2b journey has been very exciting I've worked very closely with the team over the years and they have always listened and found solutions to the many curve balls I've thrown at them
I2b Connect is a excellent conduit between the MRP system and the vendor it supports the supply chain
on many levels I am proud to have been part of the journey

Vorteile:

The layout is very user friendly and compatible to all MRP systems You can capture a snapshot of your order book in real time enabling you to prioritse and deal with issues very quickly Live system updates. reduced expediting costs and automated reporting If goods need to be pulled in pushed out or cancelled the system will send automated requests to the vendor The software also allows the vendor to notify the buyer if they have similar issues The software also captures changes in a PO price, qty, drawing revisions and and expediting communication Reduced invoice queries Everything is documented and date, time stamped No need to compile scorecards to manage vendor OTD all captured in the system

Nachteile:

Onboarding vendors can be a challenge Frequency of passing information between you and the vendor needs to be right You need to have stable clean data in your MRP system with good date management at the deployment of i2b

Eduardo
Senior Manager Supply Chain in Brasilien
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

Procure to Pay - PunchOut Made Easy

5,0 vor 6 Monaten

Kommentare: Solved connecting our suppliers catalogs via Punchout, creating requisitions very easy.
All our users love it.

Vorteile:

Very easy to implement, excellent value for money and quick ROI Great team to work with. Multilingual. Available in 7 languages including Portuguese and Spanish, very important for us in LAM

Nachteile:

None. Very happy with everything i2B has to offer.

Catrina
UK & International Logistics Lead in UK
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen:

I2B review

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: Great, excellent customer service team and product

Vorteile:

Very easy to use on any device. No training required, easy to navigate

Nachteile:

Required some development for service PO's

Zeynel
Director & Founder in UK
Computer-Software, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

i2B is a brilliant purchase to pay solution complementary to MRP & ERP systems

5,0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: Implementing any type of software is a challenge but Team i2B is always available when you need them to help and remove process pains relating to supply chain management. You are not just using a purchase to pay software but also benefiting from excellent customer service, years of experience and best practice.

Vorteile:

Great purchase to pay software filling the gap in your supply chain processes and managing your supply chain cycle - implemented and supported by an excellent team of professionals and experts in their fields.

Nachteile:

None. If you need support, Team i2B will is there for you. If you need a new feature or have an improvement suggestion, just talk to Team i2B.

Blake
Global Category Manager in USA
Biotechnologie, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Performs like the Big Guys, but Doesn't Cost Like It

4,0 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: Working with the i2B team was one of the better cross-functional working experiences I've had throughout my career. [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and his team are tremendously accommodating and experts in their field, we couldn't have asked for a better partner here.

Vorteile:

Highly customizable and user-friendly. Immediate deployment capabilities also allowed for us to experience immediate impact to our supplier management activities in a good way.

Nachteile:

We did not run into many difficulties while customizing and deploying the i2B software for supplier management activities. Nothing immediately comes to mind. The i2B solution was perfect for the size and complexity of our mid-sized business.

Michelle
Procurement Systems Lead in UK
Forschung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

Amazing company to work with

5,0 vor 2 Wochen Neu

Kommentare: i2B have been amazing. Nothing is too much trouble and they respond to requests immediately.

Vorteile:

The supplier onboarding is quick and easy to use. All transactions are tracked which is great for audit purposes.

Nachteile:

There are no cons so far, anything we wanted changed was changed as soon as it was requested.

Paul
Business Systems Manager in UK
Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Herkunft der Bewertung

Effective Supply Chain Collaboration using i2B Connect

4,0 letztes Jahr

Kommentare: Overall experience with i2B Connect and the software provider is very favourable and has provided benefits in terms of reduced overhead costs by automating the communication of data with suppliers

Vorteile:

Very scalable solution - simple to add new suppliers and now with the added option of placing some suppliers on the i2B lite version . User interface has been vastly improved in the last 16 years for ease of use both as a supplier and a buyer. Customer Support is always very efficient and fast in resolving any queries, and the software provider is always responsive to requested enhancements.

Nachteile:

The system is very effective in managing the main elements in the procure to pay cycle - occasional problems are usually due to timing issues of transferring the data to i2B from our ERP system

Lilian
Head of procurement in UK
Gastgewerbe, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

2nd year using i2B

5,0 vor 11 Monaten

Vorteile:

I use i2B every day to communicate with our suppliers. Was quickly implemented within 6 weeks from start to end. Excellent support. Very happy.

Nachteile:

I know they're working on a Power BI link for reporting, really would like this feature when its released.

christopher
P2P Project Manager in UK
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

i2B - transforming our P2P process

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: The ease of use has made deploying the i2B tool an enjoyable task and the technical support provided has been first class. The i2B team seem to thrive on challenges and have welcomed our many questions/requests to tailor the tool to our needs resulting in a product that is a great fit for our business.

Vorteile:

The ease of use has made it easy for our business to adopt the tool and everyone has very quickly become comfortable using it. It's removed a lot of manual inputs, reduced email traffic and brought a tremendous amount of efficiency to our P2P processes.

Nachteile:

The tool is always saving any changes being made which is great because it means we don't lose work but it can add time to processing requisitions.

James
Purchasing Director in UK
Bekleidung & Mode, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Herkunft der Bewertung

Awesome Purchase to Pay software

5,0 vor 6 Jahren

Kommentare: Having been using i2B Connect for 12 months now, it delivers all our purchase orders to our suppliers. They can view / download their orders and update with approval / decline / change requests to delivery dates. They can update their shipping confirmations and download real time reports / outstanding orders / KPIs / OTD stats real time. Invoices can be uploaded and matched automatically. Very easy to use. Would 100% recommend.

Vorteile:

Easy to use. SaaS. No supplier training required. On-boarding very quick and easy.

Nachteile:

None

Hari
Head of Procurement - P2P in USA
Öl & Energie, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

i2B customer review

5,0 vor 2 Jahren

Kommentare: i2B really is a game changer and our end game is to reduce the overall PO costs in a period of time.

Vorteile:

i2B integration with our ERP system enhanced the data visibility, order processing & tracking and Invoice Accuracy. The ability to process requisitions and POs from a mobile device is very helpful and time saving especially in this pandemic situation.

Nachteile:

I don't really have anything that I unlike about the tool. If I really have to say something then it is the design of the reports, which could be little more improved.

Lilian
Owner in UK
Gastgewerbe, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Herkunft der Bewertung

i2B Procure to Pay

5,0 vor 11 Monaten

Kommentare: i2B really has been a game changer for us, saved so much money for us as a business.

Vorteile:

Up and running within a few weeks, really easy to use and roll out to our suppliers.

Nachteile:

More reporting and analytics would be useful.