LeadsRx Attribution Software Erfahrungen

Durchschnittliche Bewertung

  • Gesamt
    4,4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4,2 /5
  • Kundenservice
    4,6 /5

Über LeadsRx Attribution Software

Online- und Offline-Marketing-Attribution in B2B- und B2C-Unternehmen. Funktioniert mit digitalen und Offline-Programmen.

Erfahre mehr über LeadsRx Attribution Software

Zeigt 25 von 139 Bewertungen

Anthony A.
Chief Operating Officer
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020

"LeadsRX is a great attribution tool for both online and offline sales tracking, and complex issues"

Vorteile: LeadsRX succeeds in providing tons of integrations to the top ad platforms, a flexible API and various methods of tracking pixel fires. It helped us solve some really complex issues for fortune 500 customers.

Nachteile: It was buggy at times, and setup was not always clear. While support was always responsive, there were times when our needs were outside the scope of the support reps. Overall, we did work out our issues and successfully deploy.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 16.3.2020
Alyson S.
Senior Director, Research & Analytics
Marketing & Werbung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2021

"Invaluable Solution for Broadcast and Multi-Platform Attribution Measurement"

Kommentare: My overall experience with LeadsRx is extremely positive. The software solution itself is easily one of the best in class and the support team is friendly, persistent, and approaches every call and email with a "can do", service-based attitude.

Vorteile: The UX on the website is fluid and makes it easy enough for sales people and non-analytics professionals to navigate, read and interpret the data.

Nachteile: I like almost everything about LeadsRx software! If I had to choose a category for improvement, I would say some of the data visualizations in the exports could be revised to have greater impact. For example, while the donut charts "look good" on the page, they are mostly repeating the text charts and do not offer "new" information.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 14.1.2021
Caroline T.
Account Executive
Rundfunkmedien, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    3 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    2 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    2 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    3 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    3/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2021

"LeadsRX Lacks Live Reads & Transcription"

Kommentare: Overall experience was fine. Customer service was great but the software was not strong.

Vorteile: Ease of populating campaign report. Customer/client support was always quick to respond, had excellent customer/client service

Nachteile: I often experienced issues with getting client's onboarded.
Campaign reports were stagnant and weren't able to change the analytics to meet daily/weekly/monthly report needs.
LeadsRX also failed to improve software to include live reads and on-air transcriptions.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2021
Jeff P.
Co founder
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2020

"We've Vetted The Competition!"

Kommentare: The management and team care about customer success. The software is reasonably priced. Many of our clients have decided to purchase the full product to better manage features other than podcast and radio to have a more comprehensive approach of their marketing mix.

Vorteile: The software is conservative on its estimates and does not try to give, "pie in the sky" estimates for attribution. We have tried out virtually all of LeadsRX's competitors. Many of them are full of smoke and mirrors. Clients don't accept the data which only reflects badly on our campaigns. With LeadRX we have a compass to know which direction a campaign is going and get it back on course when necessary. We were with a competitor and had issues with justifying numbers that clients would challenge. In addition the software works for podcast, broadcast radio, and satellite radio.

Nachteile: They are constantly updating and adding new features so sometimes it difficult to keep up with new features.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.9.2020
Audrey W.
Broadcast Sales
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2021

"Attribution is Key!"

Kommentare: I've been using this program with a utility company for the past 2 years. All calls go into a call center, and they were not able to listen to them. This satisfied that need.

Vorteile: the #250 program is extremely easy and user friendly. It's a great way to track calls, listen to calls to aid call centers, etc. My clients have seen great value in this program.

Nachteile: The only con is the length of the disclaimer. It is quite long - but, necessary.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2021
Kath U.
Campaign Manager
Computer-Software, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2021

"Easy to use attribution software"

Vorteile: A good product that we use daily to help inform our overall performance and optimise our campaigns and channels. The set up was fine and didn't take too long for our developers to implement. Customer support is very responsive as well.

