Miradore Online

Miradore Online Bewertungen

von Miradore

Miradore Review

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Christopher W.
IT Manager
Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Great product, great pricing and very easy to use

Vorteile: Free to use for most options. Easy to setup and manage mobile dives and policies

Nachteile: Have not run into any issues as of yet. Great Product

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 24.6.2019

Thank you, Chris, for providing this review. We're glad it's worked out well for you. Best, Miradore Team.

Miradore is good, but lacking in the iPhone area

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Matt H.
Network Admin
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
2/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Miradore was a quick turn around to get setup and purchased, especially with our necessity of getting this done quickly. Unfortunately, Miradore's functionality is limited in our environment due to requirements on Apple DEP to be working properly.

Vorteile: it is easy to stand-up and get running.
configuring communication between Miradora and Apple DEP is well documented by Miradore.
Reporting tools available to let you know when users uninstall miradore or a phone does not check in.
Links with Apple volume license program account.
Android configuration, maintenance, and setup works great.

Nachteile: Users are able to uninstall Miradore from iPhones if Apple DEP account is not connected.
Due to issues with Apple DEP, we are unable to get full control of the iPhones with Miradore.
can't push/block apple updates to iPhone or iPad.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 20.6.2019

Many thanks for your review. I have shared this feedback internally. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Good, but expensive

Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Brooks S.
Finance officer
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
3/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall this MDM service was able to do everything I was looking for. Based on the cost (also being charged in USD) I began looking for alternatives and there are many of them just like Miradore that will not charge a minimum invoice fee. They may be lacking 1 or 2 features but these features would not make me choose miradore over others.

Vorteile: Was able to track all iPads easily. Adding apps/Black listing apps such as Find my iPhone is great. Customer service was quick and able to help me through the process of setting everything up. Messaging to individual devices was a plus.

Nachteile: Navigation is confusing The cost. Being a Non for Profit organization I was offered a discount, but that did not mean anything because they will charge you a minimum invoice amount. This does not make it ideal for any small business.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 6.8.2019

Thank you, Brooks, for providing your opinions; I have circulated them internally to the product team for further analysis. Best, Miradore Team.

Miradore Online Review

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Rob C.
Chief Technician
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
3/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
1/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Nothing stands out that we like the most.

Nachteile: The lockout and wipe features do not work. Support is unable to figure it out.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 2.7.2019

I'm sorry you encountered difficulty with the product. I have shared your feedback internally. Best, Miradore Team.

Great MDM solution

Bewertet am 3.9.2019
David C.
ICT Officer
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We needed a robust MDM solution that was user-friendly, cost-effective and worked with Apple DEP and Android Enterprise as some solutions can simply be uninstalled.

Vorteile: The simple interface makes rollout and management easy.

Nachteile: Not specifically the software but joining Apple DEP was a bit of a nuisance. As I say, this is more about Apple and their setup than Miradore itself.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 21.11.2019

Thank you so much for your review and feedback! We are happy everything has worked out well for you.
Best regards,
Miradore Team

Miradore. Finally an easy MDM

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Michael C.
President of Sales
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: I liked the GUI interface and the ease of use. I used many MDMs in the past and most are not the easiest to navigate. I also liked the integration with Android for Enterprise and the ease of deployments

Nachteile: None so far. I like most of what I see and do not plan to change.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 20.6.2019

Well thank you, Michael, for this glowing review! We're happy you're happy. Best, Miradore Team.

Miradore review

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Edward H.
Sales Manager
Maschinerie, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: managing my devices

Vorteile: easy to implement and use did not need any product support

Nachteile: some limits of the software for device management its a great value for the money

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 20.6.2019

Thank you, Edward - we very much appreciate your review and feedback. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Miradore is it

Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Christopher E.
IT systems Tech
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: the dashboard is laid out in a fashion where all info is available in one spot. the side bars have everything you need for your job. So easy to follow we have a summer intern that was using the site in 20min to administer phones.

Vorteile: 1. Now easy it was to get the phones enrolled. Just send a email or better yet SMS.
2. Helps when a user forgets a pass code. easily reset it for them and away they go
3. with the tracking feature it is easy to find lost or stolen phones.

Nachteile: 1. They feedback from users is it uses a lot of battery power. "We haven't noticed, but just passing along"
2.No other issues have been found.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 6.8.2019

Thank you so much, Christopher, for leaving this review - we really appreciate it! Glad it's working out for you and your team. Best, Miradore Team.