Nachteile: The interface is a bit clunky. And I'm not sure how to get rid of the blog widget on the dashboard.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2021
Michael B.
Vice President
Marketing & Werbung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2021

"Good Program Overall"

Kommentare: Positive overall experience as it helps guide optimizations based on results. If you believe in the methodology, the results seem accurate. Best for low frequency campaigns to see actual attribution.

Vorteile: Once you figure out how to navigate through the program, it is great to be able to see results around so many different variables.

Nachteile: The interface is extremely slow and clunky. Doing campaigns with a lot of markets can be very time consuming to set up and then loading accounts and reports (especially aggregate reports) can take a long time to load up.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 12.1.2021
Heather R.
Sales
Marketing & Werbung, 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2021

"Ross"

Kommentare: Liked using to optimize radio schedules

Vorteile: I liked the reports it generated and the different graphs and charts.

Nachteile: I wish it would capture streaming audio. Also, I felt the pin feature needs improvement or an alternate way to view/publish reports.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2021
Ken M.
CEO
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2021

"Easy to use software with powerful data"

Vorteile: I was blown away when I learned more about multi touch attribution. As a long time web analytics nerd, I was thrilled when the LeadsRx team explained the differences between the two and showed me the full capabilities of the product. Not only are the insights they provide incredibly valuable, the dashboard made sense and I was able to view the necessary metrics with very little guidance. Great product and company.

Nachteile: The only feature I asked about was more insight into keyword level data for the search insights. But that might also be getting into "a completely different product" category.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2021
Ali B.
Account Executive
Rundfunkmedien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2021

"Helpful with Media Campaign Analysis"

Kommentare: Overall I think it’s awesome. Once you can master the keyword search and get it to pulling the right ads, you’re good to go!

Vorteile: I like that I finally have a way to help to prove the effectiveness of a broadcast campaign and that it’s realistic in the timeframe where credit can be conservatively given to a radio spot.

Nachteile: Pulling the right ads and the right amount of ads.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.1.2021
Matthew G.
Vice President of Technology
Rundfunkmedien, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019

"LeadsRx connects the dots between TV and online advertising"

Kommentare: For direct response or direct to consumer advertising, you expect a response when you run an ad on TV. Years ago we could rely on calls to a toll-free number. Today it's all online. Orders and activity go directly to the website. Without attribution, we can only guess which station or ad platform is working. With LeadsRx, we are able to accurately see and adjust what's working and what's not working, shifting more to what is working and cutting out what is not working.

Vorteile: The team at LeadsRx is top-notch and support is key. The integration tools and API access allows us to fully integrate with our own platform. We send data and retrieve attributed results. These results can be fine-tuned and adjusted by various attribution models. The simplicity of the front-end and sophistication of the back-end make the product great. The LeadsRx pixel captures consumer activity with millions of TV Spots allowing us to measure the effectiveness of our TV Campaigns.

Nachteile: The lack of online documentation, although this is made up with training and direct help. The inability to deliver a client facing report directly as an export or download from the platform (although I hear this may be in the works). Screenshots are available and integration with out own reporting via API or exports is possible, but a few standard reports would be helpful.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 8.7.2019
Dawn M.
Owner
Buchhaltung, Selbstständig
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    Nicht bewertet
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018

"Great For Analyzing Your Traffic"

Kommentare: I'm definitely able to understand my traffic and lead better with the LeadsRx software. I've been able to see traffic that Google Analytics would only show as "other." That's been extremely helpful. With this software, I can taylor my customer experience because I can see who they are, where they're coming from, and how often they return.

Vorteile: I like that I can see where my traffic is coming from in a very simplistic and straightforward way. The interface is clean and simple to understand. I can see which leads are new and, out of those leads, how many sales were actually generated. It's also a great tool for understanding which of your landing pages are performing best and which ones you may need to tweak a bit. The fact that you can see your buyer reports and conversions by customer is a feature that has been extremely helpful. This tool helps you to spot return customers so that you can customize their visits more effectively.