Miradore + DEP = Great iOS Management

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Craig C.
President
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Their support team and our account manager has been fantastic to work with

Vorteile: Miradore's DEP integration is fantastic and allows for quick time-to-live deployment of an iOS mobile workforce. It also allows us to quickly and easily deploy new devices with a zero-touch configuration, as well as update existing devices in the field.

Nachteile: The UI isn't as customizable as I'd like. This isn't a big complaint as we've been able to work around it

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 20.6.2019

Craig, thank you for your review and feedback! Best, Miradore Team.

Not as simple as I would have liked it to be

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Andrew B.
COO
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
1/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: While the features and price were exceptional, in the end it was too complicated for me and I ended up going with a solution that had fewer features (I did not need everything Miradore had to offer) but was much easier to implement and use. I would only recommend Miradore for IT professionals who know what they are doing.

Vorteile: Miradore is very functional. It has all the features you could want in an MDM solution.

Nachteile: Miradore was not easy to set up or use for a regular Joe. It might be easier for trained IT professionals that I am not.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 20.6.2019

Many thanks for your review and perspective. I have shared this feedback internally. Best regards, Miradore Team.

great experience, easy to use, free version available, not US based/will not work for cleared empl

Bewertet am 19.7.2018
Antonina C.
Telecom engineer
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: free MDM

Vorteile: We use Miradore online as MDM for personal phones and tablets/BYOD so we are able to push password policy, security policies and Exchange email, easy to use, free version available for main functions that include an unenrolling device that only removes Exchange part. For monthly package per device, you can get full Enterprise functions like location services and push apps to devices

Nachteile: that it is not US based, so we can not use it for cleared employees. Also sometimes it is down and you have to reload the page. Another note that they have to keep up with new OS updates on android devices, sometime we are not able to push Exchange email to device, we have to use Microsoft Outlook app for email

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 17.6.2019

Really appreciate the review and feedback, Antonina, thank you. We have made note of these issues and shared them with the product team. Best regards, Miradore Team

use for company BYOD devices, good experience, does what needed with free option, recomend

Bewertet am 8.9.2017
Antonina C.
Telecom Eng
Bau, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: save on MDM cost

Vorteile: free, for company BYOD phones, easy to enroll devices, does what expected, can unenroll devices with free options and it will remove profile from devices automatically, can push security feutures required by government.

Nachteile: can not enroll Android non Samsung devices, some Samsung devices complain that speaker stops working on device when enroll,

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 24.11.2017

Many thanks for the review! It's great to hear your feedback, and just in case you're still experiencing any sound or enrollment problems, our team will reach out personally to advise. Thanks again.

Best regards, Miradore Team

Miradore Online

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Dwight W.
Director of IT
Non-Profit-Organisation Management, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Being able to control apps on our company phones

Nachteile: Loading i phones is problematic for us.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 24.6.2019

Dwight, we very much appreciate your review, thank you. I have shared your feedback internally re: the iPhones. Best, Miradore.

we use this software for company email setup on the personal phone. and it works good.

Bewertet am 26.10.2017
Natalya M.
Telecom Admin
Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: employees can use their personal devices for work.

Vorteile: we can ease to track device, remotely remove company information from the phone if it's lost or employee left the company etc.

Nachteile: sometimes it has some glitch when user gets enrollment message, the link on the message doesn't work and we have to contact with customer support.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 24.11.2017

Many thanks for the review! It's great to hear your feedback, and just in case you're still experiencing any sound or enrollment problems, our team will reach out personally to advise.

Best regards, Miradore Team

Thanks

Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Jesse D.
CEO
Computer-Hardware, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
5/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It is very easy to manage my businesses devices straight from my computer

Nachteile: They need to make a control panel for mobile devices like a app

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 6.8.2019

Thank you, Jesse, for your review. I have shared your suggestion internally. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Very Fast ROI

Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Manager
Groߟhandel, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall, very pleased with the product and would highly recommend it to any mid/large business for monitoring wireless devices.

Vorteile: Software is extremely easy to setup and roll out to android devices. Being able to 100% monitor everything about our phones/tablets all from the web interface made dealing with any issues employees would have easy to mend.

Nachteile: It can be a little slow at times, but it's also fully dependent on the wireless device's cellular signal at time of sending data to and from.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 6.8.2019

We really appreciate your review and feedback - thank you. Best, Miradore Team.

Tracking smartphones and tablets

Bewertet am 20.6.2019
Francis F.
IT Director
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: It does all the required functions very well: location tracking, device configuration, app deployment, user management. Manage your devices easily and in the background. Useful for small to medium size organisations that need to implement a cost effective mobile device management system.