Nachteile: I wish that the health check was a bit easier to understand. The score is a bit confusing. It would also be a cool feature to have suggestions on how to improve your overall site health.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018
David S.
Marketing Director
Marketing & Werbung, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2020

"Helping Us Uncover The True Value of Campaigns"

Vorteile: One of the things we like most about the platform is the fact it can be customised to meet the way that your business works to deliver the data that is most important for you.

Nachteile: The onboarding process is very difficult. Due to the complexity behind the scenes it takes a while to understand how it all plugs together. It would also be great if campaign costs could be analysed daily rather than monthly.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 13.5.2020
Lisa H.
sales manager
Rundfunkmedien, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2021

"Radio Attribution at it's best!"

Vorteile: I have been managing a team of Radio AE's for 5 years. It is the first time that I have been able to pull reports and attribution for their clients since I have gotten here. It is a one stop vessel to be able to pull all mentions and scheduled spots for the advertiser. Being able to show clients web lift is essential in radio broadcast.

Nachteile: It was a little difficult to translate web lift and the importance of this to legacy radio account executives.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Senior Software Engineer
Informationsdienst, 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    3 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018

"Excellent tool for tracking customer journey."

Kommentare: we looked for different software, which can give an in-depth insight into the Customer Journey. so that we can spend marketing cost properly. after so many interviews we landed up with LeadsRx.
Till now overall experience is good with LeadsRx.

Vorteile: Data is reliable.
Clear cut information about customer journey.
Easy to use without any difficult setup process.
Customer support is super helpful and fast responsive.

Nachteile: A bit confusing GUI at the start. Can lost track some times. but otherwise nothing negative to say about this product!

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018
Lindsay H.
Account Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2021

"LeadsRx is very helpful in monitoring campaign attribution!"

Kommentare: Overall, I liked the function of LeadsRx. It helped us prove campaigns were working, and show us where we could improve. The dashboards were all easy to read. Clients enjoyed looking at the data. It was very helpful.

Vorteile: LeadsRx was very easy to use. The dashboards were simple. I really liked how easy it was to get advertisers set up. The color-coding on the dashboards was very helpful. It made the data easy to read.

Nachteile: The overall color scheme was a bit dark (with the dark grey background). Also, it would be nice to pull reporting without showing the average cost per spot. It's confusing to the client and I wish there were an option to remove the avg. cost per spot on the reports.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 19.1.2021
Samantha B.
Account Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2021

"Easiest Attribution Service!"

Kommentare: I loved having this as a tool of measurement of success of marketing campaigns for my clients! It was an easy way to pull to ensure them that their campaigns were working hard for them.

Vorteile: I loved the ease of this program- setting it up for clients, the easy ability to read/decipher information!

Nachteile: The only con would be the ability to pull a little bit more data. Customers really lean in when we showed them this information, and would be interested in even more information.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2021
Ivan M.
Growth Lead
Finanzdienstleistungen, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 1-5 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018

"Lean solution for attribution tracking"

Kommentare: I loved working with LeadsRx - it gave us a lot of valuable insights about our acquisition and customer online journeys. Based on the insights we abandoned some channels that didn't work and focused on other ones. We also got more realistic about our CAC - seeing how many touchpoints lead to a conversion really helped. LeadsRx makes a difference.

Vorteile: - Great visibility into how people convert, which channels work and how
- Info on how a channel assists conversions is amazing
- LeadsRx is great if you have a relatively simple setup with clear conversion goals and a number of recognised online channels (e.g. LinkedIn, Fb Ads, Google ads etc)
- It's a plug-and-play thing you can launch overnight
- Their interface is very clear, you can easily find all the info
- You can define and rename the sources
- You can also do granular tracking per channel
- Very robust support that can always help on tech & other details

Nachteile: - Setup for us was painful due to our complex funnel structure
- The tracking insights did not match with our GA data (due to the conflict of LeadsRx with our app code), so we only got an approximate idea of what was going on

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 31.10.2018
Lucia R.
Account Executive
Rundfunkmedien, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    3 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2021

"Great for client recaps!"

Kommentare: Excellent! Great for client recap reporting.

Vorteile: The software was super user friendly, my colleagues felt the same. All my clients appreciated how detail oriented, straight forward and easy to understand the reporting was.

Nachteile: Creative implementation would have been helpful. Also, a filter where one could filter particular campaigns would have been helpful.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 5.1.2021
Steven K.
Account Executive
Marketing & Werbung, 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2021

"Easiest Attribution Dashboard"

Kommentare: Used LeadsRX for 2+ years. The clients felt that all of the information was very simple to read and understand.

Vorteile: Connecting clients to the dashboard was simple. Very easy to generate reports. Quality display for the and simple explaining.

Nachteile: Not many to speak of. Honestly, if I was in control of keeping the platform, I would have.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2021
Kandilynn V.
Executive Director
Einzelhandel, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Kostenlose Testversion
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    4 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    8/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018

"Great App Software!"

Kommentare: It's a powerful software that does what it states that it'll do. Every start-up should consider using this software for their business.

Vorteile: This software is easy to use once you learn how to. This software is a good value for the money, and helps start-up eCommerce businesses to grow their businesses exponentially.

Nachteile: There is quite a learning curve before you can use the software to its fullest potential.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 7.11.2018
Len W.
owner
Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness, 2-10 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018

"This has helped me alot with finding out where to put my ad dollars"

Kommentare: The LeadsRx team has been helpful in answering questions, and the software is excellent.

Vorteile: The software is extremely easy to use. I enjoy the graphics interface.

Nachteile: I have not yet seen anything that would make me not want the software.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 6.11.2018
Mary M.
Sales
Marketing & Werbung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 1 Jahr
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    3 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    4 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    7/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2021

"Helpful except for radio networks"

Kommentare: Overall happy!

Vorteile: The general overlay of radio spots with client web traffic was a helpful correlation. Dayparts & creative A/B testing was also helpful.

Nachteile: iHeart & LeadsRX didn't consider that many of our clients buy radio networks and they are more robust sales, still needing this type of attribution. It was easy, there was a clunky & timely workaround, but still not convenient.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
Digital Marketing Manager
Marketing & Werbung, 11-50 Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: 6-12 Monate
  • Gesamtbewertung
    4 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    5 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    4 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    5 /5
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    9/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018

"Great tech, and a great team"

Kommentare: The team was awesome working through integration difficulties. The data collected, and ease of use were fantastic.

Vorteile: The dashboard, the tracking, the ability to adjust attribution models, see returns, and plan for the future. Auto detecting sources is a fantastic feature, and the ease of adding and breaking out specific touchpoints was good.

Nachteile: With one client in particular we could never make the Salesforce integration work properly. (7% of this is due to the clients SF setup, and not LeadsRX. Only one utm at a time could be used for auto detecting touchpoints.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 26.10.2018
James R.
sales manager
Marketing & Werbung, 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
Verwendete die Software für: Mehr als 2 Jahre
  • Gesamtbewertung
    5 /5
  • Benutzerfreundlichkeit
    4 /5
  • Eigenschaften & Funktionalitäten
    5 /5
  • Kundenbetreuung
    5 /5
  • Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
    Nicht bewertet
  • Wahrscheinlichkeit der Weiterempfehlung
    10/10
  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2021

"finally"

Vorteile: Getting credit for radio ads has never been possible before now. Saving an account by showing the data is the best feature.

Nachteile: Graphs can be confusing- I would prefer a simpler way to read a one sheet.

  • Herkunft der Bewertung 
  • Bewertet am 11.1.2021