Nachteile: The user interface could use a bit more integration to make it more intuitive and user friendly.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 24.6.2019

Thank you, Francis, for this review. I have shared your comments about the user interface internally. Best, Miradore Team.

Easy to set up

Bewertet am 27.6.2019
Tyler M.
IT Team Lead
Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: I use Miradore for its most basic features - inventory management and the ability to remotely lock, unlock, and factory reset devices. Miradore does all of these things quickly and easily using their web based management dashboard. One thing I would like to see is an easier way to add or change user info for a device. Currently it's a multi-step process which can be tedious when making changes to multiple users.

Vorteile: Easy setup process, cross-platform support, simple and easy to use management console.

Nachteile: Most end-user info must be entered manually. Miradore get's flagged by Android(on Samsung devices) for "high battery usage" which causes concern for some users.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 6.8.2019

Tyler, thank you for providing this review and feedback. I have shared your comments internally with the product team. Best, Miradore Team.

KKF Overview

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Maranda D.
Office Manager
Lebensmittelproduktion, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
3/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
3/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We wouldn't complain too much. Just wish they had a US support group.

Vorteile: The value for the productivity. We like that it is a cheaper platform, but you also get what you pay for.

Nachteile: That it is in a different time zone and the lack of customer service.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 2.7.2019

Thank you, Maranda, for this feedback; we are addressing this internally. Best, Miradore Team.

My take

Bewertet am 21.6.2019
Barrett B.
Artist
Kunst & Handwerk, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
4/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Overall it was the most intuitive out of all applications in its type

Vorteile: Ability to understand the application through completion

Nachteile: At times still a little confusing but no way near azure

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 6.8.2019

Really appreciate your leaving this review and providing some feedback, Barrett. Best, Miradore Team.

Save Money on Mobile Data Plans/ Create Workspace Area for Company Data

Bewertet am 16.2.2017
David Z.
IT Manager
Möbel, 51-200 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: Miradore helps me with to safe money for Data Plans by allowing App Black and White Listing and also the disabling of the Store On my some devices, that where also used for private purposes with apps like WhatsApp we used Miradore to Enroll Android for Enterprise Workspace - to have Company Data in a Secured Area. The Enrollment with Business Policies is fast and very easy.

Vorteile: Easy to use, Cheap, Good Support

Nachteile: No Disabling of SMS

We manage 100 mobile phone with Miradore

Bewertet am 6.11.2017
Mikael D.
Supervisor
Informationstechnologie & -dienste, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
4/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Kommentare: We get more time efficiency and more flexibility to manage our phones at work. The use is very simple and it took no time to introiduce it to our IT tech.

Vorteile: The ease of use is great and it is cheap so it's a perfect software for us! It is eady to deploy and we love the way we can manage applications on the play store.

Nachteile: .Sometimes, the features are acting a bit weird and we need to wipe the phone and re engage it, it's a bit annoying but it don't happen very often

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 4.12.2017

Hi Mikael, thank you very much for the review, and we¿re glad to hear you are more efficient and flexible at work! Kind regards, Miradore Team

Everything we need!

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Mark L.
IT Manager
Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
3/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: IT was very easy to setup what we need to be compliant.

Nachteile: I wish the software had a few more features to the base package.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 20.6.2019

Many thanks for your review and feedback. Happy to hear that it's everything you need. Best regards, Miradore Team.

Solid MDM Solution, Low Barrier of Entry

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
IT Admin
Lagerung, 13-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
4/5
Gesamt
4/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
Kundenbetreuung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: The best part in my mind is the option to use Miradore for free as long as you want before deciding to spend money on it. If you aren't sure about it or haven't used an MDM platform previously, Miradore is a great place to start.

Nachteile: Sometimes I have devices that seem to stop working on the program, where the last reported update from the device might be weeks or even months ago. Not sure if that's a problem with my configuration, the device or Miradore, but it can be an issue.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 17.6.2019

Thank you for your review! We have shared your feedback with the product team. Best, Miradore Team

Great product, amazing price.

Bewertet am 13.6.2019
Ross W.
User & Devices Team Lead
Hochschulbildung, 201-500 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
Quelle des Nutzers 
5/5
Gesamt
5/5
Benutzerfreundlichkeit
4/5
Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
5/5
Kundenbetreuung
5/5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung:
Unwahrscheinlich Äußerst wahrscheinlich

Vorteile: Value for money, overall quality. Support is very helpful.

Nachteile: Interface feels a little clunky and dated.

Antwort des Softwareanbieters

von Miradore an 20.6.2019

Many thanks for your review. We have shared this feedback with product development. Best regards, Miradore Team.